Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor El-Rufai Quote On An Igbo Becoming Nigeria's President

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Governor El-Rufai Quote On An Igbo Becoming Nigeria's President

18 comments:

1. All the years they didn't threaten, did they get it? Nonsense. All we want is BIAFRA. Is that too much to ask for? To hell with your idiotic presidency. The ones you people occupied and still occupying, what has come out of it? If you people can be on seat and your kinsmen are terrorizing the whole nation, how much more or then will happen when an Easterner occupy the seat?

I no just want insult you this morning El Rufai.

1. Carry your presidency we don't want again.We are only asking for Biafra.Mtwwwww!

2. Nobody is stopping you from getting Biafra na? Is anyone stopping you guys? If you want Biafra, ask your representatives in Nass to move a motion for referendum and stop disturbing us! Then tell all Igbos in other parts of the country to start migrating back to the East!

3. Truth is you Igbos are not interested in any Biafra. It's all about Buhari. Let Buhari come down in 2023 and the agitation will die a natural death. The leaders of Biafra agitation are all paid noisemakers using the lives of gullible innocenties to play snooker!

4. Eesah thank you so much. What did nnamdi did when his followers were attached. He disguised him self and left d country. I leader that can't stand for his people only just 2 make noise.
      Biafra this Biafra that

5. Eesah, if you say no one is stopping us, why then are the government clamping down on the agitation? Why send battalions to the East? What made you think the Igbo nation will suffer? People who were given 20 pounds after the war and every of their belonging seized are today doing great more than the north and even Nigeria at large you dare say will suffer.

Why is truth so far from you? Do you think any tribe will undergo what the Igbo went through and still survive it?

2. BTW, If Nigeria breaks along regional lines, how many people from other regions would be willing to relocate to the Igbo nation for anything compare to how Igbos would be moving in numbers to other regions? One would have thought Igbos would be on the front line calling for a strong and united Nigeria, but no, they are blinded by their hate for Buhari, his tribe and religion. Let Biafra come quickly and let's see who will suffer! Let all Igbos across Nigeria start migrating back to the East. Let the process begin already!!!

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

3. Who told this one we are asking for presidency. Presidency over this decayed and zoo you people turned Nigeria to. God forbid. We don't want oh. God forbid it for us. Imagine nonsense.

4. We don't want your presidency again, let the country divide in peace.let us go.#biafra

1. So go. I don’t understand all the noise. Tell all the ibo people to move to the east. Then you will see that no one wants Biafra. I wish the federal government will call their bluff and tell them to start moving. Another story will start.

2. Anon stop spewing trash.

Are all Hausas in Nigeria? How many Yorubas are in the UK? Is UK their country?

I would love for Nigeria to work but looking at the current state and capability of our leadership. I strongly doubt that this contraption will still hold in the near future.

I stii keep hoping and believing for a miracle sha.

5. Igbos are doing better without president. North that depends on Federal government monitarily and has been ruling Nigerian is still bedivelled with poverty, destitution and insurrency. Lack of Justice and equity led to demands for secession. GREAT ANON.

6. El Rufai has Igbo in-laws. Bashir's wife is half Igbo now Bashir is saying family is overrated, hmmm... @STELS that's the story.

El- Rufai also has Igbo children... allegedly. So what's all this hullabaloo about

1. She is not igbo at all abeg.

7. Pls oh, all the people saying that they want Biafra, are you really sure? I doubt if the AKWA CROSS N RIVERS people will want this. Will Biafra solve your problems?

I pray for a Nigeria where equity and justice reigns, where tribalism and misguided religious practices are a thing of the past.
    By the way most of this policians/ex military leaders have wives and in laws from the east. From TY Danjuma, to Nyaku, to Atiku, and so on...
    So wetin un a dey talk

1. Nigeria as it is is not about to give you equity or justice.

Keep praying though.

8. My people do not want Biafra that I know of, cos during that war my grand dad was killed by ohiafia people.