Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Pastor Okikijesu Releases Shocking Prophecies Concerning President Buhari And Nigeria...

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Nigerian Pastor Okikijesu Releases Shocking Prophecies Concerning President Buhari And Nigeria...

Apostle Paul Okikijesu of the Christ Apostolic Miracle Ministry has said that God revealed to him an ongoing plot to move the central government from Abuja to a different city.

He also said that the time for the fulfillment of his earlier prophecy about power being taken from President Muhammadu Buhari and be given to someone else has come.

The cleric, in a statement to Daily Post on Tuesday, also predicted a looming crisis in the country, calling on well-meaning citizens to pray earnestly.

“Thus says the Lord: Some people will plan to move the the Seat of Government from Aso Rock to another city,” he said.
Nigeria needs supervision and fervent prayer during this perilous period.

“Government will be taken away from the President. What I the Lord had said previously concerning the President, the time of its fulfillment has come that the government will be taken away from the President and it will be given to his neighbour that is better than him.

“Aso Rock needs prayer starting from May 26th, 2021 until June 17th, 2021. Aso Rock needs adequate security during this period,” he said.

According to him, “Looming crisis of extreme proportion will burst. So people should pray seriously. When the looming crisis bursts, it will cause worries for people and restlessness will be prevalent in the Nigeria.”

Furthermore, he warned Nigeria against what he described as China’s debt trap, adding, “China is already embedded in the administration of Nigeria and if Nigeria is not careful; China will use debt diplomacy to put Nigeria in debt that unborn generation will continue to pay.”
*Hmmmm i will personally come back to this prophecy if nothing happens cos this is how they prophesy and nothing happens, they don't come back to update us.
So i will be watching the dates from May 26 -June 17th

24 comments:

1. I don't know what's gonna happen but the date 'May 30th' is been used as a target for God knows what.

We do not have missiles like Israel but we worship the same God and He will fight for us.

1. Lol...and the Israelites whose God we dey serve no say He will fight for them, the used sophisticated weapon, madam it is well o

2. Nothing is happening on May 30th. It's just a Biafran heroes remembrance day. There is no protest or procession of whatsoever here in Nigeria but in the diaspora. Then the next day being 31st which is on Monday is being declared a sit at home day. There will be total lockdown of economical activities across the length and breadth of Biafran land. This isn't the first time such is being done.

Anything contrary to this or an attack from the government on peaceful Biafrans will be an inroad to the anarchy they so crave for. We are keenly watching and ever ready to defend our ancestral lands from the janjaweed.

3. All this predictions, premonitions, prophecies... Waiting for my salary mk I go market stock up.
      Nnamdi Kanu said 2months abi, 1plane crash don happen.

2. God should heal our land

3. Any of his prediction don come to pass before? I stopped believing this people,when they started predicting elections and Chelsea game

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Only God knows those that calls him in spirit and truth.

5. Hmmmmm it is well with Nigeria.

6. Replies
    1. Doooom.
      He forsee doooom, lolz

7. The part of the prophecy I am praying to come to pass is, power will move from buhari to his neighbor that is better than him. AMENNNN. that one should be every Nigerian’s prayer ooo.

8. tomorrow is 26th make we dey watch na

9. Ok but the part that the seat of government will be moved from Abuja to another city is not possible. Not now and not in this present day Nigeria.

10. Well, the debt part is already happening to some countries. But anyone can go to Africa and use the tribalism against them, happens every damn day. When the thief knows your weak spot you will always get robbed.

Self-reliance is the key. Grow food and lots of it so the ppl won't starve and work up with what you have. Going around taking money you have no idea how you will pay back is not the way. It's the easy and quick way, but the most destructive.

11. Acts 1, from verse 6: When they therefore were come together, they asked of him, saying, Lord, wilt thou at this time restore again the kingdom to Israel?

7 And he said unto them, It is not for you to know the times or the seasons, which the Father hath put in his own power.

8 But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judaea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth.

So called pastor, face your work of evenagelism and stop this political nairabet you are all doing. No one is going to call you to Aso rock to come and pray. You see how Mbaka has been shamed? You see how Osinbajo has been ridiculed? You see how all those who prophesied victory for Jonathan have been shamed? That is how all of you will keep meeting disgrace when you stray outside of your calling (if you were called) to specialise in beer parlor prediction.

Christians, know your God so that you can do exploits. Ask for an understanding of the times so that you reap in all seasons and be wise as serpents so merchants of doom do not continue to feed your fears and keep you distracted.

When the capital moved from Lagos to Abuja who died?

1. I owe you a glass of whatever you drink. Succinct, sensible and loads of brains.

12. I don't mind if power is taken away from the president. Economy upside down, things are hard.

13. If anyone in this 2021 pandemic era still believes these men, you need your head examined!KALUKALU GRAND MASTERS!