Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm

NARRATIVE ONE
SERIAL TOASTER HUSBAND 

Dear bvs please why will a married man always send his phone numbers to several girls dm?. He will say hi, mention what he does for a living, ask stupid questions and next is his number. He is always go about toasting girls, my cousin and her two friends included. 

My friend he claims to be loving too had to expose their chats his wife to be careful of contacting disease from him, the woman said this has been causing problems in their marriage and that maybe her husband has spiritual problem. Please do you think the man has spiritual problem or is this a sign of madness, or he is just an undergraduate in horsebanding?

I dont think he has any of that.. he lives in a society that encourages what he does and that is why he has become serial .
That being scared of contacting some kinda STD/STI from ones spouse is mind wrenching to even think of........

Its his wife i feel sorry for....

NARRATIVE TWO
ADVICE NEEDED

Dear BVs ,
If you saw this message in your husband's phone what will come to your mind? The message is "I wish I met you when you were single? I saw it yesterday in my spirit filled husband's phone and he is denying a relationship, that it is the girl that is pursuing him.

I rained enough insults on him and he kept denying. I have the girls name and have seen her on Facebook, I want to send her a message like "stop sending messages to married men" but I feel it isn't necessary. 

What do you think ,advice me pls as this is the first time In 9 yrs of marriage I am having cause to doubt his faithfulness.

''I wish i met you when you were single?'' She sent him that? 
Well it is possible she is the one toasting him if she sent him that or he is toasting her and she sent that... it goes both ways.

The message also does not indicate there is a relationship ongoing but there is definitely something building slowly so stay woke.

44 comments:

1. Poster1, why carry another woman's husband matter on your head? Did he message u too? See, if you are a side chic, be assured that you ain't d only one o, una plenty way dey share dick/STDs.

1. Na wa ooo. Serial husbandsπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

2. Hmmmnnn....this kind matter tire me!!! How can I dance to the altar so so happy and in the marriage I start warding off other girls from my husband whose sole job is to be responsible to us and us only!!! Abeg!! I don't have energy jor!!! SERIOUSLY CONSIDERING BEING A BABY MAMA!!!

3. Marriage is hard work 😣

4. The man toasted her too, because he's serial he goes ahead toasting every female not knowing some know each other, mum man

5. Poster one, if the man continue and you don't like it, call him out. this is like one yeye man on my case, he started with i am a lawyer so annoying somebody. I pity their wives though

6. Anon17:37 don't find an excuse to become a baby mama. Just become one because you want to be and stop looking for excuses!

2. The girls are always pursuing them....lmao.
    Do not send her any message telling her to leave married men, which married men?
    Do you live with her to know that she sends messages to married men?
    Obviously, you believe the lie your hubs told you.
    Tell your husband to respect himself and be a transparent “holy spirit filled man”

3. Poster2 u were just fortunate to catch him after 9yrs. No matter how long they code, they will slip up. Stop vouching for that gender o☺️. Girls toast married men these days if u dunno, they will chase him as if he is single.

4. Married women please get a life and stop policing your horsebands up and down.

Imagine wanting to warn the single girl? Chai, lack of self worth abi

Before you rant I am married.

His shenanigans is none of my business, I stay winning for me and my kids

1. You stay winmwin until you contract herpes,HIV or some other nasty!

2. Hope you know HIV is real, abi you think married people should use condoms too?

3. It's not easy o. Especially if the initial attraction and essence was love which brought about the marriage. No matter how much joy I find in my career and children, my husband's love still means the world to me.

4. You face only your kids, when they marry, you still expect them to continue to be emotionally attached to you. You get jealous when he leaves you to attach to his wife. Marriage is for companionship, once an intruder enters, it affects the relationship. A woman is supposed to know where her marriage stands.

5. @Anonymous 15:17, abeg tell dem oooo. Dem go dey police grow up man. Some dey even look for wetin no dey.

5. Poster 2 are you a mad woman? Why will you go and confront her? Is your husband not a human being? Make him do it! I don't care how you will make him discard her but it is his duty to discard her.

That's how you people will be fighting upandan like mad women while the husband is acting all nice and innocent. People will see you and say you are a trouble maker married to a gentle soul. Continue oh

1. @Anon15:22, you no read where she talk say she insult her husband. After she don deal with her husband she wan go face the small geh, hehehehehee. She be madam fire-for-fire. As she dey put fire for her husband head she want make fire dey the girl head too.

2. I am poster 2 and I saw a message that she sent'am hungry 'i noticed he changed her name to bob,so I got hold of his phone the following day and I started chatting her like he was the one.He is a consultant o that work with WHO,the girl is just a diploma holder that does menial jobs with them,so I asked in the chat that"can you remind me when we started dating and she answered first week of May 2021.What other proof do I want?I will post the whole story tomorow

3. He changing her name to a guy's name shows he has something to hide unfortunately.

6. You've got no business with the girl that your husband is pursuing (or is pursuing your husband).
    The person you are in covenant; agreement to faithfulness with is your husband.
    Many women that I know are prayer/Bible warriors when they are single.
    They attend any and every program in the churches for single ladies etc.
    They fast and pray and "sow seeds"
    But once they get married, they let their guards down; they become "Oriakus"; consumer of "(husband's) wealth" in Igbo translation.
    Any wise woman will not only seek God but encourage her husband and kids to do same.
    Satan hates marriage and has been fighting it right from Eden.
    Your marriage is bad news to the Serpent. Fasting, prayers including night watches, study of the Bible...there is no alternative to all these. That is the "family altar."
    Hold on to Jesus.
    NB: I was the one who commented of God's deliverance to my son and family from suicide after fasting;
    in that miracle post.

7. Poster 2 - Your husband is not guilty of anything unless you have concrete proof.

That message can be interpreted so many ways..
    It could be he’s friends with her and she sees his good qualities and wishes he was single. She’s the one trying to covet him and not the other way round.

You have no business with the girl. Keep your energy for your husband..if he’s guilty, he will slip up again.

8. Just leave this male gender. They will so embarrass you. If they are not trying to get females to sleep with , they are trying to get males. I have never suspected my husband but I know he is a man n one day. I go hear news. Trust them at your own peril

1. And the female gender does not have wahala? If they (men) embarrass this much, why get married to a man? Why not divorce your husband since you don't trust him.

9. Keep an eye on them. Wait, did I type an eye? I meant your two eyes o. These hungry side chicks are desperate o, more especially if he has money. Since you have lambasted him, don’t talk about it anymore. Just upgrade the fbi in you. These irresponsible men and hungry side chicks disturbing women’s peace, Holy Ghost fire!

10. Poster 1 hmm that kind yeye husband sha, respect no dey again. I just pity the wife, but I guess she has to live with it or try to confirm her suspicions then leave the marriage.

Poster 2....it is complicated.
    Your husband and the girl like themselves and they don't want something more but they may be tempted, all you need do is make sure your husband's claim is real,and then make him know cheating will never be acceptable.

The funny thing now is many men use their whole body & resources to go look for a girl to cheat with. Most times I don't blame some of these side chick's, I blame the Horseband.
    I have had a male friend tell me he wish he met me before he got married. Its no big deal to me cos nothing happened thereafter.
    But there is a very close friend of mine who I have know for 9yrs now, we were friends when he met and married his wife, but after two months of marriage he's like thinking the marriage is a mistake and bla bla...... there are countless times he would invite me and tempt me with nice gifts, trip abroad which I rejected cos i don't do married men.
    His wife knows. And she suspected we both had a thing, to the point she called and asked why her husband always calls me(mind you I'm so close to him and his family even before they got married o and we never had a thing).And I told her to ask her husband if she has any problem and never to call me again(she called with her husbands phone)
    I always laugh because if I wanted her husband i wouldn't have to lift a finger, he practically eats from my palms and I'm like his confidant, he tells me everything, we are bestie who thanks to me have refused to gbensh.
    Right now dude is outside on a job, before he left the country he begged I travelled with him, I warned him the next time he would ask me for such I will block him everywhere and he won't be able to communicate with me anymore, but he asked for forgiveness and said he can't bear not talking to me anymore because each time he discourses his issues with me he gets a lot of strength and peace.
    Some of you need to marry your friends sha..

1. There are emotional affairs, which are equally bad. Whilst I salute your decision to not sleep or travel with him, I don't think it's right to continue bestie friendship with a married man.

2. If you continue like this you would eventually fall. It is just a matter of time.......... That is why they say flee any APPEARANCE of evil. Flee temptation.

3. Welldone anonymous 16.14.

4. Leave the man and his wife alone. Men are hunters, don’t think you have something so special. If you come in, he starts fantasizing about another. If you don’t have a man, pls get one, so that you can stop being someone’s husbands confidant. Put yourself in the lady’s shoes please.Some of you don’t know where to draw the line.

5. This one is here feeling cool with someone else's husband. He eats out of the palm of your hand..how would you feel if another woman said this about your own husband.. Don't worry, you will also be a wife too. I just pity his wife that called you and made your head swell. If I were in her shoes, I wouldnt call you at all. Because really you are nothing. Whether he eats out of the palm of your hand or not.. you are not his Wife. Nobody recognizes you as His wife. you can't stand where she stands. The man is just a foolish man.

If you meant well and were sincere, you would have befriended his wife too and let her know you are no threat. Even when she called you to ask, it was an opportunity to explain that you guys were just friends not tell her off. She was obviously insecure about the relationship and needed clarity.

You're not a nice person jare. You enjoy being the centre of attention of a another woman's husband.

6. Please leave the man alone and stop being a distraction, let his wife enjoy him. I don't think there is anything special in you otherwise the man would have married you being his bestie as you claimed. I won't be comfortable with my wife having a man as her best friend, I don't keep close female friends as well. I've learnt to make my wife my best friend. I don't know your relationship status, but I think forming a bestie with the opposite sex might, in a way, be pushing a potential serious suitor away as most people will not be comfortable with this.

11. Poster 1 allow the woman wearing the painful shoe complain, why drinking water for another person.

Poster 2 you want to give yourself heart attack cos of an sms, no man will cheat and say it to your face except the man is fed up wirh the marriage. Stop checking your husband's phone please.

That message is Lori iro, the kind of message to use and sleep with one, please focus on better things.

1. Her husband sef don try. 9 years reach for am to go taste another kpomo. She sef need to go taste another gbola. Hehehehehehehehe

2. 16.38 we know your type, those that sleep around without dignity.

3. Anonymous 19:08, dignity no dey for sleeping around. Your time na to dey chop clean mouth and you call your choping choping with dignity. I sorry for you.

4. 20.51 so it's a must for you to sleep around?!! What a shame!

5. Anon 16:38, get thee behind me, Satan.

6. As in, real satan.

12. No offense...How do people 'contact' STD? Is it through email, phone, text, advert or smoke signals?

1. Stop being sarcastic, of course we know it's contract 😏

13. No be only spiritual problem. Why do we always find excuses for useless and wayward men???

1. like it or not. some men have spiritual problem. there is something calle4d the spirit of lust. some people attract it through some associations, pornography etc...especially as Christians we need to be careful what we do and who we hang around. yes this particular man might be or not be, the fact however is that some men or women can become promiscuous from the spirit of lust. if you go for certain deliverance services you will be amazed how some people get posse4ssed.

14. Continue dey ask foolish question