Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chacha Eke And Husband Austin Welcome Baby Girl

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Actress Chacha Eke And Husband Austin Welcome Baby Girl

Actress Chacha Eke and hubby Austin Faani have welcomed their 4th child and named her Diamond Kandilichukwu Faani  ..

Diamond was born on Saturday April 24,2021 ..

33 Year old Chacha (According to Wkipaedia) and Austin had a son and two daughters before Diamond arrived.

Congrats to them.

54 comments:

1. Congratulations to the Faani's. Welcome baby Diamond.

2. Congratulations Chacha and hubby. May God continue to bless your home.

3. Congratulations to the Faanis.
    Are we to assume it was pregnancy hormones that was doing Chacha that time?
    God bless baby Kandi

1. The gender frustrated her,I have experienced that.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. if you took time to read and understand, you would have seen where Stella wrote that they had two girls and a boy before the arrival of this new baby. so they do not have 4 girls but 3 and a boy.

4. Aww, I love babies!
    Congratulations o

5. Congratulations......
    Welcome Diamond....

6. Congratulations to them ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿฅณ God bless baby Diamond ๐Ÿ’Ž

7. God bless the baby, Congratulations are in order.

That Fanni's smile looks forced...just thinking out loud

8. Congratulations to the Fanis.

9. Congratulations to them. God bless you, Diamond.

10. Welcome to the world lil one. God bless you. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

11. Congratulations to couple, welcome little princess

12. Congrats to them. I hope they now rest awhile both from baby making and trying too hard to show us how happy and balanced they are. Biko, zukwanu nu ike. I always feel uncomfortable when couples shove dia wahala to my face.

1. And how is that your problem? Is it your body or your money?

No one is shoving them in your face, you CHOSE to CLICK on this link.

13. Congratulations to them
    Beautiful

14. Congratulations to them oooo

15. Diamonds are forever! Congratulations Chacha . Your hand reminds me of mine, i still feel pain in my left thigh sometimes. God bless the new baby

16. Congrats to the Faani’s ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜❤️๐Ÿ’ƒ

17. Congratulations to them, welcome baby diamond๐Ÿ’Žshe's so cute

18. Pls sir 4 is enough bearing in mind the problems she usually have anytime she is pregnant that was the problem you had with her family the never expected this fouth one but i guess you tried for a boy but it is another girl.Your children are so beautiful just take care of the four God bless your family

1. Who told you cha cha doesn't have a boy na wah 4 dis kind of comment cha cha has 3 girls and a boy please stop this wrong information please

19. Pls sir 4 is enough bearing in mind the problems she usually have anytime she is pregnant that was the problem you had with her family the never expected this fouth one but i guess you tried for a boy but it is another girl.Your children are so beautiful just take care of the four God bless your family

1. PUNCTUATIONS MY DEAR!!! Haba! E don do na. Problem Seer!

20. Congratulations to them. The birth of a baby is indeed a blessing.

21. Congratulations to the Faanis. I love baby news. May God bless the little one.

22. Congratulations to them๐Ÿ˜

23. Congratulations ๐Ÿฅ‚ ๐Ÿพ to them

24. Congratulations Chacha, may diamond bring you happiness always.

25. Super happy for them.
    Welcome baby Diamond Kandi (unique names)