Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Ada Jesus Celebrates Birthday...

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Comedienne Ada Jesus Celebrates Birthday...

Comedienne Ada Jesus who is currently being treated for failing Kidneys was a year older on Monday April 19th.......

Belated Happy Birthday to her..... She looks better than the last photos that circulated... Thank God!

34 comments:

1. Wow! Happy birthday dear, i wish her total, complete & permanent recovery in Jesus name.

1. AMEN! πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

God Almighty heal and wholly restore this young woman to the glory of your Holy name so that men would know they are not God. Amen. Hallelujah! πŸ™ŒπŸ™

2. More fruitful years ahead dear. Thank God for good health....

3. Thank God for your life dear . May you be healed completely IJN , AMEN πŸ™

Wishing you the best of birthdays .

4. Happy birthday to her. Wishing her total recovery.

5. Happy birthday,may the good Lord perfect your healing.

6. God bless her new age. Double blessings to everyone that has been reaching out and helping. She's responding positively to treatments, happy for her. She should watch her tongue after this because one shouldn't be talking carelessly. And it has absolutely nothing to do with the people she talked about, but she should just be talking with caution biko.

1. Note to self @chisom.

2. I agree with you Chisom.

7. Ah this girl is really sick ooh😒, may God perfect your healing darlingπŸ™

8. I pray she gets better and bridle her tongue. Happy birthday to her.

9. Happy birthday Ada, I pray for God's healing and restoration upon you. Amen

10. Belated happy birthday to her.

11. Belated happy birthday to her.

12. Happy birthday dear, You are healed in Jesus name

13. Happy birthday Ada πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
    I pray God’s healing hands upon you. Please going forward, try as much as possible to bridle your tongue. It’s tough but you can do it. Yes you are battling kidney failure BUT it could have come from someone you unknowingly angered. Once more, God’s healing hands upon you.

14. Happy birthday Ada,
    I pray for your quick recovery,amen.

But i don't understand the woman's wig in the last picture.

1. Ex corper so na wig you dey look? Why not wish Ada Jesus well and move? Nigerian women and wig, na wa.

15. Belated Happy Birthday. I wish her good health, success in all her endeavours and heavenly best.

16. Happy birthday to her. I hope those helping her are not doing it for show. Because from the pictures, the girl is really sick. She can’t even take all that stuff in front of her.

Why can’t she start a gofundme to raise money to do a transplant?

Look at her face, that’s not looking good, that’s fluid retention

1. let them do it for show pls. They cant satisfy you people.

17. Happy birthday dear. May God send you healing from above.

18. Happy birthday Ada Jesus..I wish you full recovery...I pray the treatments the Doctors will give you will be successful. Just be fair in whatever you do..Don’t participate in any dubious thing ever again. You will be fine.. People should also note she said she has been battling with the kidney problem since she was 12 years old... Her health issues are not because of anyone.. It’s just what it is.... Natural health issues and consequences of Poor management...

19. Happy birthday to you
    plus speedy recovery

20. Happy birthday Ada Jesus. God's healing upon you....

21. I really admire her husband's courage, selfless nature and forgiving spirit. That's a true friend and soul mate.. He was insulted, embarrassed by Ada too yet he let that slide and stood hy her when she needed him the most.. God bless him and God's healing on Ada too..

22. Happy birthday Ada Jesus... May God perfects all that concerns you.