Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alexx Ekubo Celebrates 35th Birthday With A Note Of Gratitude To God...

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Actor Alexx Ekubo Celebrates 35th Birthday With A Note Of Gratitude To God...

Nollywoods Super talented actor Alexx Ekubo is 35 years old today Saturday April 10th....

Happy Birthday Chief.....

He posted 

''Today I turn 35
Usually, I write an epistle on my birthday, but this year, no need for long talk.

I AM GRATEFUL !!!

Thank you Lord for everything, thank you all for the love over the years. I sincerely hope I continue to make you proud πŸ™πŸΎ''

27 comments:

1. Happy birthday

HAVE FAITH, HUSTLE..... TILL YOU MAKE IT. πŸ’ͺ πŸ™ ✈️ 🏠 πŸš—

2. Obi is no longer a boy ooo!

Happy Birthday !!

3. Happy birthday Ekubo.. Love the first pic

4. Happy birthday Alex...

See as you cover body even hat join...if na your female colleagues now, dey go wan break internet with their nonsense.

1. Of kos na. Nothing enticing to see on Male body. Everywhere just dry

5. So me and Alex na agemate, e senior me with months. Happy birthday boooo

6. One would think this guy to be 27/28. Good genes he got there.
    Happy birthday Lexy hottie.

1. Very true Chisom, looks so young

7. Happy birthday AlexxπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ God bless you πŸ™πŸ™ it's the last pic for meπŸ₯°

8. Happy birthday Stella's online boyfriend.

9. Happy birthday fine Alex. Even if you were 30, l wouldn't have agued with you

10. You can't argue this one na, he doesn't look his age self.

11. Happy birthday fine man, wish you fruitful years ahead.

12. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯‚ 🍾 πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 🎁 🎊 Alex