Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Lagos Babes Don Begin Piss Up And Down Oh..

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

Pidgin Post - Lagos Babes Don Begin Piss Up And Down Oh..

E get sontin wey Lagos bebes dey do now and the amebos wey dey for town say guys dey bow....

Them say almost 90 percent of Lagos babes dey pretend say dem dey bring water for body when dem dey gbensh dem but na piss dem dey piss... Oyibo call the word Squirting (me, I dont knew book oh).

Dem say if you sabi piss for body when dem dey gbensh you, the fee dey high well well oh....

One babe come yarn SDK Blog say na true, nah wetin she dey do.. She say if she wan go see any guy she dey hold piss until further notice wey she go offload for bed later sake of say e dey tribe naija men.

Them say if guy dey toast you for Lagos now, the first intimate question he go ask na ''baby do you squirt''...(For pidgin nah ''Baby you dey throwey water for body)

Me sef i come confuse, which one be squirt, which one be piss? How person go use know the difference oh!

Lagos babes make una take am easy before this behaviour go spread go other states ooh....

75 comments:

1. Lmao. Squirt and pee are the same thing Sha. Some people just don't know

1. but the bed go de smell na......which kind wahala be this na?

2. They are both from the urethral orifice, but different.
      Squirt is odorless and colourless, and gushes out like a broken water pipe with pressure, the quantity of fluid differs though, just as the Male cum, and the satisfaction is nothing to be compared to, maybe Elon musk net worth, and then the release endorphins, which you dont experience from peeing.

3. Lol. That's how I was being fingered by one guy n accidentally peed myself. We had been drinking a lot. I lied to him say I squirt. Lmfao. Yimu. Women deceiving men since 1990

4. Nope
      There are not the same, also some claim it's also comes from the Bladder.
      Squirts are odorless. Urine isn't

5. Ehen, let me perch here. Simple google will help una confused lots. Yes squirt is pee. Bit it's a different kind of pee. For special women,Your body makes this pee immediately you're doing the do. And releases it when you "come". Hence it doesnt smell, and its colorless. Those babes holding pee are just plain nasty. Yuck. It will definitely smell.

6. What do u mean by different kind of pee? Are u listening to urself? If no be pee, no be pee

7. You know wsop samurai. Na only experience fit teach them.

8. @SAMURAI squirt na pisss. Pls do more research on it. I cn prove it to u based n research.

9. It's different from pee in that it does not to contain waste. It's more like water. I squirt every single time I masturbate or being eaten out. It's fantastic and I can't control my screams. Very very different from peeing.

10. This happens when you are well grinded, my guy will do five seconds and will always ask "have you come?, I thought you came that time? I so hate it when he ask those questions

11. Lawdy Lawd!!! I don't know how I missed this post. No!!! THEY ARE NOT THE SAME. I squirt. I didn't use to. I'm an early 80's 2 goody shoes, circumcised, no sex on 1st day lass. Then I grew up including emotionally & sexually, became comfortable with sex..and started noticing this feeling. It builds...not from penetration though, from fingering my clit...or having shower water drip on it with legs wide open....while sat in the bath....it builds and build and you definitely squirt...it a release and the feeling is definitely different from pissing. Hubby also triggers the sensation but I'm the only one who gets me to Jericho...
      It is odourless and I can squirt then go straight for a pee. They are different...

I can TEACH US for a fee 😉. SDK ask me and I will

12. Lawdy Lawd!!! I don't know how I missed this post. No!!! THEY ARE NOT THE SAME. I squirt. I didn't use to. I'm an early 80's 2 goody shoes, circumcised, no sex on 1st day lass. Then I grew up including emotionally & sexually, became comfortable with sex..and started noticing this feeling. It builds...not from penetration though, from fingering my clit...or having shower water drip on it with legs wide open....while sat in the bath....it builds and build and you definitely squirt...it a release and the feeling is definitely different from pissing. Hubby also triggers the sensation but I'm the only one who gets me to Jericho...
      It is odourless and I can squirt then go straight for a pee. They are different...

I can TEACH US for a fee 😉. SDK ask me and I will

2. The difference is.. the pee will surely stink after a while on the bed! Ewwww

1. Pee stinks immediately

2. I was wondering. Cos I know say piss must to smell na.
      Which kan nonsense behavior be that sef?

3. No be behaviour, na experience.... and not nonsense.

3. Stella you are on a roll today!! Devastate us with amebo we are your earthquake

1. 🤣🤣🤣 she is really on a roll today.

2. Eh ! Phoenix be encouraging Stella, to be, fi emu file kaakiri, till she will sniff Cameroonian paper, all because she wants to devastate you with amebo, hmmmn!

4. Lol..
    Abeg make una yamayama durty lifestyl no pass Lagos oh..

Tueh! Átolè.. everywhere go come dey huzz.. small time now, people go begin use nylon wrap their bed.. Problem no dey finish Lol

1. At all. Different daily rubbish.

2. Átolè hehehe 😆😆😆. Don't mind them, people that comes late to the party always do the most!

3. Dont worry mrs A, one of this days you'll testify. You no fit control am.

4. Anonymous 14:56, then, you didn't get my comment! Those that comes late to the party always want to do the most... Meaning, squirting isn't a big deal or new to most of us; its only new to you guys that's why you all are making a big deal out of it!

5. Lolz. I get it now! Hahaha. We're new comers oo. And we come in peace

5. Nawa. Different rubbish dey trend everyday

6. Lol... For real oo, it happens to me. At first I was so scared like ahhhh I don fuck up and is this normal? Untill the guy then come say piss on me na im I come no say na another thing. Mehn, your body go they vibrate as you come , next thing water go full bed but no be piss ooooo and it doesn't smell. I hate it I even try to hold myself when I'm about to orgasm so it doesn't happen.

1. Piss must smell. Except the guy doesn't have the sense of smell. I am not saying this trash doesn't happen, just wondering how woman go piss for bed and the man will not know. Regardless of how clear the urine is, it starts smelling within seconds

7. Men are just rubbish...in our bid to outdo ourselves, we fall into the spell of women.
    When a woman tells you that she no wan date you, please leave am alone....she has her reasons.
    When a woman, even if she be your babe, tell you say she no wan do, please leave her alone...she get her reason.
    Na so my horny friend go rush to eat a woman kpekus not knowing say the girl dey for her period. And she been dey tell am say she no dey in the mood but bobo still shook head and tongue inside. As hin comot face, na menses blood full hin mouth....now she dey para anyhow like say hin don lose his destiny.
    All these squirting , make you, my man, no go drink woman urine on top say you wan show say you be chief fucker....Nothing dey there o. Dem no dey win price for the matter.

1. Hahahahah. This has happened to me though twas an accident. That day the period decided to just start in the middle of head.

2. LMAO... Abeg I no fit laugh😂😂😂. As Chief Fucker President

3. Men are just "rubbish".... What will you now say about the women that downgrade themselves?!

Easy with the hate on men...

4. El oh el @2nd to last paragraph. rockstar what won't your gender do for the pussy? After beefing women una go still 'shook' head.
      I laugh in spanish!

8. Urine and squirt no be the same thing. You can empty your bladder and squirt hard during intercourse. It's like your body getting to that point of orgasm but liquid gushes out instead. The feeling is intense and make you scream with pleasure.
    Contained in squirts are sometimes milky creamy cum fluids that is discharged. Makes the vagina juicy as f**k.
    A lot of women will never squirt cos, a lot of women will never milk, a lot of women will never orgasm.
    That you dont understand something or have never experienced something should not make it sound like bullshit to you. Enjoy and manage the one wey you sabi or they experience. I am one of the few that are lucky to have experienced the highest level of sexual satisfaction.

1. I envy you. I wish I can experience this with my husband. I have never organism before in my entire life. And this thing worries my husband deeply. Although I enjoy sex and matter of fact I love sex. His told me that he his willing to do anything to help me get to orgasm but how. I dont want to use sex toys. But if that is the last resort I will. Have been with him for 11 years and been married for 8. I need helppppppp.

2. Please make effort to educate yourself. There is no fundamental difference between both.

3. Why is he worried?
      Some men just give themselves unnecessary headache, when theres better thgs to worry about.... worrying over somethg u didnt create or cnt change.

4. Alexander there is a huge difference oh..When I was in world I have experienced it

5. Thats the mystery Alexander. how come it doesn't smell?. Cos it actually doesn't. It's odorless and colorless. People including myself will tell you from experience .

6. My dear squirt and piss no be the same thing. It's female ejaculation.

7. Alexander, one question for u. Have you experienced squirting??

8. Anon 14:29 You can start with say clit teasers(lickers), vibrating eggs then gspot stimulators(the rabbit).
      I'm sure in the end you will find what works for you. Good luck.

9. Orgasm is far diff from wat u are saying. I have experienced orgasm too. The juice is clear and very slimy like that draw u get wen cutting okro. I even had it last week here.

Now back to squirt. Squirt na pee. Na just funky name wey porm world dey use. Forget dat talk. Wey man dey fuck u. E dey sweet u nd at d same time u feel like peeing. Is pee. Research has proven dat is pee. The bladder was empty after d lady squirted. Make una dey pee for bed dey call am squirt. No be only squirt na squirrel. 🤣🤣🤣

10. Anonymous 14.29 - I am a husband. It took 2yrs to get my wife to orgasm the first time.

How? We used sex toy. Vibrator. I bought it for her.

Turned out - my wife did not know or understand her body and had a lot of fear due to near rape experiences in the past.

A Jack rabbit Vibrator that vibrates on the clit got her her first orgasm.

And after orgasm ing over a period of 3 months...she mastered her body and now able to orgasm with me sucking her nipples and fingering and massaging her gspot.

My advice - get yourself a sex toy. It's not a sìn to have and enjoy pleasure.

And no. You won't be addicted to sex toy. I have been married for 10yr and known my wife for 6 before then.

I wish you best of luck

9. Squirting probably originates from the bladder, as there isn’t any other structure within that area of the female anatomy that’s able to hold that much liquid, or propel it with that much strength.
    During orgasm, the muscles relax and make it difficult to hold in urine, so it’s released via the urethra.

1. Thank you. No human anatomy dat cn hold dat much liquid.

10. Well, some of us no dey squirt but we sweet die! The juice no dey finish
    I sha know say, squirt o, sweet o/ dry o... Man wen wan love you, go love you. We move!

1. We're not talking about love so shift

2. Lol you dey console your self right? @ anonymous 14:51
      It's either you quirt during love making or you don't shikena

11. Squirt is diluted, no urea, no smell and no funny looking particles inside like someone said up there.

Ur whole body tightens up as d feeling comes, there is a rush of wind in your ears, even ya mama call u, u won't hear, then it gushes out in spurts or like pressure hose😁

12. That thing na piss jor, oyinbo just refined the name

13. Na piss o. Simple google search will tell you that. Where you orgasm from is different from where you squirt from. Squirting comes from the piss hole.

1. The only people arguing whether its pee or not should pls stick to their normal sex and face front. Its is obvious you all have never experienced it.
      You are not qualified to say pim about it.

2. My friend go and tighten your pee area or urethra and stop deluding yourself and pissing for body during sex. Qualified ko, qualified ni. Before down the line you start using diaper in old age. Nothing sexy about not being able to control your bladder during sex.

3. Lol @ anonymous 18:54 tell your man to up his game so that you can experience it and rest. the same way men feel when they want cum is the same feeling when you wanna squirt

4. I have orgasms. I don’t piss for body and piss on my man to have orgasm. It’s right down there and everything stew.

14. Mattresses smelling everywhere in the heat..lol

15. I don take my time do thorough research on this squirt. Everything sexyhips talk na true. Squirting na pee! Na porn industry start to dey push this squirting of a thing say na female ejaculation. Infact most ones they do in porn, they actually put slimy water inside the girl vagina, just to get enough volume for that particular scene. Just go Google, plenty research dey on the topic with pure facts!

16. As an innocent virgin, I’m just reading, laughing my butt out and taking notes

But I know this mystery has already been debunked severally, squirt is actually pee but a more diluted form of urine. Yes it happens during intense orgasms but it has the same characteristics and origins as urine. So it’s not any special juice. Na piss you dey piss for bed.

17. Wetin person no go see or read. Say squirt na by force? I carry you come my house and you piss for my bed in a bid to deceive me, i make you clean up and wash up everything. Heck you'd also sun-dry everything you messed up before living my house. Them say squirt not urinate on me, my bed et all.

1. I’d always sworn you’re a girl or do you bat for the other team, sis👀

2. Nehi babe, i'm a straight female. Just stating exactly what i know i'd do if i find myself in such a situation if i were to be a male.

18. If you think squirt is pee then you have not experienced it!

19. How to make a Woman Squirt 🔥🔥🔥

One of the things that the men have to work on is how to get the sexual demon out of their wives (Women can be turned to the husband’s personal nympho; which by the way is the desire of every man) Yes great sex and good communication equals a blissful marriage.
    Our men have to learn the techniques to use the tongue to get the beast out of their wives. The tongue is like a remote for the clitoris. Knowing how to play with the clitoris with the tongue is very important. Even circumcised women can become more sensitive down there with heavy clitoral stimulation. Just make a V with your fingers and gently pull back the clitoral folds, the clit or the stump (for the circumcised) appear and start with slow lateral strokes with your tongue and probe inside the $&@# with your fingers while the tongue is busy. The reaction will astound you. The gbola now comes as the icing on the cake to finish her off. If you’re blessed with a huge gbola like yours truly then the lady is in heaven. Also learn the art of cum control so you can only cum after the lady has had enough multiple explosions + squirting and all.
    I bet you that woman will never stray from the relationship. This is coming from an ex-playboy that have seen it all.

1. Why did I read this at 2am.

*opens bible app*