Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Didi Ekanem Says Her Gigantic Backside Is Not Allowing People See Her Talent...

Monday, June 28, 2021

Actress Didi Ekanem Says Her Gigantic Backside Is Not Allowing People See Her Talent...

Nollywood actress Didi Ekanem does not like that people see her and instead of focusing on her talent, their eyes are stuck to her gigantic backside

Didi Ekanem said

“It’s a good feeling and a wonderful one,” she had beamed when asked how she feels having one of the biggest bums in Nollywood. “But I won’t lie to you, as much as I love it so much, I just wish people would focus more on my talent than my bum. All the concentration out there is on my bum not my talent.

I would honestly wish people to see me as a talented actress not a sexy one. But my bum is not allowing people to see me deep down, to see the person and the talent,” she quickly added.

On whether it is real or not, “People always say this whenever they see my bum. The last time I was on a blog, I read comments people made and there were more questions about whether my bum was real or worked on. Some said it is made of plastic but you are here now and can see there is no artificial embellishment or augmentation.

My bum is real, it’s like 101% real, I was born this way, I was born like this. I’ve had it since I was in JS1, in fact that was when I started noticing it. Then I never loved it, if I have to tell you the things that I’ve gone through because of my mum, you won’t believe me.”

From Vanguardngr

42 comments:

1. Another "actress"

1. Understood that she was born with it not I’m sure she an wear clothes that is not too tight that makes her butt shooting out and obvious for people to pay attention!

2. Dress in clothes that are your size and not one size too small. Clothes dont have to gum to ur body to fit.
      While at it take pictures facing forward,ur ass doesnt need to be in our face...lets see more of ur pretty face.
      Im also busty and i dress appropriately. Even when i show cleavage when going out, i dont over-do it. I make sure my tops arent too tight and when its really low-cut i wear a camisole under.
      I hate seeing people's breast pouring out like Dora's. Looks vulgar

1. Jealous much!hehehehe. She is not the "causer" of your flat bum.

2. 15:24
      What's there to be jealous of? That picture disgusted me. Looked like an adult with poop stuck in her underwear.

3. Shantelle, she’s actually a proper fraction.
      An improper fraction is one where the numerator (number on top) is larger than the denominator (number at the bottom).
      In her case, she’s bottom heavy, so the reverse is the case for her.

4. @anon 15:43, she was created that way. Be careful with your words

5. 16:18
      Mtchewww
      Was she careful with her words when she called the wives of married men who run after her kind "Ameoba "? Were those women not created the way they are?
      Just shut it!

6. From your comment, I can tell you have a flat bum. Her bum disgusted you ,just the way flat bum disgust me too.

7. @ Anon 15.43. Very funny πŸ˜„ πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. Your comment was so true! There is nothing to be jealous about that giant bazooka. She might need to stop wearing tight clothes that makes her butt distracting to her acting skills

8. 17:30 That's if she has any acting skills.

9. 16:10 how's that a proper fraction? In your words,'bottom heavy' on those short legs? Wawu!
      17:20,acting skills or instagram bum pics skills?

10. Who's fighting these ones πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. beds and thorns,everything okay with you? Agbaya!

3. Are you serious girl?
    When all you do is back the camera like a
    mythical disabled/inverted homo erectus specie and you come to
    chant "my talent, my talent?"
    Nne, your talent is backing the camera in
    clothes that do not even seem to be there in the first place.
    Guilty as charged, see it up there.
    😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝
    and

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
      Are you minding her?
      Jokers!

2. Hahahaha I can't remember her acting but this ynash you see it first before seeing her face.

See the way she pose hahahaha

3. Lol I am still trying to remember her face

4. Her backside be part of her talent.

5. if you had anything else to offer trust me they will not concentrate on your backside

1. But you can't help but notice the backside na ,let's be honest. The thing na full backyard.

2. Gbam. A clout chaser she is

6. 🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

7. Na shit full am

8. Too much abeg, if u ever catch me looking just know say na pity i dey pity u with all that load

9. Isn't that what you always shove in people's faces?

10. You’re funny.
    You take pictures hiding your face, backing the camera all the time, what else will they see?
    When you stop behaving like a Yeti or Big Foot, people might start to look for your talent.

11. Photo inspiration: The electric ant.
    Key features: tiny legs, big bum

1. Underrated comment! I love it.

12. It causes unnecessary attention and attracts fuck boys

13. Too bad that all she ended up doing was talking about the backside

14. I wonder if she is in pain though. It really looks painful to carry around. She should watch herself and not gain excess weight because it looks like her hips and spine is carrying a lot. I wish her all the best

15. But its the only thing you show us when we see your pictures, you make it the center of attraction too so the talent space is farπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ!

16. Didi, my course mate in UNIPORT. Miss you girl! Please outgrow the tight clothes a bit, it will reduce the attention on your butt, so one can focus on your craft. Right now, me sef I no dey see road as bum bum don block everywhere 😁😁

1. Abi ooooooh??
      πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Your last sentence, lol!