Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Life is a beach.....

23 comments:

1. Beautiful pictures and people.

Ireti Doyle can do no wrong in my eyes
    So true at pretty Mike

Timi Dakolo,is that Mrs Dakolo's bra on the bedπŸƒπŸƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Kiki,I love your background.Whats the location so I begin to save towards itπŸ˜‹

1. Spongebob, where you see bra ooo, me no see anything? You be oniyeye, alawada πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. AS FAKE AS PRETTY MILK

3. Waje, what makes a woman are not those things you listed there.
    A woman of NOBLE CHARACTER, who can find...Prov. 31

4. Take those kids off the internet.

1. Maka WhyπŸ™„

2. Unnecessary exposure that can trigger bullying, give information to kidnappers, mental problems in future

5. Chacha i really don’t know who you’re constantly trying to impress with all these photo shoots.
    You just had a baby, take time off sm and recuperate and bond with your little bundle of joy.

Dont place the validation of people that don’t really care over your well-being and mental health.
    The internet is never satisfied. They awww, like and comment and move onto the next celebrity post.

And Pooof!, There goes all the efforts you put into it!.

1. Yvonne O, there are no better words than yours! πŸ‘ŒπŸ’―%✔️

2. Well said Yvonne, don't understand her. She won choke us πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. I love Ireti Doyle so much....

7. Chacha and her cuties finish one bundle of net for here o.
    Eku if ur skin is like a this in picture,wonder how e go be for real..not so nice.

Madam Ireti beautiful woman with class..I love u.

1. Anon, na wa for u. Bcoz Eku no do , editing, filter & photoshop? Na una go still complain. She came through with reality, yet u are not satisfied.

2. Go and Google freckles. Bushman!

3. I'm even envying the freckles and one idiot be typing rubbish. I no talk to anybody o.

8. EkuπŸ’•
    Chacha family photo fine like a painting

9. That ChaCha little boy is so cute for days, her kids are beautiful

10. I just love Ireti,beautiful woman..

11. Ireti na fine woman.
    Graceful and elegant