Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Life is a Journey, not a destination...

24 comments:

1. Yvonne baby, you're beautiful abeg.

Johnny and his chocolate drip 😍

2. Mr. Macaroni😍😍

Mike Godson showa okay?
    Rosy looking fabπŸ€—

3. I love Yvonne's eyes
    Tonto, whenever I see this your tattoo ehn, its always a big turn off but you really beauriful.

1. Where is Tonto in the list? Churchill took that picture of Rose lol his reflection is in the window....I believe they are happy together

2. Scrolling up and down looking for Tonto🀷

3. Mosque hill sure has a type🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Lol Rosie, I see you.. U cannot coman kee urself. Everyone looks peng. Minus the chief priest..

##The Tivbabe##

5. Daddy wasπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ❤❤

6. I meant daddy wa 😍😍

7. Am I the only one who doesn't like this Mikegodson? Once I see him in a movie I change channel ASAP.
    Ighalo issa dude and half☺️
    Nkoli has really done well for herself. She upgraded big time.

Ndi oshi amu...una well done ooo.

8. Seeing Jude ighalo always automatically makes me wet. I can't explain this type of obsession. Never felt this way for any man before.

Only God knows what will happen the day I now meet him in real life.
    I have goose pimples just thinking about meeting him in real life.
    God pls deliver your daughter from this lust. I have dreamt of him several times. Like every week I must be with him in my dream. It feels like we know each other. Maybe he's my soul mate or spirit husband.
    I don't even know
    May be I need to see a shrink, this one don pass me.

1. Anonymous 18:53, when you finish dreaming let us know!

2. Na so una dey do enter man hand dey go fuck una throw away, una go run come this blog come dey cry, mumu girl.

9. Yvonne that's neither your room nor your colour

10. @MikeGodson, Sex na food? What is the coorelation?