Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Sharing Personal Items With Others..

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday In House Gists - Sharing Personal Items With Others..

The worst thing that can happen to anyone is when someone secretly shares your personal items and you dont know...OMG!

Or the worst thing can be when you share personal items with someone else without caring.....

Personal items include towels, underpants, shaving sticks, bras , toothbrush, deodorants .etc.

Dont you know some people use their towels to dry out inside their bum and private part? And you use that same towel to clean your face and body and you are wondering why you caught something? Some people spread/ catch some STDs this way..... Did you know?

Did you catch someone sharing your personal items or is it you that is sharing/ shared someone's personal items?

Some people see nothing wrong in sharing personal item, are you on this table?

Let's gist!

49 comments:

1. There are things I can't share such as clothes, pants(boxers) tooth brush, towel and soap. I just don't like it and will never feel comfortable sharing it.

1. If it's clothes that means I will be fighting my friend every day, madam will feel I don't want her to feel at home, in fact I had to dash her some since she claimed she doesn't want to liter my room with her thongs hence she brought in few clothes.
      For towel I personally have some I don't even use personally for friends, my own problem with any friend is that you come to my apartment and pick my clothes 👠 or slippers to travel

2. I and hubby share toothbrush. No biggie

3. I share sponge, deodorant and soap with my man. Sometimes I will get new ones. Once he sights them, he will port to them. If I tell him he will say what we share in sex is worse. I should leave him that it promotes unity and love between us. Challenge accepted oga!

2. I do not share tooth brush n towels, clothing n undies. If a visitor comes to d house, there is always a spare essential in the visitors room, use it.

3. I share my towel with my husband. However, after my period, I make sure that he doesn't use it and I change it.
    Same with sponge because we bath together, he scrubs my back and I do same. Of course, we share our private parts
    together; what more is intimacy. 😜
    Of course, the one that is most disgusting is that of private parts. If you are wary of sharing your towels, sponges,
    toothbrushes, shavers, then be wary also of spreading legs for strangers, people you aren't married to, whom you don't
    know how many other people they sleep with, to drill you and pour unknown things inside you. Kiss the place with their
    mouths and you don't even know how many buttholes that they kiss or drill. 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

1. I agree with you for once ang 🤣🤣🤣

People get irritated by sharing towels and sponge but be sucking genitalia and swallowing semen with no problem 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Sometimes, one doesn’t also know how many strangers their husbands or wives share their private parts with either.

Doesn’t make it right but happens a lot.

4. I share tooth brush, towel and sponge with my man....

1. If "my man" is not a husband, bad news!

2. Even a husband, this is wrong and yes I am a medical doctor. Please do not raise children to do this. Thanks

3. I think tooth brush is extremely personal

Towel can be shared among couple or clothes eg night wears but toothbrush naaaaaaa

4. @15:40
      I want to believe you mean "toothbrush" on that list, right?
      Otherwise: Then don't kiss and lick his tongue.
      I don't see anything wrong in sharing towels and sponge with a husband
      that you share intimacy with.

5. Oga/madam doctor. There's nothing wrong with sharing these things with your wife/husband. The intimacy you share is worse

6. anon 14:36
      Tueh!!
      Love is blind no reach that level nah.
      How much is toothbrush?

5. I grew up sharing towel, sponge and soap with my sibling cos it was what my mum wanted. Immediately I started making my own money at 16yrs I started buying my own stuff my sibling continued with the tread despite we are all matured but me I refused oooo cos little things irritate me. When I and my ex newly got married we were sharing towel as per couple things until I realized that he doesn't clean up properly after poop despite taking his bath immediately. Omo I stop the sharing stuff immediately love no reach for dirty. Even shaving stick I refused to share with him despite him using mine. It even got to a stage I stop sharing bathroom with him cos the messingness was just too much. Wetin eyes they see for marriage na only God can tell.

1. Imagine and some people are proudly shouting they share personal items as if it's an applaudable attitude. Even with the best personal hygiene, it shouldn't be encouraged. Auto transfer of bacteria from its natural habitat on one part of the body to another isn't enough, it's now another person's own some choose to share.

2. Abeg how much be shaving stick that people can not have enough to the point of sharing ewwwwwwwwww

3. I don’t share sponge or toothbrush with my hubby we both have ours. For towels we have a bunch of about six we use but each person is allocated one till the next wash cycle. I think Some things are personal and while we share a lot, personal germs is still personal germs!!

6. Personal effect like things with body contact, is a no for me. I see you do it without my consent, I leave them for you.

7. I forgot something and returned to find my room mate rinsing her mouth and spitting the contents into my cup. She was not expecting me to return so soon. I thank God for exposing her. That was the day I stopped using cup,spoon in that room and I also started carrying my toothbrush with me all the time. Wicked woman if not for three weeks official assignment nothing will make me share space with you. Hmmmm the heart of man is desperately wicked.

1. WHAT A WICKED PERSON!!!!😱😱😱

8. I share towel with my husband cos that's the only way he can maintain good towel higene formally he uses and dumps where ever but since I used his last towel for rag he started using mine and spreads it immediately

1. Why are some men too lazy to maintain simple hygiene.
      A dirty man is a turn off for me .

2. Lol @rag 🤣🤣. Good one joo.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 chaiiii

9. I do not share my pillow, Towel, brush, undies, sponge. Any other thing is good to go

10. I share vibrator with my friend.

Stella i hope I'm anonymous.

11. I and my husband once shared toothbrush, but we stopped,

We share towel sometimes, but i always make sure there are two towels in the bathroom but he still ends up using mine.

My best friend in secondary school, she was so dear to me, we wear same cloth including bra but we never shared panties.

12. Years back,I had to spend sometime with my inlaws, they had one hanty that snoops,pokenoses and likes to control everyone around her. Weeks into my stay,I became fed up of her questions, like have you seen your menstruation, do you know your husband's favorite foods, colors,he's likes and dislikes, Do you know the lady your husband would have married,she is daughter of former minister. Infact I hated her at that time so I decided to be passing time in my mother in law's shop.so one afternoon I decided to go home,I got inside my room I saw hanty naked with my pants on,using my deodorant. I went straight to the bathroom, my sponge and towel was wet. I lost it at that moment and drag her out of my room.she slapped me and I slapped her back,father inlaw rushed in ,I narrated what she did,he supported me. When mom inlaw returned she supported her. It caused a rift between them. Before I knew it the stupid hanty gwegwe fed my hubby with lies,he was angry with me and I stopped picking his calls till he asked me to tell my own story. I left eventually and few months later hanty connived with someone to replace mother inlaw 'original elephant tusks bracelet worth 11million with a fake one. She was caught after much denial, I was the one who suggested to my mother inlaw that her phone should be hacked.

1. Golden eye please finish the jist for example how did they hack her phone, what & what was found there, for how long? Just give me the full jist.

The most Complex B

13. My cousin 'impromptuly' came to spend the night with me. Her reason was too long so I didnt bother to listen. Shebi she go leave by tomorrow. Will you believe that she used the sponge I always use to wash my toilet to have her bath? I just weak. As in, you didnt even ask, you just see sponge take am baff. Weldone oo.

1. LMAO 🙆🤦🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Julles isi Gini whaaaaaaaat

3. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I don laff dis Sunday.

4. That one has happened to my friend. She didn’t ask and used the sponge I use for washing the toilet to bath and the floor rag that was hanging on hanger to dry for use that morning to dry herself. I kuku didn’t tell her I beg.

5. Loool something like this happened to my cousin, in our house we have outside kitchen where the old/ damp garri is used to feed guard dogs. Someone left the garri open and rats had gone in and pooed. We all knew the garri was gone and just left it for eba for the dogs till it finished. That’s how my cousin came didn’t ask anyone and entered kitchen and made eba for herself and her husband. Walked in to them eating the eba with hot soup. I could not even tell her. God forgive me 🤣🤣🤣🤣😭😭😭😭😭

14. I don't share towels and toothbrush and sponge. But hubby and I share the same soap and toothpaste in the bathrrom. But let us be factual here,if we can have oral sex with each other what is the big deal about sharing items with our husband?

15. How much is tooth brush that u share sef? Some people share shaving items with their husband, haba...shave vagina finish n give him to shave his beard.. kai.

1. The same vagina some carry and put on their husband face for oral😂😂
      Won't they clean it before he uses it for his beards?
      Even the tooth brush, won't they rinse it off before he uses it to brush or they give it to the man directly from theirs like that without rinsing off?

16. I don't share anything with anybody, but my kids share towel.

17. I share towel with my husband but can never share toothbrush with anyone,it irritates biko

18. I share sponge with my kids, will soon stop though.

19. I never knew my roommate always used my deodorant after i left for class. Imagine she will open my cupboard and use it.I kept having boils in my armpits. I was so worried about it because it kept coming.It suddenly stopped the next session when i switched rooms. Later i was told by two people very close to me who saw her. I was so so upset on why they never told me. No wonder the consistent boils. Wickedness

20. I don't share anything, and am training my kids that way. Things irritate me alot. Love no reach me for that one before hubby and I do 69,we must bath and scrub properly. Fresh from bathroom before going bendalow.

21. But if u kiss ur partners and have oral sex with them what’s the issue in sharing towels,sponges and toothbrush,u are still swapping bacteria na😩😩😩

1. Do u know how many people they are also sharing with or sleeping with??

22. There is love in sharing no reach to share personal items with anybody.
    How much are those items??
    Prevention is better than cure.

23. I have a policy...there is love in sharing but peace in having your own.

If you use my toiletries esp without my knowledge...you can have it. I get irritated easily plus I have allergies that comes in seasons so I don't need a new one to add to it abeg.

When I travel home, I have my own stuff. If I forget anything, I buy. My younger sisters use some of my things like make up , perfumes and stuff like that. Its not that they don't have, they just prefer mine.
    I dash them sometimes if they want it but they ask me first...they learnt the hard way lol.
    We've always had separate bath towels and toothbrushes tho...my parents were in the medical field so they were particular about hygiene.

When my friends visit and they don't have toiletries or forgot theirs..I dash them my spare. I have new towels in all sizes and shapes.
    If they "forget" it...I wash it with dettol and rinse with boiling hot water and keep it for them whenever they visit...it's for them permanently. If they don't come back, I give it out.

Yeah I'm that paranoid when it comes to hygiene lol.