Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Officials Of CCB In Panic Mode As Ex Gov Bola Tinubu’s Case File Reportedly Disappears

Tuesday, March 09, 2021

Officials Of CCB In Panic Mode As Ex Gov Bola Tinubu’s Case File Reportedly Disappears

JA:GA:BAN    🤣🤣🤣

19 comments:

1. gods of the lands have collected it. Who want to try devil's bros

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 when will Nigeria get better

2. Jagaban... show them 😀😁😀

3. Baami agbalagbi, ti won ba l'a a mun Oni ,Ola ni a ma a mun. Triple tuale daddy gbogbo Awon omo ita, eeyan mc musiliu,

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. So, CCB Nigeria does not have digital storage of their files in this age and time?
    It's like I will keep rolling out my baskets of shame for these folks to cover their
    heads.
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

6. Same way they vandalised Igbosere court in Lagos during End Sars and all court documents dissapeared. Hmmmm

7. Mafioso don cheech

8. Jagabantis! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    I hope they have a duplicate...

9. Tinubu the Maradona.

The most Complex B

10. Una never see anything. Intro never start talk more of Preamble. Loooooolz. Nigeria jaga jaga, everything ...When evil becomes good in broad daylight, what do you expect?

11. You rb how god father said it " Throw some monies ard, file disappear, pple will forget, witness will forget". Hahhahha. Tinubu na d real Mafia

12. Clowns...before wont it dissappear???

13. Kai, this news na wah ooo. Nigeria we hail thee.