Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Naira Marley Responds To Backlash After Revealing He Wants To Sleep With Mother And Daughter

Friday, May 21, 2021

Singer Naira Marley Responds To Backlash After Revealing He Wants To Sleep With Mother And Daughter

Naira Marley has responded to backlash over his revelation that he fantasizes to sleep with mother and daughter.....

If you have young children following naira Marley on the social media, please get them off there at once.... His social media handles are not for the light hearted  and it can corrupt a growing child.. He is an adult and has a right to post whatever he wants but his pages are not for people without a mindset of their own....

78 comments:

1. Everything about this guy is vain

1. This is a warning sign to single mothers with girls. Please no matter who you date, always guide access to your kids. Some date you because of their evil fantasy to bed mother and daughter.

2. In this age where children of 11 are on the internet, he is making such a careless statement.

In a country were rape is on the high side, such statements shouldn't be made because people take these things seriously, and one who can't get a mother and daughter to agree can go any length to achieve his "presidents" fantasy

Have all the fantasies you want but let it end in your head.

I can't say I am disappointed in him because I never placed him on any pedestal.

3. Not only vain but depraved. I really don't blame him. It's those that celebrate him and consider him a role model. I'll keep saying this, if parents conduct themselves in a responsible way, their kids won't seek celebrities as role models.

2. Shey na on top this same sex or another sex? I just tire for this generation.

3. This is wrong and unacceptable.
    Stupid fantasy.
    Grow up Marley.

1. It isn't. He is an adult just as Stella wrote. It is up to parents to keep their kids away from morally bankrupt individuals.

2. Listen to yourself anonymous,morally bankrupt and you say it isn't wrong or unacceptable. Smh.
      Do we call this comprehension problem or what? My fren get understanding.

4. One time I went to the police station for some business, I saw some young boys ages 11,12,& 13 locked in a room, ofcourse I did small amebo and found out that these children gang raped a neighbour's daughter who is 9years old; one held hand, the other held legs and they took turns to do their rubbish.

You sit and think about it and the only answer that comes to mind is social media, EVERYONE has a cellphone now and access to the internet, you'd be surprised at what kids view online; then their 'role models' nko?????

5. A man with this mindset was an uncle of mine. He finally did it with his mother, sister, tried his favourite daughter and yours sincerely when I was only 13 years but I escaped. His end was miserable. All his children abandoned him. I had to use my eyes to see him to believe how he ended. He used to trick married women from their husband's houses and ended up sleeping with their daughters as well.

1. Sorry to hear this. Hugs!

6. Jeweluchi you are right.
    Bad upbringing. Where ds boy papa dey?

1. He probably didn't grow up having a good relationship with his father and didn't have a father figure in his life.

7. Hope u have a sister and niece. That will do your fantasy

8. Females around him should be careful na so i take dey start.
    Sick animals everywhere.

1. They females around him will indulge him so long as he gives them money. Ask yourself why will any sane female want to be around him? A well raised person will not want to have anything to do with him.

9. Funny enough dis is how the mind of a person dt doesnt have Jesus thinks. Its well.

1. Then t'moro they start crying about depression.

10. All this teens forming naira Marley may God rescue them. This one brain na Goof full am.

1. You should tell that to rmd that prides in his teen daughter being a marlian. Mumu man forming woke.

11. I wonder how a grown up person will see this one as a role model to the point of calling themselves marlians, its a shame to anyone who still listens to his music, Jes nothing but a trash, I never even knew him until that his efcc case, lunatic boy, who talks like an imbecile with saliva dripping out of his mouth. Very uncouth animal

1. Full grown adults calling themselves marlians. Mid life crisis at it's peak.

2. It is crazy! It is gut wrenching when you see full grown adults calling themselves marlians.

3. That guy up there is one of the problems we have in this country. He sings for yahoo boys, sings for prostitutes, sings for hard drugs consumers and now he's talking threesome with a mother and child. Whatever biko! Good luck to his lovers and followers.

12. See people's role model. Shiorrr. Can never understand what people see in his songs.

13. Pls,can someone recommend any good mfm branch for this guy?...it seems like some people don't know when they are crossing a line...#self prophecies can be self destructive#

14. Another cheap shameless useless man on the prowl.
    Dante and ceasar won't see this,but if a woman had posted such? You know the rest.

1. Oh Please, leave Dante and Ceasar out of this matter.

Not every post should be turned to an arena for gender war, or for having a poke at Dante and Ceasar.

There are women who do father and son; whether on same bed at same time or not.

Meanwhile, Please look at the top right corner of the picture posted by Stella. What do you see there. if this man is so disgusting to ALL women, that would not appear in any photograph taken of him.

By the way, I am not Dante or Ceasar. And I do not support the man having the reported fantasies.

2. Why didn't you bring in same energy on their post this morng? Make use of your brains next time. For now,keep moving,you know nothing!

3. Children always resort to tantrums when counseled.

4. Adult with a biased counsel get lost,the world doesn't need your type.

15. I totally agree with you. Come to think most of his fan base are young people.

16. To think this guy has followers fa! He also said he wants to f*uck his girl in a taxi with an igbo taxi man watching. That his girlfriend gan is another wasted gbana.

17. Sicko ! Shameless talk🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺 anon I needed to borrow your basket oh

18. Replies
    1. Abi oh! After all charity begins at home! Lost soul

19. This is totally unacceptable. It's a pity for his fans.

20. The way I hate this guy eh. Yes, hate!
    Don't preach to me pls.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 they should choke on their preaching

21. And to think he has children,efulefu!

1. For real? He should be watched closely.

22. This guy is so shameless, misleading his young followers.

23. Someone's role model😏😏😏.
    Tufia!

24. You all would be surprised at the number of mothers and daughters flooding his dm at the moment

1. I am telling you, people can be shameless sha!

2. The ppl that will flood his dm are his kinds,it isn't rocket science. Birds of a feather remember?

25. Depraved human 👿😠😡 👎

26. He can sleep with his daughter and his wife too na

1. Pls leave his wife daughter and mum away from his stupidity Nd nonsense

27. I hate this guy so much. So depraved!!

28. Stupidity at its peak.

29. My instinct is always right..I never liked this guy,now I know why.
    What a sick thing to say,I'm sure he's a rapist too.

30. Also make sure you build a good friendship with them and watch the kind of company they keep.

31. Naira Marley is so pathetic and shameless.

This one is a father? I hope your daughter is safe if you have one?? Chai, I weep for this generation.

Let those who enjoy his music and his madness keep following him.

32. I have no child of my own but you need to see how i monitor my nieces and nephews on social media. You post nonsense, I disgrace you. I have thought all their mums how to monitor their social media. We Sandwich them before they turn to naira marley.

33. This mad man get twins oooo, Chai I pity ur daughters

34. God bless u guys for the mindset; and may He give u the strength to see it through.

35. Who even sleeps with these sort of ppl?

36. This is me o
    No child will own any internet phone until age 16.
    When you get into the university then we will upgrade.
    The exposure to rubbish is too much.

Children talking to their elders anyhow online, because they have access to data, that's why you can't tell anyone anything the next thing is insult.

They don't even know how to share different opinions without insulting you.

37. Lolll, you must be living in the 70s. How will they do their homework?
    How will they give presentations?

Even primary school student use social media for homework.

If they are IT inclined, will you teach them coding and programming in your kitchen?

Or do you intend that they study in those Aunty akara schools with long bench and blackboard under the tree?

The more you choke them and cage them, the more interested they will be to find out what is outside there. By the time they enter university after one semester, you wont recognise them again.

38. There are women who won't bat an eyelid to this proposal. Its his fantasy (immortal... Very immoral) but its not illegal if the two adults are consenting. I get his point. Those of you commenting and bashing him, were you expecting anything of good morals to come from him? Many of you have his songs on your playlist and Bob your heads to all the rubbish he says and then you tell yourselves " I only listen to the beats" na so. No one sparked an outrage when soapy went viral.. A song which was inspired by the masturbation he witnessed in jail. I saw even children dancing to the song at parties. I'm sure the acceptance made him even bolder. Now he's a big cat and most likely, can't be tamed. Enjoy your big cat. You made him.

1. Thank you. Niherians made naira Marley and are now complaining. A lot of marlinas are in shock right now. Ntor unu.

2. Very True talk. Children in my compound sang and danced to the soapy song.

Some of the kind of music played and dance steps/moves you see at children birthday parties in the presence of parents and minders are jaw dropping Ahhh!

39. Anon 15.00, I reject all your evil comments for Classy's children. If you like, give your own kids free uncontrolled social media access from age 1, na you sabi, as for the rest of us, we choose not to.

40. Anonymous 15:00, if there is a desktop in the house, they can use that to do their homework and all internet related things. They don't have do have smart phone to do things you mentioned.

They are not being choked because of not having these a mobile phone. At best they could be given plain phones without browsing/internet functions.

41. Bloggers should stop reposting his stuff,I mean I wouldn't have heard of/ read this rubbish if it had stayed on his page,because I don't follow anyone on social media. Reposting it gives them more publicity.

42. Only women in very low places spiritually would even think of such. That someone would want to dehumanize a woman and her daughter for sick thrills to live with the mental torture of having fallen so far in life to participate in such a soul stealing activity..sick. Would he hope for his mother and sister to have to resort to such depths of depravity. Be careful the fantasies you entertain especially if you plan on being a parent one day. The thing with fantasies is that you can destroy them just as you created them.

43. Marlians behold your role model. Smh

44. Really?
    You used a desktop as a child for your assignments when you were in primary and secondary schools?

Wow, lucky you.

Loll.