Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Odumeje Challenged By His Colleague Prophet Aloysius To A Rain Drawing Battle To Prove God's Anointing

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

Prophet Odumeje Challenged By His Colleague Prophet Aloysius To A Rain Drawing Battle To Prove God's Anointing

On May 30*,2021 where will you be? All roads lead to the National stadium in Abuja where two men of God will be calling down the rain to prove their anointing...

The one who fails to call down the rain will have his church closed....

Me - Praying Odumeje ignores this man

59 comments:

1. Mtcheew confused set of people. We have important issue in the country that need urgent attention.

1. Mtcheeeww. Who is this one again? Blogger should not give him relevance

2. Bloggers*

3. NDI AMUMA UGHA ASSOCIATION. THEY WILL SO DISGRACE THEMSELVES.

2. Which one be May 32? Attention seeking man? He should gather the sick and afflicted and heal them all.
    Who rainmakers help?

3. Huh?? May 32nd bawo?
    Omo, body no be firewood. I can imagine. Pele, Stella. Even the SP sef gan. You're only human.
    By the way, I sent you an email.

4. I pray that God strike both of you like the days of old. Look at these descendants of baal feeling funky. 😕

5. Is this Christianity and Christian leadership?

6. Indaboski come and answer your name.

7. Christianity has become a joke to these people.

8. What's the name of this reloaded Nollywood movie they want to act 🤣🤣

1. NDI FAKE PROPHET SEASON 1 -3. WATCH OUT FOR RELOADED COMING SOON. GRAB YOUR COPY NOW.

9. Two confused men. God does not allow His powers to be displayed foolishly. Two men with no sense and wisdom

10. BITCHandSLUT.com5 May 2021 at 11:47

Wahala dey oh.

Stellz, correct it, May 31st.

I just see two unserious people.

Lemme cross legs and watch this very interesting dramaaaaa..

11. These people are nothing but native doctors that changed their garbs

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂! Lwkmd here o. Attention seeking roaches. Y'all entertain me biko. Willie Willie, see what your boys are doing.😂

1. nonsense attention seeking roaches......IDIOTS

13. Just take a look at stupidity in form of a human calling himself a prophet.There are life threatening issues to be dealt with yet you want to pour down rain. Oshey rainmaker Lool
    Real men of God would focus on their calling to their ministry but instead you choose to slander people like yourself. I wouldn't be surprised if this is staged by the two so called men of God

14. If you have the powers,are you to set a time frame?because that's the time your juju told you it is okay.

15. Anointed men of the devil

16. 😂😂😂😂
    God is not a show man. He should go and show his "true" power by healing the sick and oppressed around him (that was what Christ went about doing) and not this egocentric show 🙄🙄

17. They should use that "power" to correct the mistake in this zoo.

18. *shaking my head* indeed! It's the end time

19. Stella, may 32 ke.

20. Is this a competition or wat? Why not use that power to change the situation of this country. Mtcheeeeww

1. Useful places for them to send lightening that will sharply correct the problems in Nigeria

2. He should send the rain , lighetening and thunder to sambisa forest.

21. Something babalawos can do for flex

22. And what happens when after you both call down the rain, dance around the stadium and do all forms of all what not, like the prophets of baal, yet not a drop of rain or hailstones fall and kill you both, instead, should we say you are both fake prophets? As Almighty God (and Christianity) don turn una mate finish. #smh

23. Rain maker wan show him skills

24. Who come be this one na, oya indamoski, come and answer your co miracle worker. Hahahahaha 31th May now na joker's day?

25. Calling down rain in May? when ordinary people do call rain down in harmattan

1. 👍👍. God bless you.

26. Use that power and rescue the Green Field students

1. 😔 jst reminded me of those poor students.

27. Stella in the first place there is no date like May 32 2021.

28. Attention seekers,to prove what?
    No wisdom at all.

29. See them forming Elijah and prophets of Baal

30. Spiritual WWE
    I learnt Desmond will be sharing popcorn and coke. Na to just branch one of his wooden toilets after the match.
    Mtcheeeewwwww Just imagine!!!
    He wants to call down rain in this rainy season. God is really patient

31. See dem Modern day babalowos

32. Instead of you people to push for the SPIRITUAL BATTLE to happen in order for us to watch their shame outside. You people are now insulting dem so that they can cancel the S.Battle.

33. God has already given us rain - this is rainy season. They should tell us what is realistic and beleivable. Tell us any one of you that will summon Shekau from Sambisa, arrest all the leaders of the bandits group, every bloodletter causing mayhem in the country will be summoned at the Abuja Stadium, then we will take you serious.

Not rain. With all the heat and sun in Abuja, it rained 3rd May and 4th May, so what's the big deal in calling down rain.

Mcheew!

1. The mumu has probably checked the weather forecast and knows it will rain on the 31st of May.

34. What are you people saying, please I'm interested. Where are they selling the tickets to the show of shame of the century hahah😆😂 😄🤣😂 Abi which network will show it cos I will so watch. May 31st ghen ghen!!!!

35. Na rainy season we dey nau. They should do rice competitions oo. Each one should bring 100 bags of rice and turn it to 1million bags each, then anybody that want will take for free. They would have succeeded in feeding 2million people. Awon were meji

36. see Dis fools oo dem never wise
    wat if thunder con strike dem, d challenge even foolish dem won bring down rain for rainy season werey dey desguise instead of u to bring down money so dat every body go rich mtcheww idiotic human beings

37. This one is just looking for cheap fame.