Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Do not be influenced by influencers because you are also an Influencer...

26 comments:

1. Long time no see Mochedda, you look good.

Halima remember we're in 2021, try catch up.

Look at my igbo brothers up there 👆👌

1. Ebube, I have just ordered for your dress to be sewn for me in 2 different Ankara print, the Ankara bought and it will be ready on Saturday and sent to me here in London for a great summer party celebration of surviving covid. GOD willing this summer will be a BANGER.. thanks Stellz for this Ebube's photo..

2. You people in the abroad can like rubbish eeh,what's fine in this Mary amaka shapeless roborobo gown ebube is wearing.Abeg go look for better style sew o.

3. Who is Ebube please? What picture is she on, can't see any name with Ebube 👆🏾.
      Me and gbeborun na 5&6 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Who is that classless one in black squatting with that rubbish posture 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. Halimat really!!!You should be wayest past a pose like that naa or na TB picture?

3. King Kanu, ✅❤️❤️

Jeff Banks, so handsome and fresh a man.🔥🔥🔥

Ebube,your dress is so beautiful.

Mocheddah, it's been long o baby girl. You're looking good.

4. Ala murum.... The first three pictures giving me Igbo amaka vibes

5. Beautiful people everywhere 😍
    The men didn't come to play o..una fine wella but jeff,the bear bear don too much na
    Halima I thought I have threw away this ur pose 🤣see shoe like buhari koi koi.
    Mochedda long time,na the Lagos heat bring u out today,I can see marriage is treating u right 👍

1. Say what?!!! .... I have 'threw' away... 😳

Correction: ...I have *thrown* away....

6. Mocheddah longest time... Thanks Stella for bringing her here

1. I miss her

Pretty Patience

7. I see the games these girls are playing.
    Anyone who wants to snap will go and perch in a chair in one corner of a window lit room so that it will appear like first class travel? 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

1. When will you ever be serious in your life, ehh? 😂 😂. Alex is just sitting down o, na you know wetin your mind don dey tell you this time.

2. @Chisom
      See me see wahala o 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
      I mention persin name?
      You know wetin to do with those baskets up there.
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Mocheddah I see u boo😍

9. PrincessOfblogs23 March 2021 at 18:35

It is well with who wan bend shit in the name of picture👆

10. Igbo kwenu!!! Proudly Igbo any day anytime
    Alex baby I loff u
    Lucy mama, its been long ooo.

11. Mocheddah it's been ages!!!
    Jeff please please please this Beard is too much na

12. That sambisa forest that guy is carrying on his face no be it. Wharrisdat?

13. Ebube, mocheddah & etinosa looking so classy😍😍😍
    Frodd looks good
    Jeff looks so clean and fresh, I also love his quote but please that beard is too much.

14. Mocheddah the fashionista 🥰

15. I watched Alakada the party planner... disappointed! The comedy did not deliver! Story line good,but conversation rowdy and childish act! Like really? Regardless the movie is star-studded,it did not keep me transfixed. I only laughed @ Wole part when the cab driver turned out to be his dad which I already figured out before I saw the scene. Nollywood actors need to train their voices,it is raw,and static to the ears.Not everyone likes the agbero-talk,Jeez! I could not understand most of the things he was saying!I did not laugh at any of his jokes,so dry! And Nollywood should be original in their contents! STOP! TRYING SO HARD TO BE LIKE THE WESTERNERS! It is so pathetic watching the copy-cat mannerism!