Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Thursday, June 03, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

141 comments:

1. His peace should reign in Nigeria🙏🙏

1. World peace

2. There is a transaction I did that conclusion and payment has been on hold since last year over COVID.

God please move their hand to release the funds and pay me complete and without stress. Amen.

3. To perfect my children’s healing today and make them whole through Christ My Lord, Amen.

To bless my loved ones and other families on here that are asking Him for fruits of the womb in Jesus Name, Amen.

4. For souls to be saved☺️

5. For me, it's Peace for the whole world. Two-third of the world's problems will be solved if we all can live in peace and genuinely love one another.

6. For God to wipe away all old politicians.

7. To consume the enemies of peace in Nigeria

8. For my husband to be paid for the contract he did since 2019. Its not been easy.

2. Just one?

Let me see my dad and experience that fatherly love one more time.

3. Wisdom, knowledge and understanding.

Guys, use your brain.

4. I need Job. He should give me a job

1. Amen for you. Whats your discipline? And what are you good at?

5. He should give my family and I a beautiful life.

1. *He* is the subject... so your sentence should have been completed as,
      "He should give my family and *me* a beautiful life.

(... my family and *me*... is the object of the sentence).

2. Anon 00.15 I admire your English corrections a lot. Well done. No correct me oo 😂

6. I will ask him to forgive my sins and have mercy and compassion on me.

7. A good, loving and caring woman for a wife. With all the riches and wealth I will ever have in life, without a good and caring wife, of what use is it to me? This is my earnest desire in life.

1. The bone of your bone, flesh of your flesh, a soul mate grant unto him oh Lord, Amen.

2. Add peace of mind to your list my brother
      May your heart desires be granted

3. come lets get married

8. Mercy for Me, Family, Friends and Nigeria... Enough of Bad Leaders

9. Let the world end already Abeg, earth is so ghetto 🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

1. 😀😁😂😁 this got me laughing.

2. Snarker, you just made me laugh so loud. What a wish you have 🤣🤣🤣🤣 this your wish will wait o till after I enjoy finish.

3. 🤣😂🤣😂girl you play too much !!! Haha the world is really ghetto.

10. I seriously do need a huge miracle in my life that will set tongues wagging

11. God please make a certain vegetable disappear. I pray you Lord.

1. Tell us more, Biko.

2. You think things will automatically get better when the vegetable is gone?

12. For Nigeria to be liberated.
    For my family to prosper.

13. God I want to birth an healthy baby. I also want the resources to take of myself and children, Amen in Jesus Christ name🙏

1. You will give birth to a healthy baby nothing bad will happen to you and your baby 🙏🙏🙏
      We will rejoice with you

14. Peace in our lives,in our homes and in Nigeria.

15. Eternal life formy family and I.

16. A wife with my mum's character. Loyal, beautiful, intelligent and brilliant. A woman with high value. A woman who will tell me "to hell with your money" and get whatever she wants herself when I start messing up. A woman with self-pride. Not all these shameless girls that see an ATM the moment you say "hello" to them. Stella, you go see fine girl, well packaged, come assume say na better person you jam. Before you know it, she don dey beg you for money or one thing one thing. It drives me crazy. Growing up, girls will even reject it when you offer them stuff. You have to beg and beg before some will accept it. Naija girls don codedly turn ogbongidi. I no longer rate any woman highly because of her looks or carriage. Get close to her first and you'd be highly disappointed. See as my guys dey find wife up and down without success. No wife materials anymore.

1. Ceaser, your last sentence is absolutely wrong. If there's no wife material again, why then are you praying to have a woman like your mom? Where will she come from since you already concluded there's no wife material anymore.

We often want a wife material not a bad idea anyway, but as men, are we also a husband material as well?

2. Lol @Where will she come from since you already concluded there's no wife material anymore.

3. The only thing I saw is 'When I start messing up' so you don't plan to be a good husband ọkwaya?

4. Ceaser know this today, some Nigerian men also ask women for money as soon as you respond to their "hello".
      They don't ask for mere 'taxi fare' but N5m, N10m! Why can't they just borrow from the bank or Renmoney. Jeez!!! 🤦‍♀️🙄

TEEJAY you got that right!👌

17. Total healing for my special one🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

18. One thing? I need wisdom to navigate on this earth.

19. I will thank God for all he has done for me and my family, then beg him to bless my womb and others looking for the fruit of the womb.
    I will also ask him to cause my husband's path and his destiny's helper to meet and for him to be highly favored.
    Not forgetting to ask God for more grace to obey his commands.

20. I have asked God for this many times, but if he is hearing me right now,i want to settle down in marriage this year, with a good man that will fall in love with me and I will have same feeling ND peace with him

1. Nothing difficult for God to do. It's settled already

2. From your mouth to God's ears

21. Breakthroughs on all good sides

22. Peace all over the world

23. Unite the world in ONE religion, religious differences has claimed more lives than anything else.

24. Let my fear be a waste 😭😭😭 just coming back from the doctors office and he said I should leave the pid that I worry too much . I treated pid last month and I went for scan last weekand the doc said it's remaining small, I went for treatment today and he said I should leave it like that , that it's nothing serious .I have never been pregnant before and I'm scared . what if the tubes are blocked , he said I should not worrying that the fault can still be from the man .I want to be sure I'm okay before getting married.4 years of unprotected sex never been pregnant

25. Prosperity in all my affairs 🙏🏽

26. To reunite wt my family.

1. Take it to Him in prayers. He'll do it 🙏

27. A good paying job, that's all my heart yearns for.

28. I need a good job. God please do it again for me🙏

29. At first thought, a child. But on 2bd thoughts, what I actually want is a fulfilled life. With Plenty money. Children too.

30. Ability to make positive impact in people's lives

31. Money
    Peace of mind
    A happy home and children(twins)

32. All I need is to know Him,I mean a serious encounter/experience that leave a positive unforgettable mark in my life.

33. Healing for someone dear to me 😥 I hope he hears😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. God never sleeps or slumbers he's a faithful God 🙏🙏 I pray your special one is healed

34. Right now I need Gods mercies more than anything.I have been a bad boy.

1. Ask him. God's mercy and love are new every morning.

Anyone that comes to the the Lord Jesus, he shall in no wise cast out. Call upon him and be saved. 🙏💞💖

35. PEACE, in every facet of life

36. Healing for my special one 🙏🙏🙏🙏

37. Perfect all that concerns me.

38. I need that capital that I've been desiring for my dream business. Grant me my heart's desire oh Lord🙏🏿

39. perfect all that concerns me

40. Complete healing of my body and life. My health is a mess at the moment. Please, answer me LORD, I have been calling you. You and I know the doctors can't fix me completely. I need you right now, I really do. Please LORD, can you hear me?

1. God hears and has heard you. 🤗💞
      1 JOHN 5:14
      "And this is the confidence which we have towards him: That, whatsoever we shall ask according to his will, he heareth us."

Please, get and read this book, YOU'VE ALREADY GOT IT by Andrew Womack

Then take your authority in Christ and speak the Word of God concerning healing to your body the same way you take your daily dosage of medicine.

2. Thank you. God bless you. I will do as you advised. I really appreciate you taking out time to reply my comment.

41. Peace in all areas of my life especially Health

42. To meet my husband and settle down this year,a man of my own,a man that I will be so compatible with.Pls Lord grant this one prayer request..

43. God should have mercy on my family and take us to a higher ground

44. Father Lord bless me with a job. I need your breakthrough in my life and family

45. To know God deeper.
    And a set of twins a boy and a girl, hear me father and grant me my heart desire.

Thank you Lord because I have received them from you Amen

46. The grace to know him more,his directions for me in life peace in my life and that of my family, especially my dad.

47. Money to travel outta Naija

48. A job, a good job thats all

49. To not put me to shame, answer my request God so that no one else would take the glory and I will come back here for testimony, Amen

50. Daddy please give me a job🙏🙏🙏🙏

51. Peace in Nigeria
    Financial Breakthrough
    Long life and prosperity for i and my family 🙏

52. I will ask God to restore peace and love in my marriage and for him to have mercy and bless my womb with children, kai being married and having delay in conception is depressing, I done tire for this world o

53. Financial settlement so I can be a blessing to my family and people in need also Marital settlement,I want to marry right by God's grace.

54. For my miracle job to locate me. Na appointment letter I dey wait for now and in trust he will perfect it for me

55. The grace to win souls for Christ and for Him to settle me maritally this year.

56. I would ask for his good and perfect will to come to pass in my life and family🙏🏽

57. I will ask god to have mercy on me. Brake stagnation and bless me with twin girls. Amen.

58. To bless me with my own husband and a good job.
    Divine protection in my family..

59. Divine health, fruitfulness, prosperity and long life

60. Thank you Lord for elevating me beyond my dreams. Please heal my sons I pray. Let them be whole. I want to give testimony of how Great you are🙏🙏🙏

61. A fulfilled life, plenty money and good children.

62. Heal me O Lord ,I implore and bless my family near and far.

63. To know Him more, more and more and be a Woman after His own heart.

64. I will ask God for fulfilment. A good Job for my husband and myself,life haven't been fair to us at all. plenty money and twin girls

65. I will ask God for him to give me my rightful partner(husband) this year and I want to birth my twins(TWO BOYS) next year in Canada or USA.God i have being asking you for this request please perfect it this year in Jesus name.

66. I will ask God to have mercy on Nigeria and bless us with God loving and fearing leaders who will give us peace and progress.

67. TO RAISE MY HUB FROM THE DEAD AND RESTORE MY MARRIAGE IN CHRISY JESUS

68. God should bless me with a caring wife.