Wednesday, March 17, 2021

WEDNESDAY IHN

Hailings Oh..

Sun no gree 'shine' today..

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hi ya all...

This is to announce that the next face of in house news has been cancelled cos of the kind of photos being sent in..... I said CLASSY and only one person got it right..

I am cancelling to give everyone a chance to take better photos...I will announce a new date soon..
Please make it outside photos, I don't care what you wear as long as you look nice.....
The giveaway money for the winner is not running away so we will reschedule....

Hugs

Mama Alex take ya time oooh (we have more than one Mama Alex so which one will respond...LOL)

Me . waiting for Mama Alex to respond and looking at you waiting for 'Amibo'... lol 

WHO POSTED THIS?

What do you call this? Bullying or corrective criticism? I feel so sad for whoever dropped this.. OMG!

There was even no error in the supposed headline, just that whoever dropped this comment does not read to Understand.

I cannot even curse you because i dont know your frame or state of mind...maybe you were hungry when you posted this?

I am not ashamed of making mistakes or being corrected my dear,It makes me human....come on even top websites have errors that they correct when they realise it...

I will let this go and pray that God blesses you well to have the kind of friends i have , thanks for acknowledging my sisterhood with tutupie... I hope you can make out your mistake as well in your insulting response?

God bless you and make your hustle progress beyond belief... and thanks to everyone else who points out my errors without including insults....

One love

SALMA'S DIARY

I gained admission in 2011 to study community medicine. I was over the moon cos I felt it was freedom at last, but got it all wrong when my Nija dad shocked me that I have to go from home. Can you imagine my face at that moment? All my joy died instantly.

Within 2weeks all registration completed without me in the picture. 3rd week I was asked to resume lectures ,my dad went to school on my first day to hand me over to a family friend (Mrs bello) also a lecturer in my department. That made it more difficult for me to stay back after lectures because she's always updating my dad on my lecture schedules. The driver always around 20mins earlier. So I had no friends ,just my books and l.

2nd semester came ,Mrs bello advised that I stay at her daughter's place anytime I'm less busy,not in the hostel but off campus just opposite the school. I was so happy so I decided to start tipping the driver before you can say jack ,we became paddy!! paddy!!! .The driver started dancing to my tune.

Amina ; Mrs Bello's daughter, was in her 3rd year and a very nice lady .most often I love spending my less time at her place before the driver arrives.

On this unfaithful day,I was having serious menstrual cramp,so I decided to spend the day at Amina's place.

Around 12:15pm she left for her lectures, so I was all alone sleeping after taking some pain killer.
All of a sudden I felt a hand on my body;Who be this now?just for me to turn a saw a huge guy before me that made my heart jump through the window.
STAY TUNED......

This mode of writing and trying creating suspense is not always fun oh cos we may have forgotten the first story when you send in the conclusion or someone might read the conclusion without reading this intro....

********************************************************************************

REPEAT MEME

71 comments:

1. Sometimes God doesn't give you what you think you want, not because you don't deserve it, but because you deserve better._ThisInspireUs

AIDS IS REAL,USE CONDOM. SUICIDE IS NOT AN OPTION.

1. you be better child or kid or pinkin....i love your quote

2. Is that why he forgot to give me yansh and hips?
      Abeg how I get yansh? I weigh 69kg and not on the big side. Height is 5'6". I have breast sha but I for like for better yansh.
      I have started working out by walking around my block. So I walj for about 45 minutes to 1 hour everyday.
      Make ina recommend exercise from experience.
      Tainks in hadvance

2. Good afternoon people. That poster insulting Stella is a bitter soul. Salma, I am going to love your stories but pity us and make it longer. Sign out meme and that post is enough to stir up how we see things

1. Hey dear, sorry about the loss of your job. God will give you a better job. 🤗🤗🤗

2. the man will be her father.. i think

3. Pls in what order do you clean your home/house? Like which comes first..The Living room, rooms and toilets, kitchen, porch, backyard. I want to see something.

1. My living room,kitchen, porch, backyard, rooms and toilets.

2. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix17 March 2021 at 14:20

Kitchen, rooms, living rooms, toilets, porch and backyard.

3. Bedroom
      Kid's room
      Sitting room
      Hallway
      Toilet

Kitchen is usually cleaned entirely separately.
      Backyard is mostly done when necessary

4. The rooms and toilets, then the living room, then porch. But any other day, as the spirit wants

5. Toilet
      Bedrooms
      Kitchen
      Living room
      Porch
      Backyard

6. My living room comes first, then my room and bathroom. Kitchen next.

7. You can start up anywhere..as d spirit leads.

8. Room
      dining
      sitting room
      kitchen
      porch/backyard is cleaned according to schedule by the cleaners

9. Then the toilet/bathroom (after kitchen )

10. OMG! Phoenix got what I had in mind. My Birthing class argues that Kitchen should come first and Toilets last.

11. Well, I clean like your birthing class. Start with kitchen and end with toilet. I just bathe from there and sleep off after.
      Toilet is always my last

12. We share oh so we don’t clean in any particular order. Onikaluku will just go to his own designated place and start cleaning from wherever he or she likes. Me I sha normally start from the kitchen and toilet isn’t my portion.

13. My kitchen is cleaned every night so it's out. I start with my own toilet and bathroom, then move to my room,then the front of my room,them my twins toilet and bathroom then their room,their corridor, move to the bigger boys toilet and bathroom then room,then move to the sitting room upstairs, the balcony of the sitting room,proceed to the staircase down. The sitting room downstairs, dinner, visitors toilet ,roo. And toilet downstairs, to the laundry the the back and front corridors. Cleaning done.

14. Mrs. A. E, that’s the exact order in which I clean my home. Rooms always come first. Front and back balconies are cleaned when the need arises.

***Debb

15. @15:58 only you???Abeg take am easy o

16. @ lora it actually takes me 6hrd to do. So i start by 5am on sat.

4. IHN is here

#wednesday
    #positivevibesonly
    #letlovelead
    #nodullingmomentonsdkblog

5. Eyy! Salma, this story is too short for stay tuned😭 but you have my attention. I’m intrigued.

1. @ please when will you be posting the next

6. So Stella asked a question yesterday about he better option between water and tissue. I commented a bit late, so my posers weren't answered. So, let me ask again.

If one uses water, the bum will definitely get wet. What do you use to clean the bum?
    Don't you think the damp undies will cause unhealthy bacteria to grow, leading to rashes and infection?

Also, what happens to your hands afterwards? Especially when you just had a very big dump?
    What if there's no soap to properly wash off the shit? Do you still use those hands to hug and shake people?
    How do you cope with the floor getting messy from washing the bum, as against using a simple tissue?

My questions are endless.

For me, I think that tissues are very, very efficient and healthy when used properly. It's not like you still wont have your bath at home.

Stella please post. God bless

1. With water which is mostly at home so I just air dry or have a bath afterwards. Most people answered that they dry with tissue (I don’t).

What do you mean by what happens to your hand? Lol. I wash em..that’s what happens. Even with tissue, don’t you still wash your hands?

Who doesn’t have soap in the bathrooms? And even if there ain’t one, water is enough. And yes, I hug and shake, whatcha mean? 😅

Water ain’t getting on the floor cos I already mastered how to clean properly plus some of us have bidets.

2. I have a towel I use for wiping my bum afterwards in the toilet so my bum doesn’t stay wet. This is why I only use water when I’m in my house.

You asked what if there’s no soap??? Why won’t I have soap in my bathroom always, I no dey baff????

When we are not children, how will the floor get messy after use??? For me sha, I have this thing (dunno what it’s called) that has water running in it specifically for washing bumbum. Not the one that looks like a toilet seat tho but the one that looks like a metallic shower something so zero chance of making a mess.

Totally hate tissue as u can never totally get it off and I usually feel weird when I use it until I have cleaned up with water afterwards

3. You mean you clean with just tissue and carry the urine remnants around the pussy to go fuck thereby, making the room smell of urine during sex???? Men dey try sha. Tueh!

4. It looks like a hose but it's slimmer

5. Eka Joy, it’s called bidet. I mentioned it, many homes abroad have them.

7. I know it’s my own Mama Alex and I know you have forgiven me 😘😘😘

1. Ahh..... Eka congratulations o, how's Alex?😄
      I don miss plenty o

2. Ahh..... Eka congratulations o, how's Alex?😄
      I don miss plenty o

3. Alex is doing ok. Thanks Mom Ella. My sis was so desperate for me to name me daughter Isabella so she can call her Ella

8. Some people just allow negativity to surround them all day. Na wa.

Bv Salma, the suspense in this your story is something else o. Waiting to read sha.

My people how una dey?

9. HELO IHN...
    I Wish the prices of foodstuffs can go down like onions
    Onions is too cheap now
    I wish i can store it for like a year
    Any onion recipe to try?

10. I love this Lasgidi weather today.

Hello everyone.

11. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix17 March 2021 at 14:22

Me I like the suspense, Salma bring it on..Anonti why insult Stella its not that deep. Mistakes are inevitable. Sign out meme are deep though. Good afternoon everybodey

12. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    Salma we are waiting for the remaining gist on this blog

13. Salma I don't like this kind of suspense abeg..🤦
    Sun no gree shine for here too. The weather is very romantic, awwwww I think I will just fall asleep in the office.😂😂😂 Meanwhile my right hand still hurts. I asked for a fist bump from my neighbour's 6year old, I got a heavy punch instead. Why are boys always hyperactive?? Oh chim..!

14. I dream say I win Grammy too only for me to wake up & this children come tell me say Dem buy “ bright grammar” as gift ahead of my birthday in May.. I don tire I wan relocate

1. 🤣🤣🤣 happy birthday to you in advance King Jerry

2. King😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

15. Hiya my darlings😘😘😘😘, hope y'all are good. Stella, biko do not mind that person. He/she no no say you get thick skin. I mean if you wanna correct someone, do that in love na. Haba. Salma, biko do and finish your gist o. Stay safe my darlings. 😘😘😘😘😘

1. Hello candy, it's been a while

2. Hiyaaaa darling😘😘😘😘. It's good to have you here. E haff tey o. Hope you've been good. Mbok, no disappear again o🤗🤗🤗.

16. Happy hump day.

17. I'm sure this troll knows stella very well to know that Abacha's daughter is her friend. May God heal the troll's mind, amen.

Chai, I can't wait to win!

18. Replies
    1. Stella no vex, country hard so people just dey vex anyhow.

Bv Salma you were a correct 'ajebor' student o

19. Someone actually sent stella that stupid mail?Na wa for una........o

20. Salma boo make it a bit longer, the suspense made it interesting

21. Please I'm just looking for recommendations, can anyone recommend a good collagen product they have tried?

I'm NOT trying to whiten my skin in any way, just want to improve the resolution of my skin.

Please advise me if you know any tried and tested product.

1. But collagen whitens. Take the supplements

2. Thank you Shooter Gyal!

22. sigh!

I've been busy with school work.I hope I'm not late for IHN.I'm in love with the weather.... Yipeee!😃.

Oh wow! I love your response Stellz.Whoever you are,I really do hope God fix whatever challenge you have.......is it bad to correct?-absolutely NO. It's only bad if you correct with insult..... Hmm.Nah wah o,what happens to correcting with love...have a beautiful evening y'all.

Pleasant evening.💞😘💗

23. Hello everyone in the house am new here please someone should show me around the house.

1. Welcm glitter dear .our no 1 rule is am not allowed b4 you will be bullied

24. I just want to say this to whoever wastes their time bullying and writing nonsense online in the name of catching cruise. I was one of those people. I actually apologized to Stella because I used to bully her on her own blog. She would not post my comments but I knew that she read it and that alone made me feel good. Can ya'll imagine? I wasn't feeling good because I had a productive day or because I accomplished something positive, I was feeling good because I thought I hurt another human being that doesn't even know me. Until one day I realized that the only reason I was bullying people online was because I was miserable. Since then I have made a conscious effort to be a better person and heal myself. I've started seeing a therapist and I've been taking antidepressants. Ive started getting closer to God and reading my bible. I pray every day. It has not been easy. Some days I feel amazing other days the pain comes back but thanks to the meds it is bearable. I no longer feel the need to see other people hurt to feel good. I know that just because other people hurt me I'm not supposed to hurt others too. I knew this even before but I allowed myself to become a miserable person who found joy in making other people miserable. I made a conscious decision to live a life of purpose. I'm finally getting my diploma ( it's never too late) and afterwards I plan to enroll in an university while I work and study law.
    I have created a daily routine and positive daily habits that keep me going, like waking up and going for a walk in the morning, eating more healthy, keeping myself and my surroundings neat, read, setting goals and working on them... and try to do at least one act of kindness every day. There are days when I accomplish everything and some days when I need to spend the whole day in bed but I know that the next day it will be better. All this to say that if you feel miserable or hurt seek help. Don't hurt other people. My life is getting better every day. It's like God has suddenly opened amazing doors of opportunities for me. Seek God and if you need to, find a therapist ( you don't need to take meds, I chose to because the kind of pain I was going through was unbearable, it crushed me, I did not bath or brush my teeth for months at a time). You can find peace again, you can be a better person, you can let go of the hurt and rebuild an amazing life for yourself like I'm doing.
    And to Stella, I know you asked me to contact you via email but the truth is that I'm embarrassed to reveal who I am to you. I know you don't know me and I'm only a silent blog visitor here but I still feel shy at the thought of talking to you. I mean how can we even be friends when I will always feel ashamed because of all the mean things I said to you? That is why I decided not to send you an email but I appreciate your forgiveness. May God keep blessing you and enlarge your coasts. With love.💕💕💕 N.

25. @ Glitters welcome to SDK blog, good to have you here. You won't regret your stay here.