Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Nengi Tells Her Disrespectful Fans To Leave Her Friends And Family Out Of Their Vitriol

Monday, May 03, 2021

Reality TV Star Nengi Tells Her Disrespectful Fans To Leave Her Friends And Family Out Of Their Vitriol

Big brother Naija star Nengi is upset and this memo to for you if you are among those disrespecting her brand....

Me - wondering what caused this warning oh...

36 comments:

1. After enjoying ozone shippers money and gifts, you want them to unstan you? They are with you until new season starts.

1. Troll spotted

2. You GET AM....you and Ozo don receive cheques and gift as Ozone and Ozone u must be forever 😂😂😂😂

2. Nigerians will judge and frustrate you until u enter depression. These people are miserable in real life but become a bully behind the keyboard.

1. @ Olomo Olomo
      Watch ,most of them are internet beggers.
      They don't want to get frustrated alone.

2. Which one is Nigerians will frustrate you, she has forgotten how she was begging them for vote in Biggie's house now she feel she has arrived. Nengi is the most cunning and pretentious of all BBN's housemates. She can't deceive people like us

3. shut up at least she did misbehave lyk Erica, she is a decent girl nd I luv her for dat and more, I dnt see anytin wrong wit wat she said u re just a fuckin hater idiot mtcheww

4. Anonymous4 May 2021 at 10:05

PLEASE SHUT UP.
      Nengi,that was jumping from one man to another .
      erica is a much better person than her.

5. 23:18 you are a stupid fool....so which of the housemates did not beg for votes? so because she begged for votes they should always be saying hateful things to her and her family? are you alright? if you want to attack nengi why not leave her friends and family out of it. you are one of the jobless, frustrated and stupid nonentities who troll her so you will think so. deceive you because you wan add zero to her account abi wetin? shut up there

3. So can someone ask them what they do for a living and the reply goes like, ' 'I troll everyday but get broke all the Year'
    Lolll!

Nengi by their fruits you shall know their upbringing.
    Anybody that tries to stop your shine will not see Sunlight.

4. Well written. I live Nene

5. Our Ozone ship don crash 😂😂 , she should rest abeg, Tacha is going int'l with MTV this one dey hear dey make noise

1. You are part of those she’s addressing. What concerns Tacha with her post now?

2. Your evil will consume u

3. Troll, get a life

4. Wetin concern Tasha and this post

6. Those troublesome fans can be so annoying. They'll soon get busy, a new season is upon them. 😕

7. Ok stella make I jist u wetin happen.so recently nengi posted a pics of her with a known guy having friendly fun, so ozone die hard fans aren't happy at all with it, so they all went to the guy page, dm etc to insult the guy and his generation. No be small insult and curse oh, they wanted him to stay away from nengi cos she belongs to ozo.some fans can be extra o, they really have time.

8. It was embarrassing & shameful yesterday. Ozone shippers were insulting & fighting themselves with all sorts of unprintable names.They even took their insults to one of Nengi ‘s friend’s page. Ozo’s fans were not having it at all as well. They were just throwing insults without decorum. Nengi, u too get ur own for body. All those pages that u have “affiliation “ with, their main job is to hype u steadily while taking certain housemates to d cleaners. U were enjoying d trolling on others bcoz u follow them & each time they throw shades , u like it. People have noticed that & been complaining about that aspect of urs. Meanwhile , u pretend to be cordial with these housemates. Every one of u has tasted these trolls in full measure, including d previous BBN housemates, so it’s no big deal. To u their followers killing yourselves for their sake, u heard her , so can u face ur personal problems & hustles & let them be?

1. Don't mind the pretentious botched

2. stop using words you dont know the meaning of.. gosh.. how is her body work bad? hate should not make you lie abeg. better still learn to use words in the right context

9. Abeg abeg when una dey enjoy the Range,cheques and gift we no hear pls UNSTAN me....now u want dem to unstan.
    I blame d jobless ppl anyway;aint they busy with work and life to be forming diff useless groups arguing over a 23yr olds life abi wats her age again.
    And Ozo too,u need to rest. This girl has made it clear in so many ways she DOESNT want to be tied to a relatnshp;let it go and find ur own woman in front abeg.

10. Lmao.. Nengi and Ozo were never in a relationship. The ozone ship was just a means to sell their brand and collect gifts from gullible fans. Nengi is probably tired of the charade and she now has a new man (Daniel Ogoloma and they are currently in London together). Daniel did a live on Sunday evening and ozone shippers were in the comment section insulting the guy and nengi.

She is just pained that her new lover is being dragged but this same Nengi follows blogs that trolls other housemates on social media, she even likes their comments. Because the trolling is affecting her and probably threatening her new relationship, she is crying 😂😂. Madam enjoy, when you were pretending to collect their gifts, you didn’t know that they will hold you accountable when things go south.

11. Beds & Roses, who told u that Ozo is still interested , with his family ‘s stand on d relationship? U want him to be in enmity with her? Both played their game smartly by pretending to be a couple , just to collect all their gifts from fans , as well as some endorsements. All that seems to have been achieved & it’s time to call it a day & move on to d real life. D only thing I don’t like about Nengi concerning their friendship is how she used NeoVee & Tricky as go between ,gave him d green light ,pretending to want Ozo for real, only to turn him to a robot when he fell for her. Beds, if Ozo was ur sibling , with all he went through & d number of fans he lost while in d house as a result of his obsession for her, which affected his not being in d finals, what will u do or tell Ozo? Their fans know d truth but still insistent on forcing d relationship on them. Why bombard a guy’s page with such manner of insults, claiming Ozo belongs to Nengi? Na wa.

1. Anno 10**46 👏👏👏👏👏👏
      God bless you, you sabi the beginning of this relationship well 👏👏👏👏👏👏

At the beyNengi was the one chasing Ozo but when the guy fell omo she turned him to another thing and Oga refused to move on.
      Anyways waiting patiently for the re-union

12. hahaha. The ogoloma guy is it not alex unusuals boyfriend? okay ooo

13. Anon 15:10, thought as much bcoz I used to see her comments on his page. Thought Alex said she’s not dating at d moment, that her last relationship was three years ago. Whatever .