Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie Spoiler Alerts.

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Movie Spoiler Alerts.

What are the new movies to watch out for?...  

Have you watched 'Coming to America 2'? can you do a spoiler alert on it for those of us that like to know?

What other movies can you recommend as a Must Watch? Please include a spoiler alert.... Hehehehehehehehe

57 comments:

1. Coming to America 2 was not it at all. But it's ok for watching sake. They spent money though on the set.

1. Hurray for the aesthetics.
      👏

2. I was just fast forwarding it the whole time.
      Couldn't get or tail of it.

As I was watching it,all that came to mind was AYs movies.

3. Haba

Coming to America 2 was good na

4. I'm hooked on The Resurrection; Ertugrul bey. Who send me, I no know. Back to Turkey via Netflix.

5. Girl in the basement is a good movie too

2. I'm finding it difficult to watch some of the movies I downloaded cos they are boring and I can't delete them without watching considering the mb I exhausted to download them.

It's Okay To Not Be Okay,
    Queen's Gambit- very dry and unimpressive movie.
    Money Heist- I found so many unrealistic scenes there.
    Game of thrones is still there occupying space.
    Modern Family is still there cos I didn't find the beginning captivating enough.

Give me movies like Sistas, The Oval e.t.c and I'm done with them in hours.

1. Before you download a movie, check the ratings on imbd and Rotten Tomatoes. I don't bother downloading movies with low ratings. I will never regret downloading movies with high ratings. Any movie rated below 6.5 and 70% on imbd and Rotten Tomatoes respectively, I waka pass

2. Shame !
      This is what we, GOT fans say to people who are yet to watch.

3. What! Queen’s Gambit is interesting! I guess we have different tastes in movies

4. Modern family is really nice. As for that money heist, no be am. Very unrealistic series.

5. Mummy PP,I got bored with the Mr Queen

6. Anon 15:31 you're so right. I do that too...

7. My korean fam🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

8. Really? Then you missed. It was fun all the way

9. Am also a tyler perry fan....infact I don't rush the series,so as not to finish at once😂but the movies you listed up there too ain't bad.. but I guess you need to be patient to enjoy them.,.for game of thrones if you don't like epic movies then it not for you.

3. Coming to America wasn't worth the hype. Part 1 is waaaay better. Five feet apart, is a nice movie. Not a recent movie, but worth watching. It's about two young patients, who had cystic fibrosis, forced to stay a certain distance, but they fell in love.

1. I pity Nigerian social circle that dressed up to the nines in the name of Movie Premiere, wasting money on make-up, clothes, etc

4. I love the coming to America because davido and Burna were on it,as in their songs.

5. Kindly see "behind her eyes" on netflix.
    Your mind will be blown,promise you.

1. I've read so many reviews about it. Will definitely watch it.

2. + 1 for Behind Her Eyes

3. How do pple have patience to watch small series...chai e dey give me bp...small time e don finish....love series with atleast 5 season

6. I've seen "coming to America 2.
    For something that was made 30yrs after the original one it was really below par. Looks more like something that was put together under 6months. They were just trying too much to be funny and they lost the story to that.
    Nevertheless Akeems daughter, Mika was beautiful to watch she nailed her role, can't say same for the son.
    Enfete, it was just a comic relief much unlike the original movie that remains a classic.

I don't see it winning any awards except maybe for their costume which I reckon was quite exquisite and impressive.

1. Cant say same for the son either

7. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix21 March 2021 at 14:59

Coming to America 2 was more of nostalgia. It is just a-happy-go-feel good type of movie. Wesley Snipes and Tetyana Taylor made it a watch while for me.

Is anyone watching Riona and Enakhe on AM showcase. Or am i the only one here

1. I watch Riona and Enakhe, I love the series because it something different. Great acting skills but my favorite character is Elvina Ibru ,acting a as a witch, she brought her A game.

2. I discovered riona yesterday

3. I don't miss watching the episodes of Enakhe and riona, very captivating series. The kingly role suits the king in riona very well.

4. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix21 March 2021 at 17:09

Yippie I have found a twinnie. All of dem are so amazing.

5. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix21 March 2021 at 18:00

Invincible B same here I hate missing it. Darajah wow thats cool try not to miss any episode oh.

8. I care a lot
    Behind her eyes

These are highly recommended

1. I care a lot was really good.
      Lemme check out Behind her eyes

2. I care A lot was awesome ...nice ending.

3. Hi shooter Gyal,behind her eyes very impressive movie left me in shock! The silence also a good movie. Deadly Illusions, Jurassic World (camp cretaceous) Gemini man,sentinelle all on Netflix!

4. I love Behind her Eyes, though it was intended to be a limited series, fans are fighting for another season. I wouldn't mind another season myself. it was such an amazing story full of twists.

5. I was so happy to see Peter Dinklage again after GOT in I care a lot. Such a fantastic actor!
      Viewers really deserve a second season for Behind her eyes

6. @ Amethyst, you people made me download the yeye movie. I was upset almost all through the movie. What a shitty ending! So, she doesn't pay for been greedy? Arrrrgghhhh!

7. Cassie, at least she was shot if that's any consolation to you 😊😊 I also didn't like how she partnered with Roman in the end, but seeing her die made me happy

9. If you enjoy Aki and Pawpaw movie, then you might enjoy Coming to America 2.
    Disappointed !

1. Lol. You are very funny. But you said the truth,I am about to delete the movie without really watching it. Watched the beginning and got that AY movies vibes and closed it up.

10. Check out i care a lot..the movie is great

11. If you're looking for series with movie vibes...try Wanda Vision, The Falcon & The Winter Soldier and Loki (coming soon). They are both spin off from Avengers.

Disney/Marvel are just blowing up my mind with these 2. Better than that Upgraded version of 'Mills & Boon' series that was everywhere (Bridgerton)

If you like Animations...Raya & the last Dragon. Tom and Jerry the movie was ok. I downloaded Justice League but haven't watched it yet...it's my Sunday night movie.

Coming to America 2 was ok but you can't compare with the prequel. I care A lot was awesome...the best actress win was well deserved.

12. I love the movie ‘Labor Day’. I just like the fact that a man showed up when the boy’s mum was going through emotional turmoil and brought some sunshine to their lives.
    Some may find it boring but I have watched it 3 times.
    If you like this movie, please recommend others to me. Cheers!

13. Eddie Murphy did me baaad in Coming to America 2.
    Patrice was not in the movie. Hey God!
    How can they not include my teenage doppelganger in this part 2?
    One of my sisters did me ntoooinn. She said they would have added her if she "added some skin". Or if she promised to stop being a nightmare to Lisa and grow up. So because they tolerated all my antics, the McDowells should take in Patrice own? Hahaha. Everyone can't be orobo over the years na, I was lucky I filled up.
    Then Late Madge Sinclair,oh e pain me.
    Her panache and poise was missing.
    The movie wasn't all that, most characters were screaming,it wasn't a stage film na. Shioor.

2. Watch I CARE A LOT. haha. Some women attmire crooked than others put together.
    Intriguing pack.

14. Please where can I download “ I care a lot” ?

1. Do you have a Phoenix browser, download one from Play Store if you don't. Click on All sites and check 02tvseries or NetNaija. It's all in there.

2. Thanks so much @ Twins squared. God bless you real good🙏

15. Stella, pls don't take the review of coming to America u see here and decide. I kept reading it was not worth the hype and was happily shocked when I watched for myself.

It was really funny which is the idea behind the movie. So watch for urself before concluding.

1. Thank you Eka. It was funny. Don't know why they are comparing it with the other one.

16. Deadly illusions, Fences and Justice league are great movies to watch.

17. Ginny and Georgia
    Control Z
    Why women kill

18. Movies...
    Ava.
    Out of wire
    Justice league 2021
    Greenland

Series.....am strictly tyler perry
    The haves and the have not
    The oval
    Sistas
    If loving you is wrong
    Ruthless