Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Shares Maternity Photos To Celebrate 35th Birthday...

Monday, May 17, 2021

Actress Uche Ogbodo Shares Maternity Photos To Celebrate 35th Birthday...

Controversial Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo is 35 years old today May 17,2021 and to celebrate, she showed off her lovely baby bump and several wigs in new photos...

Me liking the photos with her natural hair more....

47 comments:

1. Just look at what a 35 years old look like? Like she is already in her 40s because of too much waka waka and reducing age. Ivie okujaye is also 35 today, a mother of 2 yet looks much more younger than all these old mamas claiming 30s. I always say this, reducing your age is not a problem but by the time you claim 40 and looks horribly old and tired, you will regret it.
      Before any of you big smelling mouth come for my comment, clean the spit on the corner of your mouth first, i was talking to Uche, let her defend herself and not YOU and nope, i am not bitter, sipping cannoli tea on my work bench, you get work?

2. it still baffles me how women will expose their bodies and bellies just to convince the public haters that they are pregnant. I still can't understand it. If single girls/mums do it, why should a married woman do same? Na wa o! I am always sad seeing the public display of that which should be hidden, sacred and respected.

3. Nigerians should invest in classy photoshoots abeg
      Get you a stylist/creative director
      Stop taking crappy pictures

What in the hell is that wig all about
      Mtcheww

4. Uche should stop with all these tacky coloured wigs already. She looks way better without them. Happy birthday to her.

5. 12.06 you expect a woman to act differently because she is married? What's the difference between a single woman and a married one? Is it not the same woman that was single that got married? What you see is what you get. If you want a barefaced, turban, long robe wife, don't expect a mini dressed, bone straight haired, bikini wearing single woman to become that in the name of marriage.

Push up, yes. Crappy pictures indeed. She never gets it right.

6. Anon 11:7 Uche is 35 and I know this because we grew up together and we attended same secondary school. I don't know about her looks but I'm quite sure about her age. I'm 35 too.

7. Ms Saphire. There's a VERY big difference between a single girl and a married woman okay...

Marriage is an experience that ought to change you for the better. It teaches you to Not live for your self alone. It is those who have the warped concept of marriage as you do, that always end up with troubled marriages.

No time to lecture you cos I perceive you'd be too strong headed to learn.

This Uche has always represented ratchet. Would have been surprised if this shoot fell short from tacky.

8. @ Push up.
      Like you know,I don't fancy all these over editing pictures.
      Those wigs didn't fit in.
      The low hair cut looks so good on her.

9. I see ivie is comment session of all actresses you had to mention your name, give it a rest ma you simply look your age and more.

2. Beautiful but must she expose her stomach? Hmm, I move

1. Isn't that the trend now? I don't understand the rationale behind it. We already know you're pregnant, so what the tummy exposure?

2. Because they don't want people to say is FAKE pregnancy.

Remember Kemi and mafam blogger

3. Happy Birthday to her 🎉🎉🎂🎂🎂

4. Happy birthday Uche
    Wishing you safe delivery

1. Uche that I watched her films as a teenager, today I'm older than her.

Indeed what God cannot do doesn't exist

2. 😂😂😂😂🙌🏾🙌🏾

3. Photos don't do her justice at all cos she's more beautiful in real life.

4. Sugar babe which of the Ache is more beautiful in real life? Abeg no provoke me

5. Fine, she rob Mary Kay for body

1. Mary kay that can darken skin like charcoal.

6. Happy birthday Uche

7. Happy birthday Uche. Leave this your yeye 35, babe you're 40 this year

8. Safe delivery Uche
    Happy bday

9. Looks like all the colours of the rainbow came out to play

10. She's beautiful. I love the last pic. Happy birthday Uche. I wish you safe delivery.

11. The pink wig is just horrible

12. These comments sha LOL I agree her natural hair looks better. Happy birthday Uche and Safe delivery

13. Phwee!!! Tacky pictures. Happy birthday Uche.

14. Phwee!!! Tacky pictures. Happy 41 birthday Uche.

15. Nah. She’s actually 35 or 36 at most. Went to FGGC Lejja together. She was my junior and I will be 35 this year. She actually dropped out in SS2 because she fought with a teacher and was expelled. Next thing we started seeing her in movies at that young teenage age. I remember then the whole school was wondering if she actually took WAEC and jamb lol. This Uche has always been controversial from a young age honestly. I remember she used to fight with senior students then hahahaa

1. Uche welcome!

2. Anonymous don’t be silly! Go face your life problems and leave Uche alone

16. Baby Malu Over17 May 2021 at 15:17

She's beautifully pregnant except for the tacky pink wig

17. Low hair cut looks so good on her.
    Happy birthday uche

18. Uche Ogbodo was already in Nollywood when I started watching around 25 years old and she Senior me then. I'll be 40 in 2 weeks, how I come overtake am?