Mrs Adichie died suddenly on Monday, March 1st, 2021 in Awka, Anambra State.
“It was very sudden and we are devastated,” a family spokesperson said.
She is survived by her six children: Ijeoma, Uchenna, Chuks, Okechukwu, Chimamanda and Kenechukwu; as well as nine grandchildren, in-laws and many relatives.
Funeral arrangements will be announced by her family later
Guardian
Such a sad news,very common amongst old couples that were inseparable,when one dies, the other follows
ReplyDeleteterrible ...so sorry for this loss
DeleteVery sad. God keep her kids
DeleteGoodness Gracious!!! How will she handle this news?
ReplyDeleteOh death! The way you stealthily snatch people from their loved ones 💔💔💔😭😭😭
Chaii! She couldn’t stay without her late husband. Rest on mama.
DeleteAtokwam o!
ReplyDeleteThis is damn too much!
Ngozi Adichie ndo nu oooo
Kai...Afo mulu Amanda nwanyi oma. one too many, may her soul rest in perfect peace, amen.
ReplyDeleteThis is soooooo sad!
ReplyDeleteKene, Dincho, Ngozi My conolences!
Chai! My God Life is fickle
This is so sad.
ReplyDeleteRip beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful woman. RIP mama.
DeleteLovers do this alot, l have seen, hours apart death between spouse.
ReplyDeleteRIP madam
Chidma,do accept our condolences.
Be rest assured your parents were best lovers.
Dear Lord
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace🙏
😔 May her soul rest in peace Amen
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace and may God console her family.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace 🙏
ReplyDeleteAwww, Chimamanda Don turn orphan oo.
ReplyDeleteMy baby.
May the Souls of the Departed Rest in Peace.
May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteLosing two great part of your life in a space of less than a year is so disheartening😢😢 I pray that God gives the family the fortitude to bear this loss.
ReplyDeleteMay Mrs. Adichie's soul rest in peace. Amen🙏
She looks like her mother. Chima be consoled.🙏
ReplyDeleteMe thinks she's her dad's replica 🤔
DeleteNo, she's her Dad's replica.
DeleteHad to check. You are both right. The complexion and all.
DeleteNot true...oooo.look like the dad
DeleteEeyah. May God rest her soul. This is sad.
ReplyDeleteRest in Power Mrs Adichie! You raised amazing children.
ReplyDeleteI will. Thank you
Delete17:46
DeleteVery tasteless
Extremely tasteless. Mtcheeeeeeeew 😏
Delete17.46 kitikpa lachaa gi Anya wrong timing .
DeleteAnty tasteless, biko what is tasteless?
DeleteUncle Feminist are you and 17.46 one and the same?
DeleteOh this is so sad.Rest in peace beautiful mama.
ReplyDeleteChimamanda it is well with you and your siblings,may God comfort and console u all.
This is so sad, my heart really goes out for her may consol her and family
ReplyDeleteGosh! This is too much for her. She hasn't even finished mourning her beloved Dad. RIP ma'am.😥💔
ReplyDeleteTwo hearts that beat as one, two souls engrafted into each other, one could not live without another....true love so rare to find.💞💗
ReplyDeleteChimamanda accept my deepest condolences.
May your mom's beautiful soul sleep on in Christ.🙏 ✝️