Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Monday, April 05, 2021

Wordless Post...

From facebook

18 comments:

1. Pro Buhari rally again? That Buhari wants to become president again? Someone that was democratically elected by over 15 million Nigerians and is the most influential Nigerian politician alive? The kiddos who cook up these gibberish no dey rate their audience walai

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. Apart from being a broke Igbo hayer, you also don't understand English. Like whaaa,you don't know what pro means.🙆

2. Anon 14:26 EESAH is not an igbo guy, he's from north central now

3. @Starry Larry read again what he anonymous wrote. The anonymous described @Essha was described as a "broke Igbo-hater" and not an Igbo person.

@Essah obviously didn't understand the post. They are looking for those who will participate in a pro-Buhari rally in London to counterthe protest Reno is staging.

4. You’re so unintelligent. And it’s sad you exist amongst sane people. You’ll make them mad.

5. Na wa O! Mister or Madam Eesah. Please are you a Nigerian.

2. £75 is even big. Here in Nigeria, na 500naira. That's if u follow up o, these people don't have good plan for d country

3. Me looking at you 😁😁😁🙄🙄

4. Ogbeni, how do we know you are not lying? I don’t believe this BS story. Buhari doesn’t give 2 fs whether you like him or not. The guy is just zoned out.

1. Ode,okponu.Not buharia himself, it is planned and executed by his sychophants and some of the cabals

5. I'll go anon on this. Please Stella if I'm not anon don't post.

I'm not surprised I've been in one of such events before in 2018 at the state house. I can't remember the theme now but it was an event for youths in Africa or so... Apparently all the delegates pulled out from the event at the last minute because they weren't happy with Buhari's administration and they needed people to fill up the seats because it was an event that had been widely publicized so it couldn't be cancelled.... We were all mobilized that morning and buses conveyed us to and fro and we were also paid.... We only got to know of the development via an insider....

1. Isi gini? Wattttt 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Anon13:56 you will kill me with laugh Naija dey on cruise level

6. Where's the link to get the money.

7. The pro-rally has been reported to have happened today.

8. This is real,The people in charge of organising the Pro Buhari rally are paid handsomely,I mean real big money,this £75 they want to share for those they wanna use is chicken feed out of what they actually got,That's how Abimbola in Manchester made her money,she got paid so much money for this sort during oga ********* regime,that's the money she pumped into her business,bought a house,living large going on spending sprees and vacations.some people are making hell of money from this rally.I won't be surprised if Bns is involved in this up there,she's into that sort of thing too.Stella no chop my comment oo,that's why I code small,I no download too much

9. Pro Buhari really for another man's country? .