Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Halima Abubakar Sends Rants, Says Clique And Gossip Will Kill Nollywood And Threatens To Reveal Names In A Week

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Halima Abubakar Sends Rants, Says Clique And Gossip Will Kill Nollywood And Threatens To Reveal Names In A Week

There seems to be a glaring division in Nollywood...

Yesterday actress Ruth Kadiri threw a rant and next is followed by actress Halima Abubakar who is very vocal and says what she wants to say without fear or favour.   

She says Nollywood is bedeviled by gossip, backbiting and sentiments and says she will reveal names and crimes in a few days.....

Me - waiting for a few days to come quickly.

20 comments:

1. Looks like there’s a Cold War going on.

1. They are always angry with each other and has one or two things against one another, yet they pretend to friends with themselves!

2. If I hear say she reveal anything! No need to wait.

3. We are waiting! Kikikiki! It's long time coming tho

4. Hmmmm, explosive!! This would be a season of drama I guess, we waiting

1. Those that are not the so called clique they are angry at should form their own clique and run things together. Lobatan

5. Am am am am ammmm ok halima. Shaa don't 'forget' to mention the names. Half gist isnor good oh.

6. Halima if Ruth didn't speak up yesterday, you for dey rant like this?

7. All this long preach won't do anything, haunty I will only understand you when you release their name.
    .Haba chop liver like Ruthy na

8. I'm waiting for a few days too... 🙄

9. It is a dog eat dog world!! have had my own share. May God give me the grace to continue living because of my son, some days I go to bed praying not to wake up. Humans are really wicked most people are thinking of taking advantage of the next person without thinking how it will mar them for life. I don't know how God is goimg to jugde us o but people are wicked.

10. LA Sunshine abeg no pray that prayer again please, God will take control over everything

11. War in Nollywood. Production ongoing.

12. Halima, let your "...in a few days" be so o. I hate dizapontmentz. Na this one we go take crown you "the obi agu of nollywood" if you mention names without fear. Don't coman tell us "they" begged you to off mic o. *side eyes*. It's only Hanty Cossy that I trust small-that one will mention 60% names at least.

Father, I join my faith with my fellow amebos, let a few days come osiso for Halima's sake. Amen.
    #Dramaaddict #Breaktable

1. She won’t mention any name. The same halima that promised to write a tell all book that would be published last year February. Where is the book? I like Ruth because she is not scared of calling people out with their names. Let’s wait till next week and see if she dares.

13. Your written english language is war.

You're super intelligent at ignoring fools but you've failed to apply this your super power here.

14. I love hot gists that's why I have been an SDK fanatic since secondary school days courtesy encomium magazine, but I can ensure you Hallimah will certainly disappoint us, she said something similar like this last year without an update

15. Halima loud it abeg, Nigerians are too one kind, with their level forming mentality.
    And when you dig into them, all you will find will be mere hollow.
    Fake lifers, they be like "up coming" were they not once new entrants ?