Nollywoods Super talented actor Alexx Ekubo is 35 years old today Saturday April 10th....
Happy Birthday Chief.....
''Today I turn 35
Usually, I write an epistle on my birthday, but this year, no need for long talk.
I AM GRATEFUL !!!
Thank you Lord for everything, thank you all for the love over the years. I sincerely hope I continue to make you proud ππΎ''
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHAVE FAITH, HUSTLE..... TILL YOU MAKE IT. πͺ π ✈️ π π
Obi is no longer a boy ooo!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday !!
Happy birthday Ekubo.. Love the first pic
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Alex...
ReplyDeleteSee as you cover body even hat join...if na your female colleagues now, dey go wan break internet with their nonsense.
Happy birthday Alex
DeleteHappy birthday Alex
DeleteOf kos na. Nothing enticing to see on Male body. Everywhere just dry
DeleteSo me and Alex na agemate, e senior me with months. Happy birthday boooo
ReplyDeleteStella's ig boo,happy birthday
ReplyDeleteOne would think this guy to be 27/28. Good genes he got there.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lexy hottie.
Very true Chisom, looks so young
DeleteHappy birthday Alexx.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Alexxπ₯³π God bless you ππ it's the last pic for meπ₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy3my Alex
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Alex
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella's online boyfriend.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Alex.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you Alex.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine Alex. Even if you were 30, l wouldn't have agued with you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteYou can't argue this one na, he doesn't look his age self.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine man, wish you fruitful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday π π₯ πΎ π₯³ π π π π Alex