Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Blogger Pregnant With Twins Goes Into Hiding

Thursday, April 01, 2021

Popular Blogger Pregnant With Twins Goes Into Hiding

A popular Blogger is pregnant with a set of twins and has been posting old photos on her social media handles to deceive her followers...

I have been planning this the whole night and i hope you fell hard for my April fools day Joke? I didnt mention Country of Blogger ooooh....

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..

Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwkawkakwkakwakwkakwak

75 comments:

1. HeheheπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I didn't fall for it tho

1. Linda came to mind immediately, u got me there mehn Stella
      Prettyfaceofsdk

2. Me too Linda came straight to my mind couple with her recent posting pictures on IG

3. Stella! The Drama Queen

4. I fell for it yakataπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
      See me looking for gist

2. 😁😁😁😁 you got me

3. Stella u got me

4. Haaaaaaaahahahahaaaaa you got meStella🀣🀣🀣...i forgot today is april 1st

5. Haaaaaaaahahahahaaaaa you got meStella🀣🀣🀣...i forgot today is april 1st

6. Hahaha! Stella you be serious case ooo. Happy new month everyone!

7. Stella, i almost fall for it. See as am scratching my mind for name of the said blogger till i got to the end.

8. Lolzz
    My mind just went to the red blog.
    I now said but Stella don't usually post things about her.

Happy sweet birthday to my darling niece.πŸ’•
    April is my family's month.🀸🏽‍♀️
    Three birthday celebrant..wawuπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯‚ 🍾 πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 🎁 🎊 to your niece πŸ’• πŸ’—

2. Thank you Stella Maris babyπŸ₯°

9. Hahaha, I actually fell for it, I was like SDK decoder should come and tell us who she is, only for me to scroll down and saw April fool.😁😁

10. This April again? I remb how I planned with someone to prank” April fool” people inside the bank one year like that. our plan was that she gonna faint for just 5 mints but to my greatest suprise this werey lady fainted for over 30mints like it’s real. She pranked me join them
    Bank manger off suit began to speak in tongues
    She agreed to wake after I whisper to her ears that I no see her handbag πŸ‘œ and phones again
    She jumped up shouting security!! Security!! ......... everybody shock

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I did this last year and it wasn't funny.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Hahaha ha πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜… πŸ˜„

5. Lol... you and that person no well at all🀣

6. 😁😁😁😁

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Lol! Your comment will likely make it to funny comments.

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      The pranked became the pranked

11. The red blog lady is preggos

12. Hahaha my mind already went to that popular blogger o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. I fell hard for it.

I've even ask "who be that" and why the hiding? 🀣🀣🀣

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚almost fell for it

15. please don't "fell pregnant" this April o o o

16. I fell yakata for it! Chai Stella! ☺

Happy new month to us all.

17. Am I the only one that doesn't think this is just an April fool's day stuff? I think Stella is hiding something πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

1. You are not the only one Mhiz A. There is an iota of truth in that post.

2. You are not alone at all , i feel its true

3. My fellow Scholars, let us fold our hands and cross our fingers. am certain something is in the offing. No smoke without fire.

4. I also think it is true. She may not be expecting twins but she is expecting. She is pregnant

18. Lol. I fell o Stella. Already wanted to ask if it's Lin Lin! Lmao.

Happy April fools day guys. 😚

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😝😝😝😝😝. Stella, I watched a Yoruba movie yesterday and they mentioned your name, movie title is THE STUNT. But they said, Stella Dam koku lol. I laughed so hard eh. Startimes Orisun

1. Lol. Her name is very hard to pronounce. My elder sis calls her “StellaDimo koko” 🀣🀣

20. Damnit!!!!!
    You got me Stella!!!
    Amebo eeeh,lol!!!
    Happy New Month guys.
    God bless us all.

21. Play play Stella. You sure got me🀣🀣🀣

22. Stellaaaa you got me sha

Mama rere

23. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… u got me big Time

24. I fell for it πŸ˜†
    Happy New month lovelies πŸ’•

25. OMG see the way I rushed viam to read this hot gossip choii Stella you don wunjor me in the process

26. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    πŸ‘

27. Choi,Stella mu mi oo,see as I rush open quick quick🀣🀣🀣🀣

28. I already know the blogger in my imaginary head before I opened the post to see it's April fool.chai!! Aproko no good o

29. Kai ma'am Stella I fell yakata for it to..in my mind I was like "Linda o".🀣🀣

30. You got me ohπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

31. Me I fell yakata for it oo🀣🀣

32. Stella, I raise my hands for you.
    You stand out for real.
    I still feel you are passing out a message anyways.

33. Kai you got me with this oneπŸ™ˆ