Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Arrest 4th Wife Who Stabbed Her Husband To Death For Impregnating A 5th Lover..

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Police Arrest 4th Wife Who Stabbed Her Husband To Death For Impregnating A 5th Lover..

A 47-year-old woman, Olanshile Nasirudeen has allegedly stabbed her husband to death for impregnating another woman ..

The suspect, was the fourth wife of the 51-year-old deceased husband and the duo were co-butchers at an abattoir in Ijebu-Ode, Ogun State.

The woman was arrested following a distress call received by the DPO of Obalende divisional headquarters, Ijebu-Ode.

The Ogun State Police spokesman, Abimbola Oyeyemi says Olanshile saw the woman recently impregnated by her husband at the abattoir, and started questioning her on why she had an affair with her husband.

This led to a hot argument between Olanshile and the deceased husband.

In the course of the melee,, “the suspect picked a knife, stabbed the deceased at the back joint of his left leg, thereby, cutting one of his veins.
The man was quickly rushed to a nearby hospital for first aid, and later transferred to Ijebu-Ode General Hospital where he eventually gave up the ghost due to excessive bleeding.”

The suspect, who ran away after stabbing her husband, was later arrested as the DPO of Obalende division, SP Murphy Salami, and his men trailed her to a hideout at Mobalufon area of Ijebu-Ode.

“On interrogation, the suspect, who happened to be the fourth wife of the deceased, claimed that it was her husband who first slapped her simply because she asked his new wife her mission at her market stand.

“The corpse of the deceased has been released to the family for burial in accordance with Islamic rites after the autopsy had been conducted on it,” Oyeyemi stated, adding that the Commissioner of Police, Edward Ajogun has ordered the transfer of the suspect to the homicide section of the state CIID.

from dailypost

21 comments:

1. I blame you oga for you answered your village registra,a butcher married to his Co butchress as wife no 4 with mind to impregnate another haba ! Woman wey dey see as ram

2. Let's hear from the woman first, maybe the police are lieng πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜ umu nwanyi kwenu!!! Hell has no fury like a woman scorned. Wicked woman.

1. May sense fall on you Teejay. You ad this imaginary gender war. Receive sense please.

To the killer. May you get what you deserve for taking a life you cannot create.

2. And also with you😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. First wife no jealous, 4th wife come jealous and forgot she too is a thief.

Good for the man, he will marry the sixth in the grave.

Na wa

4. I don't understand? 4th wife & you still had d guts to question the man why he impregnated another lady.

5. So many people cannot take what they dish out. You are the fourth wife and you are jealous. Odiegwu!

6. Jealous wife. See where it has landed you. King Solomon rest in peace.

7. First,second and third wife no kill husband na fourth wife come carry the matter for head. Comedy of the absurd.

Lovelace

8. Very discontented insatiable man. As first wife no kill you,u say no, you need 2nd wife. 2nd wife no kill you,u say you need 3rd wife.3rd wife say no be her hand go kill you.u say ok, make I bring fourth wife. Fourth wife no wan kee you before oo, you vex say u must die for wife hand.you scorn her by giving the soon-to -be 5th wife belle.So 4th wife come kuku help you do wetin u dey find since wey first wife no gree do 4 u.

Make your blokos and your soul rest in peace.And may 4th wife get the life sentence for prison wey she signed for.

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

9. Shebi they used woman to swear for him. Ngwanu. 1,2,3,+ 1 demon no do you. You still went to get another pregnant.

In your next life, if you see woman, you will run

10. Women always blaming the victim and after claiming victim. How is the victim insatiable? Is he not a Muslim? If the third wife had killed him, will the fourth woman marry him? If it was a man who stabbed his fourth wife to dead because of a fifth wife, will you post this comment?

1. 5th wife?
      Illegal belle?

All are haram in Islam

11. This simply goes to show that everyone ain't the same. What three other women will bypass number four won't. Never get too comfortable that you have everything under control.

12. Good for the man

13. I dont think she meant to kill him, since she cut him at the back of his leg but she forgot that they are both butchers and have very sharp knives

1. Yeah, she had no idea it will turn out this badly. Lesson to us all to realize that things can turn out worse than we anticipated. Na clap day turn dance.

14. As the 4th wife you fancied yourself the final bustop. If 1 wife had stabbed him, would have seen him to marry? The more the merrier oh enjoy