Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Advises Trolls To Stop Calling People Old

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Actress Halima Abubakar Advises Trolls To Stop Calling People Old

WORD!!!

WOw,look AT WHO liked the post..LMAO

31 comments:

1. Exactly! She called you an old witch or something like that. What a hypocrite.

2. Hypocrite Uche Ogbodo usu President of that Association

3. If someone calls me old and I am not old, or even if I am,
    I don't give a 🤐🎵🔦
    Proud of whom God made me to be.
    🎵🎵

4. I thought you guys have made up. She is back to liking your post too. Una wehdone sha

5. We have become overly sensitive. Too many words we can no longer use. Gosh!

1. I think she means people should stop using it in a deprecating manner, which a lot of Nigerians are guilty for. Being old is not a crime nor something to be ashamed of so I get her point 🤷🏾‍♀️

2. Welcome isi okpukpu missed your

3. Ok old mama

6. Nobody wants to be old in despising way.
    Nevertheless, we all want to grow old.

7. But you look somehow oo Halima, abi na the makeup?

8. I tire o. As if it's a disease.

9. Then why do we ask people 'how old are you''?
    It means nothing to me unless there is negative intentions attach to it.
    Everybody will get old.
    I see it as grace when one is getting old.
    She should have mentioned polite word to use instead of 'Old'.

1. Take time to read and understand. you are in a hurry to castigate her that you didnt see you said the same thing she is saying.

10. Lol. That's how one girl called me on phone to tell me that I'm old because my exboyfriend couldn't summon courage to break up with me himself. I was 24 then lol and just finished school and she was in 200level then.I kuku left the he goat for her.

11. Most people dread old age but don't want to die.
    I want to be OLD and healthy and wealthy with my children surrounding my table.
    God answer my prayers biko.

1. Your children shall be as olive plants round about your table. You shall see your children's children. Amen.

12. Young people abuse older people by calling them “old”. Then when they get old they start getting angry when they are called “old”.

Halima, swear that u never abused someone as “old” when you were young.

After all, “old fool” or “old witch” dey pain pass “fool” and “witch”.

1. Speak for yourself. I never called anyone old before

2. U are very correct, anon@20:39. U hear younger ppl throwing 'old' up and down like they don't know their turn is round the bend. Enjoy!

13. People should try and mind their business

14. I lost mum when she was 44 to breast cancer.she never got old.i will never take it as a mockery cos the price for not aging is too high.. The ultimate price, is death.

1. So true! when you have lost a loved one at a young age then you will truly appreciate living and getting older in age. Sorry for your loss Olive. May her soul continue to rest in peace.

15. So why do half of them reduce their ages including Halima. It is only when you are misbehaving that you d feel bad if someone calls you old. Some people are just agbayas 😂😂😂 example pa Ned

16. Stella don't mind ndi 'liker'
    Halley, I don't really understand this your face beat, it's not cool IMO.

17. There r stupid old people..oh who don't embrace & appreciate their age..oh! They r in the same category as the idiot "youth" mocking dem!
    Me, I'm 50 & rocking!!! Laughing & smiling happily to the bank everyday. I look down on anybody jealous or mocking my age & status like they r worse than ebola & corona combined!
    🤣😂

1. True sha.
      Me I don't hide my age. I'm 33 and most of my primary and secondary school class mates and seniors i see on social media claiming to be 27-30 and I wonder wahoo.. to know that back in those days we all claimed same age, and the seniors where all like 3-5years older than me. It's so funny. I didn't have any reason to reduce my age, aside that all my cert and ID cards have same age so going ahead to claim something else will be pure disgrace lol
      Anyway age reduction is now the new normal. For some reasons.

18. She is right, who doesn't want to age wonderfully?
    I want to see myself @127... I want to see my mom get to 125... To have my who siblings celebrate our mama at that age, with all of us established in our own homes, it will be a beautiful site, I hope that day comes.Baba God it is not too much to ask, thank you Lord.