Friday, April 30, 2021
77 comments:
None!
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteWe've answered this before nah
DeleteHello by Adele
Power of Love by Celine Dion.
DeleteMy choko and I sang this die during SS3 last week. Making promises to marry our brothers & be sisters for life. If I hear. Lori iro. E don reach fifteen years plus now we never see. Marriage don happen sef. Stages in life π
Michael bolton SAY I LOVED YOU BUT I LIED.
DeleteHe is a terrible liar. I thank God everyday i left him.
Anon did you attend Federal Ibusa?
DeleteAnon no, not Federal Ibusa
DeleteYou're my lady - Freddie Jackson
ReplyDeleteDMX - Ya gon' make me lose my mind up in HERE, up in here!!!
DeleteCatholic Latin song oh....the way he was stressing it while teaching me yuck!!! I hate that I remember him on church
DeleteBaba Fryo ,denge pose π€£π
ReplyDeleteMy ex too
Deleteπ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£ππ€£π
DeleteCeline Dion= I will always Love You.
ReplyDeleteM
Abeg face front...long hisssssssss
ReplyDeleteππ warapun nau?
Deleteπ
DeleteOloomi Onitemi by Tosin Martins
ReplyDeleteTry sleeping with a broken heart - Alicia Keys. This song always reminds me of him and when he was breaking my heart with his attitude.
ReplyDeleteNot the girl - Darey Art Alade. He kept singing this song for me when he suspected I was cheating. He was right and this eventually led to our messy breakup. We are both married to other people now. I am happy and I hope he is.
Onyinye by Psquare
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteGotye ft Kimbra - Somebody I use to know
ReplyDeleteBrandy Come a little bit closer
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteBrandy Come a little bit closer
ReplyDeleteTimberland ft drake...Need you to Say Something...ππ
ReplyDeleteEvergreen hit anyday anytime...❤π
Speechless speechless how u make me feel,when I'm with u I'm lost of words..micheeal Jackson.
ReplyDeleteOnly you by Ric Hassani
ReplyDeleteSoledad by Westlife
ReplyDeleteSame song for my ex
DeleteAhn this song reminds me of one babe then in secondary sch. She lost her Dad then and was always playing this song with her rechargeable lamp. She will be crying & we will be crying with her. It was always so emotional.
DeleteWow!
Her name was Chiamaka Nw....
Nwankwo?
DeleteAnon no it's not Nwankwo
DeleteChamaka Nwanguma?
DeleteBye bye to jati jati
ReplyDeleteππ€£
DeleteWhen a woman loves by R-Kelly
ReplyDeleteThunder fire you by Ric Hassani.
ReplyDeleteHe deserves it!
Lol
Deleteππ€£ππ€£
DeleteWhich of the ex ?
ReplyDeleteAnyone you can rememberπ
DeleteAin't your mama by JLO
ReplyDeleteHow am I supposed to live without you by Michael Bolton
ReplyDeleteYou are on point.
DeleteAnd you don make me fall in love by koko master
This was my besties song that year. She dey date one dmgs boy that year. Na me dey compose letter for her that time. She was scared of Ado babes collecting her man. She plays this song thinking of him inside Feddy. I dey laff her
DeleteEhen, I ran off to do something. Do you know they (bestie and her dmgs boyfriend)got married later in life? Those two! I was sooo happy when she called me to tell me. All those small children love you think is nothing is usually strong. Though they broke up and dated other people. But he went back to look for her. Lemme stop before somebody that knows somebody that knows somebody decodes π. Abeg decode if you like, my girl will even burst laugh if she sees thisπ
DeleteDMGS & CKC boys those days. I rep QRC
DeleteHehehehe Anon 22:03 CKC boys that act holy but always going party with St. Charles boys. I had friends in QRC
DeleteGood ex- Thinking about you by Frank Ocean.
ReplyDeleteBad ex- John by Lil Wayne feat Rick Ross.
Any Michael Bolton's song
ReplyDeleteLmao Battle scars...Lupe fiasco
ReplyDeleteSexual healing by Marvin gaye.
ReplyDeleteLonestar....... Not a day goes by. Lol. Make I no talk.
ReplyDeleteI don’t have an ex
ReplyDeleteGood Times by Kizz Daniel. I miss you Dozie
ReplyDeleteD.J Smith _Jama(omo see brother) ft. Patoranking
ReplyDeleteDuncan Mighty's Dancia for me.
ReplyDeleteRihanna's Take a bow.
Ne-yo's All because of you.
Yeah, I really miss him. We parted without any fight. We have both gotten married to different people but he is the best so far.
Thank you for leaving me by me anonymous
ReplyDeleteI believe I can Fly by R. Kelly
ReplyDeleteShou !
DeleteLionel Richie-Lady in Red
ReplyDeleteIt doesn't only remind me of him, but it was the song that was playing on the sacrificial night.
ReplyDelete"Tonight l celebrate my love for you" if l state the location now, he might just be here reading, so no location....
Omo !
Deleteπππππ sacrificial night. I'm guessing it was the night of...
DeleteKeep guessing, l am waiting......guy that night was hmmmmmmn !
DeleteWhen l got back to the hostel, my big friend knew something had gone down, and l asked her, how she knew, she said l was walking with bow leg gait....shamefully l said yes.
She was so happy for me like l graduated with a 1st class.
π
Jealous.
ReplyDeleteLove me love me - Justin bieber
ReplyDeleteAgege - Tekno ft zlatan ibile
Hit The Road Jack by Ray Charles
ReplyDeleteCaravan of Love, by Isley Brothers.
ReplyDeleteI am married to Jesus, Satan leave me alone.
ReplyDeleteHoly Ghost... fire oh, fire oh, fire oh!
ReplyDeleteWe belong together by Maraiah Carey and For Instance by Tuface.
ReplyDeleteWH's heartbreak hotel- Lanre Osinowo, I can never forget you baby.
ReplyDeleteOrlando Owoh's Ma wo mi roro -Toro Shaw, God bless you always and thanks for breaking my heart, regardless.
KSA's Majere oun ti mo ba fowo mi se- Emmy Awosedo, Rest on World's most loving man. No day goes by without me remembering you. How can I even, when your birthdate is almost all my passwords and ATM pins among other lockcodes.
Gone for good By Simi