Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Monday, April 19, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Oh Dear!

This is an update on THIS CHRONICLE

Hello dear Stella and bv's, this is an update on Friday April 16th chronicle. 

The issue is deeper than I thought and I have gotten to a place where my confusion is now confused. So I was advised to talk to my aunty about her friend who wants to 'marry me'. 

Bear with me it's going to be a little long read. 

Well that Friday evening, I called my aunty to talk to her and I told her all that's been happening with her friend and the proposal her friend made to me. After the conversation, my aunty just said she'll call me back in a few. She didn't shout, didn't sound shocked and didn't sound angry.

After like 30 minutes my aunty called me and started talking. Apparently, my aunty knows her friend is into women (she knew after secondary school when they had both gone to uni), and had indicated interest in me subtly when she saw a picture of my aunt and I on fb. 

My aunty said she chatted her up and after complimenting me, asked her how old I was at the time. I was 19 then. This woman (my aunt's friend) is doing very well for herself and works with an international organization that pays massively. So when my aunty called her up to tell her that I'm schooling in her city, she agreed to help me and take care of me, but told my aunty it's a little risky cos she might start a thing with me. 

Well my aunty didn't seem to mind cos her friend was going to ease her burden by taking care of me and also giving my aunty some cash. My aunty has been down financially for years cos she had an illness that took all her money, so this was a welcome development. She's been giving my aunty money and also paid for her drugs upfront till end of the year. 

So invariably, my aunty sold me. 

After this long talk with my aunt, she now said she's sorry, but that it's better than being with a man that will disrespect me, and may be give me unwanted pregnancy (well it makes sense), and that her friend wasn't really serious about marrying me, but wants me to promise that I'll be with her till her organization sends her back to the USA by 2024. 

I really love my aunt cos she's all I've ever had and even in her little cared for me. I don't want her suffer. Her friend on the other hand has been so good to me, and has taught me alot, sleeping with her isn't such a hard thing to do and she's beautiful. At least by 2024, I would have finished school and we'll both move on. Well, there's nothing much I can do now, cos the last time i gathered some money and tried doing business it failed woefully. 

I guess I'm stuck and it's a small price to pay. Bv's I know you all are mad at me, I'm sorry. Thanks Stella for your platform and your time, I feel a little relief pouring out my heart. 

Bye.

*Hmmm you are about to find out how the Devil can mess up ones life with a good offer that appears like a miracle.... You feel relieved after pouring out your heart? You have agreed to something that will give you heartache for the rest of your life...

Good luck Dear, I no get advice to waste on your again....
Remember that  Money is the root of all evil.

64 comments:

1. Long throat. Despicable lot.
    Obviously, you are enjoying the woman and you think it’s bliss.
    In your previous chronicle, you sounded naive when you are actually a don. Lazy ass.

1. Told y'all before that this one is a pro forming naive.

Mtscheeww

2. Thank God I didn't advice you the last time. I knew you would accept the offer.

Goodluck jare. Enjoy your kpekus chopping

3. Small children of these days, tufia.

Patents please realise your kids well, this one wasn't raised at all. I'm sure she will be one of the people calling others brokeass. What a waste of human. Tueh again

4. The devil always comes to collect my dear. He gives nothing for free. And nothing he gives will give you peace. But it’s your life, your choice

5. Poster
      You just wanted to pour it out and know the lesbianism rate in Nig but you pretending like you wanted advice.

Anyways she will take you to US and marry you also your aunt is a PIMP

6. Why am I laughing so hard.... You people are clowns on this Blog. From Stella to the last BV....

This girl, her Aunt and her lover all of una get craze.

2. My dear,this ur issue is troubling my sensibilities. The fact that u ve failed miserably in business is a pointer that u wil always depend on her. I hope she eventually gets a nice man to marry her and so doing free u.
    Of am u, I'll withdraw off, make dem no use ur destiny and glory.

1. Small price to pay ke
      Just say you are enjoying it

You've obviously made up your mind but what if they were using your destiny.
      So would you become a lesbian when she leaves or you'd go back to factory setting

3. By that 2024, you would have been so addicted to it that it will be very hard for you to stop.

Also, believe you me, come 2024, you're both going to USA together, and over there, it's legal to marry her and you will be stuck forever. I really pity you because you've lost hope already

1. God bless you

2. Nawa oo,but you sounded naive in the previous post 🙄 i honestly wish you all the best.

3. Tell am, chicken wey wan lost ....🚶🚶🚶🚶

4. The chronicle was just mere formalty and it looks as though she has made up her mind before even sending it in to be posted

1. She just wanted to check the box and lie to herself that she tried to get help. But she had no intention of stopping. She has no intention of taking anyone’s advice

5. So you agree to tie your life to your Auntie and friend. Hahaha ha. You have no idea what's coming.

You would rather please men than God. You will rather sell yourself the more.

You will be done with school in 2024, that's how many years in between? All the best. You know exactly what you are getting into. Money is not everything.

6. *Love of money* is the root of all evil.

Stella thank you for saying it all.

Poster, go to God in prayer, repent and ask Jesus Christ to be your Lord and Saviour.
    God can provide all you need without you enmeshed in this circle of evil.

What does it profit a man to gain the whole world and lose his soul.

1. She has already started the lesbianism so the only option is to cut off and find another way to see herself through school. May God empower those of us that desire to be charitable without any conditions attached.

7. Didn't I mention it the day her chronicle was posted that she will still follow her heart after all the advice she will get here?

See you believing your aunt that by 2024 everything will be over. Yinmu. The same aunt that sold you out is telling you something more to entrap you for her own gains and you believed her? Na you sabi abeg.

1. It’s not about her aunt believe me. That is just her excuse. She is doing it for herself because she is lazy, this is an easy way out, and she is enjoying herself. Simple

8. Look at u trying to blame your aunt.."invariably, my aunt sold me".did she force u into it?? Just kno that u might end up dead if mess with that woman.go ye joyfully into thine prison which u deliberately built for urself because of long throat .

9. Yea, "gathering monies (from perversion/prostitution) and starting business..." is bound to fail because,
    monies earned through idolatry cannot build a life. This is outright effrontery and disregard of God who created you and created the marital institution.
    You are giving your life to the devil to mess it up; steal,kill, and destroy it for you.
    This is a step with two left legs.
    😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

10. Enjoy urself my dear,u have made up ur mind about having a relationship with her.u just wanted to gist us and get us all worked up.No advice can change ur mind cos u feel it’s not a big deal after all ure a lesbian too so that makes u both,look at how u are condemning urself saying u started a business and failed like that’s the end of the road for u and she is ur only hope.remember there is a way that seemeth right into a man,the end thereof is destruction.i wish u well.

11. A soul is headed for perdition; eternal destruction.

12. 1 Timothy 2:10 For THE LOVE OF MONEY is the root of all kinds of evil. And some people, craving money, have wandered from the true faith and pierced themselves with many sorrows.

13. 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    wHAT A SHAME
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

14. Wow! Like seriously? After all the advice people gave you here? Indeed only God can straighten the path of those who deliberately chose to go astray.

15. I believe she's enjoying it but I'm not in a better position to tell you how to live your live..I have my own problems too and want to solve mine before someone else's.. Remember,you may get stuck and may never stop..

16. Did it even cross your mind for a moment that you could loose your life before that 2024 and loose your life and miss heaven totally?
    Una no dey fear God shaa.... The Fear Of God is really The beginning of wisdom.

17. Nothing more to add!!!

My late dad used to say "as you lay your bed, so you lie on it"

Anyways for those who wanted the link to the story of the lady in an incestuous relationship with her mom;

Please find the link below
    https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/04/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_16.html?m=1

When I say nothing shocks me again on this blog, I mean it!!!!

1. unknown you were very suspicious in that post. you left about 28 messages on that story. in some places it was like you were replying yourself...

18. You're not stucked dear. You're just a lazy heifer. You've no idea what's going to hit you by 2024. I'll be here waiting for your chronicle update.
    All the best.

19. As a general rule, I don't care about anyone's sexual preferences. Whether you are gay, lesbian or bi, do whatever rocks your boat.
    To the BVs attacking OP, shebi some of una don get suggar daddy before? So if she wants to get suggar mummy, what's the big deal?

20. BITCHandSLUT.com19 April 2021 at 16:17

Point of correction Stella!

The love of money is the root of evil.

Money is not the root of evil.

If it were then pastors and even you Stella won't have anything to do with money.

You eat, cover your nakedness, have a roof over your head. All thanks to money.

Oh well poster, I just read your chronicle now.

If you date a guy, there's a possibility that, the man won't give you shi shi,

Possibility that, you'll get pregnant, have abortion or have an unprepared baby.

Possibility is that, you can drop out of school due to the pregnancy.

Possibility is that, your baby daddy won't take care of responsibility of the child and can even deny it.

You've started it already, Nigeria is hard, close your eyes and finish it to achieve something so you don't end up dropping outta school due to frustration.

You can as well ask her to open a business for you so you can put someone there to run it for you.

Business is not for everyone but you you put in the right person, you'll have income surely.

Enjoy the money!

Use what you have to get what you want.

21. It’s shocking non of them assisted you to learn hand work all these years. I can see both of them have eventually made you useless. They are both using you. Poor girl that can’t see what is ahead of her. That’s if there’s anything still ahead. I pray you don’t loose your life before 2024. No one knows tomorrow.

22. Money is not the root of all evil BUT THE LOVE OF MONEY, because money answers all things. All I can say is that it is well with her.

23. Enjoy your life the way you please.
    This chronicle was uncalled for.
    That's why I didn't comment on the first.
    For me, I felt you probably had no friend to talk to hence your chronicle.
    You are not confused. You know what you're doing.

24. You guys should free the babe na, she said she's happy with her partner, no need insulting her, because most of you ladies dey gbensh guys anyhow daily, nothing new again abeg. Poster in bvs voices "do you" and know peace.

1. Don't mind them. Now, everybody is a saint.

25. I am surprised at the ridiculousness and bashing the comments are throwing at this lady. Lesbanism is a sin but y'all are having premarital sex and turning to second hand babymamas. If you are okay with it,pls go ahead. No be u kill jesus. Live your life,trust me there are others that have lived theirs and turned out well and those that didnt even live anything and turned out badly. Dont let any motherfvcker scare you. Hardwork naso all of una dey die on this blog for peanuts. Stella dont swallow this comment

26. You think your lover wants to marry you in Nigeria? 2024, you're finishing school and heading up to USA to get married. I just told you what will happen

27. If only u have rejected that satanic offer on the onset. who knows where God would have placed u by now, most atimes we chase coins leaving the gold God has prepared for us.

28. Is it a must that you will be a graduate?
    There's nothing like good luck in your shameless act.
    Thank God Stella has said it all.

Evil that men do live with them.
    All that glitter are not Gold.

Remember that there's punishment for every sin.

Again God created man and woman to be together. Not woman and woman or man and man.
    You have made up your mind but it's not yet let to still say no now than later

Don't come hear to cry Hard I know

29. After I read the first chronicles Inknew she wanted the easy way out and I did not bother to comment. Your aunt is just using you for her selfish interest. Anyway Good luck to your easy way of Life. Good Luck

30. Good riddance to rubbish

31. All I can say is think careful of your choices.

32. Everybody feeling like saints on here! Nobody has the right to judge anybody as long as you not walking in their shoes. Everybody should Let her be and wish her the best. That's all.

33. BITCHandSLUT.com19 April 2021 at 19:16

Point of correction Stella!

The love of money is the root of evil.

Money is not the root of evil.

If it were then pastors and even you Stella won't have anything to do with money.

You eat, cover your nakedness, have a roof over your head. All thanks to money.

Oh well poster, I just read your chronicle now.

If you date a guy, there's a possibility that, the man won't give you shi shi,

Possibility that, you'll get pregnant, have abortion or have an unprepared baby.

Possibility is that, you can drop out of school due to the pregnancy.

Possibility is that, your baby daddy won't take care of responsibility of the child and can even deny it.

You've started it already, Nigeria is hard, close your eyes and finish it to achieve something so you don't end up dropping outta school due to frustration.

You can as well ask her to open a business for you so you can put someone there to run it for you.

Business is not for everyone but you you put in the right person, you'll have income surely.

Enjoy the money!

Use what you have to get what you want.

34. You have been on this lane for a while and wanted someone who will compliment yYOU. I FEEL SO SORRY FOR YOU.

35. You see eh, when this woman will relocate to the US, she will tow you along
    with the lines; "that's where we can get "married" and live happily...you don't
    have to fear"
    and the truth is that;
    You can't resist it then, if you don't resist her now
    You have lost out in the this life; having a loving husband, kids of your own etc.
    Lost out in eternity, and never to know the presence of your creator, if you don't repent
    So sad a tale! 💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀

36. So now telling a person he or she is doing wrong is now judging a person. It is well. The world has ended already.

37. You cannot marry her legally, isn't it forbidden in Naija anyways. You are already her lover so she couldn't ask you to be something that you already are.

Why do I get the sense that even to this update there is something critical that is hidden in this story. I do not feel that what you really want to get to that you have gotten to it, maybe you are testing the waters to see ppl's responses so you came with the lesser of the issue to share.

So you found yourself a sugar mama who is willing to sponsor you and and help your aunt. Prices are paid every day on earth for survival, even in solemnly vowed marriages. I am not the one to judge you and tell you how to choose to survive. Some have done worst, some have done less. Life is for the living and survive we all must until the breath leaves our body.

38. Good luck!I wan judge you?,, when my own FULL my body!

39. Good luck!I wan judge you?,, when my own FULL my body!

40. Bvs sef no wise...there is no aunt...this girl is a lesbian and she rationalized her actions by concocting the story of been poor and how her aunt sold her...lol

Poster is a runs girl, who is bisexual that follows rich older women...y'all didn't read where she said the woman is beautiful....lol...poster dey whine una

41. Sin is Sin! Every soul that sins will die. So while we are berating her we should also consciously take out the damn logs in ours.

42. FABU! HOW DESPERATE CAN YOU GET, STELLA? JUST IN YOUR DESPERATION TO CONVINCE US YOU DIDN'T FABRICATE THE INITIAL STORY, YOU CAME UP WITH AN UPDATE. CONTINUE!

1. Have you taken your tablets this morning? you are using caps and screaming for a hustle that is not yours? like it hurt you so bad? I can only pity u and pray for you....
      So if i made up the story how is it ur business? is it not my hustle? please go and face yours...
      Thank you.

2. BITCHandSLUT.com20 April 2021 at 11:05

Hello anon, is everything ok with you upstairs?

3. like seriously i dont get how people just believe everything they have not experienced personally is a lie. what is in this story that is so alien? that there are no lesbians in naija? that parents dont encourage their their kids to sell their bodies albeit this one na aunty sef. na this naija we don dey see cross dressers and even transgender now, so what is so never before heard about this story that if stella says it is true you will still come and say she fabricated update? pls dont scream yourself hoarse. get a new doctor to review your meds...