Pregnant actress Uche Igbodo who is in her 8th month (counting from the time SDK Blog broke her pregnancy news) has been filling our timeline on Instagram with how she is rocking her pregnancy......
Me - This is the first Naija celeb celebrating pregnancy like this oh...
Before I opened the post, I swear I thought the thumbnail was a chunky Kermit, sprawled out.π€
ReplyDeleteWalahi you are not nice at all.ππ
DeleteLovelace
Not funny
DeleteHehehe,na real chunky Kermit..Celebrating pregnancy indeed..she is just making the best of the situation as say Stella don break the news and no need to hide again. Didn't she say she was "very private" before in her memo to Stella
DeleteShould I honestly say what I think about these pictures or should I join the bandwagon?
DeleteI thought so too.
DeleteShe looks good but the jumpsuit is a BIG NO, she could have bought a maternity one instead.
DeleteHaba ππ
It is well oooo
ReplyDeleteMakes me want to eat garden eggs.
ReplyDeleteKamikaze kuku kill me oo π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteKuku kill me...everywhere greenππππππππππ
DeleteYepa!!
DeleteYou people are not nice
DeleteIt is well oooo
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery to her
ReplyDeleteRocking her heels with this size of her bump,welldone uche.
ReplyDeleteOh welll
ReplyDeleteShe is lucky. How's she comfortable in that playsuit?
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery uche.
Safe delivery uche
ReplyDeleteBeautifully pregnant Uche..wishing her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteIt is well, I wish her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteWow...8months? That means she's not on the big bump side.
ReplyDeleteSafe and easy delivery I wish you Uche.
She is having another baby girl.safe delivery to her
ReplyDeleteHope this tight cloth is just for pictures. Safe delivery to her.
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful, safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteShe’s looking pretty, I like her hair and lipstick
ReplyDeleteDunno about the playsuit though, especially if she’s wearing it out in the daytime
She looks beautifully pregnant π₯°
ReplyDeleteWhy she went on a lengthy rant denying this pregnancy still amazes me.Congrats Uche after all na Belle when people they find you carry,you no kill person.
ReplyDeleteFlaunt it girl, some people are looking for kids l, children are gift from God
ReplyDeleteGood thing that she is wearing clothes
ReplyDeleteThis one looks like Shrek!
ReplyDeleteWalaiπ
DeleteSafe delivery π π π