Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Friday, April 30, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

77 comments:

1. We've answered this before nah

Hello by Adele

2. Power of Love by Celine Dion.

My choko and I sang this die during SS3 last week. Making promises to marry our brothers & be sisters for life. If I hear. Lori iro. E don reach fifteen years plus now we never see. Marriage don happen sef. Stages in life πŸ˜‚

3. Michael bolton SAY I LOVED YOU BUT I LIED.

He is a terrible liar. I thank God everyday i left him.

4. Anon did you attend Federal Ibusa?

5. Anon no, not Federal Ibusa

1. DMX - Ya gon' make me lose my mind up in HERE, up in here!!!

2. Catholic Latin song oh....the way he was stressing it while teaching me yuck!!! I hate that I remember him on church

3. Baba Fryo ,denge pose πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. Celine Dion= I will always Love You.
    M

5. Abeg face front...long hisssssssss

6. Oloomi Onitemi by Tosin Martins

7. Try sleeping with a broken heart - Alicia Keys. This song always reminds me of him and when he was breaking my heart with his attitude.

Not the girl - Darey Art Alade. He kept singing this song for me when he suspected I was cheating. He was right and this eventually led to our messy breakup. We are both married to other people now. I am happy and I hope he is.

8. Gotye ft Kimbra - Somebody I use to know

9. Brandy Come a little bit closer

10. Brandy Come a little bit closer

11. Timberland ft drake...Need you to Say Something...πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒ
    Evergreen hit anyday anytime...❤πŸ’

12. Speechless speechless how u make me feel,when I'm with u I'm lost of words..micheeal Jackson.

13. Soledad by Westlife

1. Same song for my ex

2. Ahn this song reminds me of one babe then in secondary sch. She lost her Dad then and was always playing this song with her rechargeable lamp. She will be crying & we will be crying with her. It was always so emotional.

Wow!

Her name was Chiamaka Nw....

3. Anon no it's not Nwankwo

4. Chamaka Nwanguma?

14. Bye bye to jati jati

15. When a woman loves by R-Kelly

16. Thunder fire you by Ric Hassani.

He deserves it!

17. Which of the ex ?

18. Ain't your mama by JLO

19. How am I supposed to live without you by Michael Bolton

1. You are on point.
      And you don make me fall in love by koko master

2. This was my besties song that year. She dey date one dmgs boy that year. Na me dey compose letter for her that time. She was scared of Ado babes collecting her man. She plays this song thinking of him inside Feddy. I dey laff her

3. Ehen, I ran off to do something. Do you know they (bestie and her dmgs boyfriend)got married later in life? Those two! I was sooo happy when she called me to tell me. All those small children love you think is nothing is usually strong. Though they broke up and dated other people. But he went back to look for her. Lemme stop before somebody that knows somebody that knows somebody decodes πŸ˜‚. Abeg decode if you like, my girl will even burst laugh if she sees this😎

4. DMGS & CKC boys those days. I rep QRC

5. Hehehehe Anon 22:03 CKC boys that act holy but always going party with St. Charles boys. I had friends in QRC

20. Good ex- Thinking about you by Frank Ocean.
    Bad ex- John by Lil Wayne feat Rick Ross.

21. Sexual healing by Marvin gaye.

22. Lonestar....... Not a day goes by. Lol. Make I no talk.

23. Good Times by Kizz Daniel. I miss you Dozie

24. D.J Smith _Jama(omo see brother) ft. Patoranking

25. Duncan Mighty's Dancia for me.
    Rihanna's Take a bow.
    Ne-yo's All because of you.
    Yeah, I really miss him. We parted without any fight. We have both gotten married to different people but he is the best so far.

26. Thank you for leaving me by me anonymous

27. Lionel Richie-Lady in Red

28. It doesn't only remind me of him, but it was the song that was playing on the sacrificial night.
    "Tonight l celebrate my love for you" if l state the location now, he might just be here reading, so no location....

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sacrificial night. I'm guessing it was the night of...

2. Keep guessing, l am waiting......guy that night was hmmmmmmn !
      When l got back to the hostel, my big friend knew something had gone down, and l asked her, how she knew, she said l was walking with bow leg gait....shamefully l said yes.
      She was so happy for me like l graduated with a 1st class.
      πŸ™ˆ

29. Love me love me - Justin bieber
    Agege - Tekno ft zlatan ibile

30. Hit The Road Jack by Ray Charles

31. Caravan of Love, by Isley Brothers.

32. I am married to Jesus, Satan leave me alone.

33. Holy Ghost... fire oh, fire oh, fire oh!

34. We belong together by Maraiah Carey and For Instance by Tuface.

35. WH's heartbreak hotel- Lanre Osinowo, I can never forget you baby.

Orlando Owoh's Ma wo mi roro -Toro Shaw, God bless you always and thanks for breaking my heart, regardless.

KSA's Majere oun ti mo ba fowo mi se- Emmy Awosedo, Rest on World's most loving man. No day goes by without me remembering you. How can I even, when your birthdate is almost all my passwords and ATM pins among other lockcodes.

36. Gone for good By Simi