Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Heavily Pregnant Actress Uche Ogbodo Shows Off Size Of Her Baby Bump In New Photos..

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Heavily Pregnant Actress Uche Ogbodo Shows Off Size Of Her Baby Bump In New Photos..

Pregnant actress Uche Igbodo who is in her 8th month (counting from the time SDK Blog broke her pregnancy news) has been filling our timeline on Instagram with how she is rocking her pregnancy......

Me - This is the first Naija celeb celebrating pregnancy like this oh...

33 comments:

1. Before I opened the post, I swear I thought the thumbnail was a chunky Kermit, sprawled out.🀭

1. Walahi you are not nice at all.😁😁

Lovelace

2. Not funny

3. Hehehe,na real chunky Kermit..Celebrating pregnancy indeed..she is just making the best of the situation as say Stella don break the news and no need to hide again. Didn't she say she was "very private" before in her memo to Stella

4. Should I honestly say what I think about these pictures or should I join the bandwagon?

5. She looks good but the jumpsuit is a BIG NO, she could have bought a maternity one instead.
      Haba πŸ˜πŸ™„

2. It is well oooo

3. Makes me want to eat garden eggs.

1. Kamikaze kuku kill me oo 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Kuku kill me...everywhere greenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Rocking her heels with this size of her bump,welldone uche.

5. She is lucky. How's she comfortable in that playsuit?

Safe delivery uche.

6. Beautifully pregnant Uche..wishing her safe delivery.

7. It is well, I wish her safe delivery.

8. Wow...8months? That means she's not on the big bump side.
    Safe and easy delivery I wish you Uche.

9. She is having another baby girl.safe delivery to her

10. Hope this tight cloth is just for pictures. Safe delivery to her.

11. She looks beautiful, safe delivery.

12. She’s looking pretty, I like her hair and lipstick
    Dunno about the playsuit though, especially if she’s wearing it out in the daytime

13. She looks beautifully pregnant πŸ₯°

14. Why she went on a lengthy rant denying this pregnancy still amazes me.Congrats Uche after all na Belle when people they find you carry,you no kill person.

15. Flaunt it girl, some people are looking for kids l, children are gift from God

16. Good thing that she is wearing clothes

17. This one looks like Shrek!

18. Safe delivery πŸ™ πŸ‘ πŸ™Œ