Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS Monday Post

Monday, March 29, 2021

SPONTANEOUS Monday Post

#newday #monday #ekaro #namaste #gutenmorgen #positivemindset #positiveoutlook #ohLordpleaseblessourhustle

Good Morning lovely people.....

Hope the weekend was good to you?

It is a new week and i hope we can look forward to it with a positive mind and outlook.. Those of you who drop Toxic comments on stories.. How Market? Please rake it easy, life na jeje oh.

Hmmmm COVID 19 made me forget all about Palm Sunday yesterday and all about the fasting period.... It is well oh!!

Please send in your Chronicles to my email or drop it in any of the posts' comment section and label it as Chronicles..

My Blog PA has some info for you guys in the comment section....

Have a great day!

😘😍🥰

171 comments:

1. I am so full of expectations this week, Baba God nah you hand I dey

#NSPPD#
    #STREAMSOFJOY#
    #7amfirealtar#

2. YOU CAN HAVE PEACE AND SECURITY

‘Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.’
    Job 22:21 NIV

Today we don’t just have regular stress, we’ve got cyber stress. Emails multiply like rabbits. Turn your mobile phone off for even a couple of hours, and when you turn it back on, it has gained ten pounds from the influx of recent voice mails. Then we have hyper stress. Go to the supermarket and see how much small talk you get from the cashier whose speed and efficiency is being tracked by computer as he or she electronically scans your groceries, calls out your total, and digitally sweeps you out the door.
    So what’s the solution to our stress? Peace! And where can you find peace? The Bible tells us, ‘Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.’ Here’s how it works: when you know that God loves and accepts you unconditionally, it sets you free to do the same for yourself. As a result, you’re no longer driven by a need for acceptance, acquisition, and achievement. Yes, when you live by the principles clearly laid down in the Bible, you can have peace and prosperity!
    Word For Today

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix29 March 2021 at 10:37

Very true dear good morning

3. It's Sooner Than You Think!!
    Revelation 22:7.

Excerpts!!

"All the things He told us will happen before He  comes are happening exactly the way He said they  would"

"There aren’t too many signs or events left to  be fulfilled before the Master’s return"

"This is why we  must keep preaching the Gospel, preparing men and  women all over the world for the Rapture"

Dear Father, through the preaching and teaching  of the Gospel of righteousness, your Kingdom is  established in the earth and in the hearts of men.  Many are snatched from destruction and damnation,  into the glorious liberty of the sons of God. Thank you  for the increased grace upon the Church to proclaim  liberty in all the earth, in these last days, in Jesus’  Name. Amen.

4. It wasn't the nails that kept Jesus on the cross, it was His love for you, you mean so much to Him.

Think about it.🥰💞🖤

Blessed day ahead and a fruitful week

5. It's a start to a new week and hope y'all had for yourselves a fun-filled weekend?? I went for Bolebration here in Abuja yesterday and it was a tad enjoyable..👀 I got a gift online from someone yesterday too and that made it the third time i am receiving such from somewhere someone via the social media space..#MotivationalMonday,#MMM,#MCM,#MondayMarathon,#ManicMonday

1. 3 times? Beware of how you recieve things from strangers online.lest it become an ingrained part of you.

2. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix29 March 2021 at 10:36

Congratulations dear glad you had fun

6. Good morning Bvs

Germany is now one hour ahead of Nigeria

Monday to Sunday SDK's blog routine (Nigerian time)

7:00am - Spontaneous post

7:30am - first interesting story of the day

8:00am - (Saturday breakfast post)

9:00am - (Saturday/ Sunday laughs )

10:00am - Testimonies of thankfulness (only on Sundays)

11:00am - Pidgin Post / Mrs Dee's corner

11:30am - Wise Saying

12:00pm - Arena Weekend / The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver / Couch convo/ Chronicles of a married man

1:00pm - In house news (IHN) and on Saturdays/Sundays (In House Gists)

2:00pm - Chronicles of a Blog Visitor narrative

3:00pm - Educational, Entertaining and Inspirational

4:00pm - Favorite Celeb Post

4:30pm - Hilarious Post

5:00pm - Boredom Eliminating Post

6:30pm - Night laugh post

7:00pm - Friday night Post (on Fridays)

7: 30pm - Anonymous Night Post (based on Saturdays - based on popular demands)

No dull moments here on sdkblog
    Stay glued!! SDK loves you all🙌

Love forever lives here ❤️

7. Good morning neighbors..
    Y'all have a great day..

1. Good morning. Thanks to everyone that wished me happy birthday on Friday. Thanks for the prayer also. I'm so grateful. It's gonna be a fulfilling week for us in Jesus name.

2. Good morning . Have a nice week ahead

8. Good morning beautiful people,it will be filled lots of blessings upon blessings 🙏🙏🙏. Have a great week beautiful people ❤️❤️

9. Good morning guys... Wishing everyone a fruitful week and God's blessings on our hustle.

10. Hello Monday, be good to us.Amen🙏
    Good morning all

11. The only constant thing is life is change.

I just came back from a post where someone claimed I would attack celebrities for posting their lives. Now if I did that, I'm quite certain it was ages ago when I was younger and quite stupid. I'm not even denying it.

I can't for the life of me imagine doing that now, you know why???? Because I have grown so much that it amazes me myself.

Things that I used to see as Z before, I can now see as A or not see at all.

Some say it was poverty that was doing me???? Lol, I have never been totally broke since I joined this blog, I have been a Jack of all trades and always have change no matter how little it is. So did I change because things got better for me???? Hell no!!!! It was simply because I grew!!!

Should I be 30 something plus and still be acting like a kid???? Mbanu!!! There are some childishness you leave behind as you keep increasing in age, that's if you have sense tho.

Now, should I also tell you some things I did as a teenager, child, toddler or infant so you can use it to attack whatever stand I choose to take now???? 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Why anyone would expect you to be the same person from years ago is puzzling. With growth and maturity, we get to unlearn things..unpack narrow mindedness. The softer side you are showing makes you relatable. Keep it up, Eka. 💛

2. I like your boldness Eka.
      Nice one 👏👏

3. Eka, Growth is so constant... I love the fact that you appreciate yours 👏👏👏

4. You have time to be explaining to people who don't really care,they just love attacking, that's all.

5. Thank God you know that people change and there is always room for growth. From now on stop using words like hater in your comments. Allow people to grow like you did. I also know that you are about to release pictures and stories of your abroad that is why you were kicking against haters yesterday. Lol. Ass lickers continue deceiving her.

6. So you say it was age huh?

Well when I was young, I wasn't stinkingly obnoxious.

And I know many young people who are still young and some who are older who have great chatacters/personalities.

Truth is poverty,lack of exposure and a crude upbringing would make the average Joe behave anyhow, so I see no reason why anyone should condemn you.

The important thing is that you say you are a better person, or at least think you are.

7. Anon, dyu feel better now?????

8. Very apt @anon09;52.
      Allow people grwo same way you claim to have. And allow people to forget your faults at their own time.Thag was how I have my opinion on a series and you just attacked me. You do that a lot and think people should cut you some slacks because you are bold abi wetin.you can't be the only opinionated person in the whole world.you like to be celebrated but you don't like to celebrate people.you like to tell your stories or give your opinion and want people to believe you but you don't give people same benefit.

9. I attacked ur opinion on a series because I said different people different taste or something????

Aunty biko don't try to join the bandwagon, ur own no follow abeg.

10. Lafs,eyah grandma so you can reply me but can't call out the bv that left the comment for you,eyahhh cowardly much?
      So you have certain people you can flex your muscles for but avoid those you know will match your madness abi,I ask again cowardly much?
      Yes you attacked my comment.did I not know people had different opinions about the series before making the comment?
      One thing I have admired bout you is your delusion of grandeur.but to me you ain't shit and you will always be that impoverished girl life compensated for. Remember,you ain't shit.lol.

11. Eka joy shatap!! Take your lessons and move on.

12. OK Raquel. OK.

Now that you've let all that out, I hope u can now sleep well at night

13. Ehen???? Wonderment!!!! Mummy Stella is releasing these comments against her baby raccoon???? Impissocant!!! Ikwawawawawawawawawawawawa Buahahahahahahaha

Wetin happen na? You don tire to protect her?

Mtshewwwwwww egbeoshidotcom

14. Baby racoon 😂😂 BVs have mouth ehn

15. Eka joy
      Be peace, leave haters and enjoy your motherhood 😘😘😘

12. Good morning beautiful people, please, what kind of gift can I buy for a one year old boy's birthday? A not so expensive one. Thanks

1. Buy him a toy car , football or Jean trouser.

2. You can buy building blocks
      They are usually colorful

3. You can get him building blocks. He'll keep using as he advances in age. It can be used to colour train him as well.

4. Oh, thanks guys!

13. Good morning all
    May God show his grace and favor on all that we do in Jesus name

14. Ina kwana gbogbo dukaduka? It shall be a blessed week by God's grace

15. I miss childhood days when I don't have to worry about anything. Adulthood is hard and tiring.

1. Children got no worries mehn *sigh*

2. I also miss it sometimes,but then we weren't meant to remain there,we were meant to grow.Adulthood tho.....

16. I got a good news last night

God let my blessing and testimony be permanent

May you receive that goodnews this week in Jesus name

Good morning beautiful people

1. Aaaaamen. Madam is preggers?!

2. Congratulations darling 🥳🎊🎉

3. Amen,many good news to come for you 🙏🙏

4. Congratulations
      Amen to your prayers

Pretty Patience

5. Congratulations BigBanty, may your testimony be permanent in Jesus name, Amen.

And Amen to your prayers for good news to us this week.
      Good morning.

6. Congratulations on your good news, may it be permanent in Jesus name. Amen

7. Congratulations. More good news to come in Jesus name amen 🙏.

8. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix29 March 2021 at 10:38

Good morning. Congratulations

9. Congratulations and amen.

17. Good morning beautiful people of sdkville.

Happy a fab week y'all.

1. Good morning dearie...thanks and have a great one yourself.🤗

18. I'm so full of expectations this week too🙏
    Good morning!
    Good to meet y'all here this morning.
    Have a great day😘

19. God you are too faithful to fail.Let's start this new week with God.

#joinnsppd7AMfireprayers#

20. Good morning beautiful people, do have a fantastic day.

21. Observing how attentive my son is to me warms my heart. 🥰🥰🥰
    Yesterday, he kept coming to my room mid play to just look at me or ask if I’m okay or needed something.. He’s been doing that often but I always shoo him away for disturbing me.

I’ve got a gifted boy, I did that. Thank you Jesus. 🙏🏼

1. Awwwww, children are so loving.

2. Awww God bless and keep him.🥰

I trust you're doing great Perxy. 🥰

22. May God grant all your heart desires

23. It happens sometimes and you will be fine trust me

24. Just found out I'm pregnant... I'm super excited.. Now this is not my first nor second but my 3rd but it feels like I'm a new mum(it's been a while since I had my last tho)..

Hubby has been pampering me and asking if he should get extra helps.. My mind is telling me I should ask him for a new car(I'm sure he'll go beyond to get it for me) but he just got me one this January.. the car is sleek but it's a saloon car and what he could afford at the time but me I want an SUV.

I'm super excited and I pray this pregnancy journey will be stress free.. Finally I'll be a December mum(I've always wanted to be one).. My last baby is now extra clingy and wants me to carry him(something I used to beg him for before)..

My heart is over filled with joy and I just decided to share with my online family. I pray we all experience unlimited joy in whatever area of our life we need it Amen.

*pulls duvet over and starts around round of sleep*

1. Yay! Congratulations sis..
      Leave the car for now and enjoy his attention, the SUV might be your push present. Who knows?

2. Congrats dear
      Yea.....enjoy your sleep, its your time😊

Sometimes I feel pregnancy makes a woman sleep more to compensate for all the sleepless nights she'll be having when the baby finally arrives🤣🤣

3. Congratulations. May you deliver safely in Jesus name amen 🙏.

4. Awwww I'm so happy for you dear. Congratulations to you and your family. I wish you a safe delivery in Jesus' name.

Amen to your prayers.

5. Lol, congrats.Amen to your prayers

6. I am so happy for you and pray you have a stress free pregnancy indeed and carry to full term.🤗🤗

7. Congratulations babe, may every woman experience this joy. Amen.😊

8. Congratulations to you, wishing you a smooth pregnancy journey

9. Congratulations!!!! Oya where are those online demons who are always in agony when people are living happy lives.
      Food don come!
      Come chop!!

10. Congratzzz

11. Congratulations. Wishing you a stress free pregnancy🤗🤗

12. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix29 March 2021 at 10:33

Awww God is wonderful congratulations it will end in beautiful praise and rejoicing

13. Congratulations sis.I am so happy for you.I pray God make my own happen for me this month in Jesus name.Congratulations once more.

14. Congratulations! Leave the car for now. Of course unless he wants to change the saloon...then by all means.

We girls love this kind of pampering ojare.

25. Beautiful Monday morning to everyone.

I wish you all a beautiful week.

26. Good morning everyone... SO yesternight, i chopped off my hair, it feels so good and how do i look? Cute and younger...
    #teamlowcut
    #africanwoman

1. I'm also on lowcut, I don't have strength sitting for hours in d name of weaving hair.

2. I'm sure you look terrific 😍. Rock on!!

27. Good morning people. It's Monday!!! Forgot the time has changed for SMP. Let's all have a productive week

28. Exam mood
    So we threw a ballot last week and I picked making pleated skirt for my exam.

I kinda feel it's not challenging enough though but who am I to complain.

Wish me luck today 🥰🥰🥰

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix29 March 2021 at 10:32

I wish you the very best of luck! Who knows you may bring in a beautiful twist in making the pleated skirt

29. Stella I want to start a weekly series called: Chronicles of a domestic violence "survivor". How does it work. Please respond here or in IHN. Thanks.

30. Good morning people of SDK
    Our week is blessed in Jesus Name😘😘

31. Good morning madam Stella and dear bvs. Thanks Stella and PA for the update cos I just logged in now , searching for SP post, didn't know it has been posted already.
    It's a lovely morning and I feel grateful to God for life, though everything ain't Rosy but living a life of gratitude has always been my thing. Dear blog visitors,live a life of gratitude this week and watch God come through for you.
    Congrats to the Anon be who just got pregnant.
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘😘

32. Good morning madam Stella and dear bvs. Thanks Stella and PA for the update cos I just logged in now , searching for SP post, didn't know it has been posted already.
    It's a lovely morning and I feel grateful to God for life, though everything ain't Rosy but living a life of gratitude has always been my thing. Dear blog visitors,live a life of gratitude this week and watch God come through for you.
    Congrats to the Anon be who just got pregnant.
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘😘

33. Dear bigbanty, congrats on your healing and testimony.
    Dear Eka joy, criticisms would always come, glad you handled it maturely.
    😘😘

34. I feel that way too sometimes, just this longing for what I can't tell

35. I didn't know the time for SP has changed, now I do. Thanks, PA.

God bless us this week and beyond. Amen.

Good morning everyone. 💕

36. 🤗🤗🤗 give it time...everything will be fine darl.

37. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy new week.

38. Good morning, pls help me what's d name of that bra(Iron form) that lifts d breast up, I think it's magnetic u Just hve to place it under u Burst... Pls help a dying soul.

39. Good morning, pls help me what's d name of that bra(Iron form) that lifts d breast up, I think it's magnet.. Pls help a dying soul.

40. Good morning, pls help me what's d name of that bra(Iron form) that lifts d breast up, I think it's magnet.. Pls help a dying soul.

1. Dying soul? Because of bra? Pls don't die o.,🤣🤣🤣 Las las ,use hand and hold them instead of dying.

I'm sorry I cannot help out with the name but someone will get in here soon. 🤞

41. Good morning to you all💋💋💋💚💚💚💞💞💞💙💙💕💕💖💖💖

42. Goodmorning all, my question is can a pelvic scan pick up signs of previous medical abortions

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix29 March 2021 at 10:35

It could pick up scars or polyps which could indicate previous abortions. So i would say it can

2. Phoenix you are so knowledgeable. Kudos to you for always answering people's questions here

3. Depending on how the previous abortions were carried out, it can.

43. My own is why is indomie so small????? Ehn? Why???

Bought 1 yesterday l. The thing was just looking like that crackers in the yellow packet that tastes likdcdry wood.

Even 2 packets is looking like half.

1. 🤣🤣🤣 . Kpele. Everything is expensive now

44. Good morning everyone 😍❤️... Wishing everyone a fruitful week ahead❤️💋

45. its good to be alive healthy and happy, I am grateful Lord

46. Good morning everyone, wishing us a blissful week ahead

47. Beautiful New week to us All.
    UP AND THANKFUL

48. Have been feeling same way as long as I can remember.i don't think much about it,what will be will be.

49. Blessed.
    Overly Blessed.
    Hugely Blessed.
    Chukwudalu.

50. To every beautiful soul out there, do have a beautiful week ahead.

51. Can I recommend a book for you please? Purpose driven life by Rick Warren. It made a profound difference to my life reading it.