Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Actress Caroline Hutchings Sends Memo To Trolls Who Judge Her + Says She Regrets Altercation With Crooner Davido.

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Ex Actress Caroline Hutchings Sends Memo To Trolls Who Judge Her + Says She Regrets Altercation With Crooner Davido.

This rant came because some people doubt her age and everything else she said in the self interview she had on her Insta story...

She wrote

“June 26 I will be 34 years old ..super grateful for all my achievements , yes I acted for only 2 yrs 2004 to 2006 and it was awesome , I was bullied all through my marriage by social media ( 12 years of bullying ) .. why did I marry my grandfather ( my choice not yours ), i stole someone’s husband ( no one came out to claim him ) , I ain’t the age I claim to be because of Wikipedia ( are you aware Wikipedia can be edited by anyone ? ) .

Sometimes I do not blame the govt for trying to regulate social media , any one can post false information about another and feel good about it .. y’all should give it a rest . Some claiming they went to uni with me ( can’t remember everyone being the same age in uni , and no you don’t know me even if we were in the same space ) .concerning David I wish such never happened between us he is really a cool guy , I wish him nothing short of favor and undiluted success always ( I equally love the song fia ) .. 

Now I am immune to your bullying and harsh words . Yes I am divorced , happy , closer to God , at peace with myself and looking forward to a successful life . My ex and I respect and love each other and I am super blessed to have him still in my life . It is ok to achieve a lot early , get married early at the right age and have your kids early after marriage , it is ok to be divorced and single . it does not cost anything to be kind to people .. stop with the false rumors , bullying , nasty allegations without facts . If you don’t have the facts don’t open your mouth . Period . Stop with the false assumptions and false accusations you ain’t a witch.”

75 comments:

1. The best thing is to face your life, trolls won't stop any time soon.

1. ‘My ex and I respect and love each other and I am super blessed to have him still in my life‘. Yimu

2. Yes oh, the guy must be up to date in paying child support!!!

3. My friend's parents were married for only 4years after which they divorced, came back together 2years later and have been "dating" till today (about 35years). I don't know what to call that one cos they went on to have 2 more children after the divorce. Not ideal but people do it. I pity people who believe they are single and hoping for commitment from such divorces. This happens especially if the man or supper rich and the woman knows there aren't that many super rich men to replace him.
      In that same statement, Carol is also telling whoever think she is dating Danjuma that she is very much in the picture. Danjuma and the word exclusive does not go together.

4. @Ms Saphire, I agree. I've heard of such. Even Prince Andrew and his exwife Fergie are divorced but still live together. I guess that's why the catholic church wouldn't wed divorcees. Just holding unto faith that if both parties are still alive, reconciliation is still possible someday. I'm cautious too with dating divorcees, I'd rather not.

2. Sosha media fiful no dey hear word

Reserved_Queen

3. Now I am immune to your bullying and harsh words .👌👌

4. She just want to tell us she's only 34, women and age reduction.... I'd rather increase mine than reduce as I consider that a blessing. I remember one occasion growing up, we went for a church program. As a group from same place all girls, we contributed money to buy one expensive fruit, shared it then time to pick they said the eldest first, me I know I came fourth one in particular was my immediate elder sister's age mate and she's also my cousin, so I was waiting for her and two others but they all claimed babies mehn good opportunity to grab the biggest. I quickly told them I'm the eldest and took the biggest on top that I told them to start calling me anty as I'm not their mate lol, they didn't argue just to claim younger age.

1. Her age her biz mind your own age busy body

2. 16.01 obviously, you are one of those who lies about their age.

3. Rest Anon 14:19, onielara

4. Caro BP is real, stop disturbing people with your damn lies of a business.

5. Don't mind 16:01 bitter leaf, keep your business private, you think once you come out and fry akara we buy it all, not possible.
      So Tonto senior Caro? Caro fa

5. I don't understand, your late ex boyfriend hung out with David and his friends and sadly died that night, you demanded to know what happened and how it happened and David's disrespectful boys heaped all manner of insults on you and you're regretting? How's the altercation your fault? or are you saying you regret standing up for your late ex lover or what because i don't understand the meaning and need for that particular line. I think you did what any good friend should do for their friends so i don't understand why you're regretting. Anyway, na you sabi Carol.

1. Let the dead rest. Anumanu

2. Anon, Did she speak ill of the dead...Just say you enjoy abusing people

3. She regrets attacking Davido even when she had no evidence. You cant just accuse people on being complicit in a murder just because they hung out with the deceased. She could have ruined Davido's career. Similar case was that Barry case where he was accused of killing his manager only for CCTV to show that he wasnt even in that building when the manager jumped to his death. Imagine what his life would have been like if there was no CCTV to vindicate him. Caro lashed out at Davido out of emotion and she is human for regretting that action.

4. You are right Chisom. It's what any good friend should do.

5. Use your ID to call her anumanu make we see.

6. Don't blame yourself for having a feud with Davido then. you were in pains ,Tagbo's death hit you .

7. That event made me to love Caro. It is not easy to get a friend who would fight for you even after death.

6. Caro, You see that 34, that's not your age, tonto, Sofia momodu cannot be older than you, never...☺️

1. U dey mind d pathological liar?

2. She was in Plantain Boyz music video of 1998.
      23 years ago she was an 11 year old (23 years old Carolyn Ekanem).

Go teach your teenage children home work, you were 28 in Ruggedman music video, my brother directed the shooting,na me dey carry am around for Ikeja day time. Year 2001 is 20 years ago, mathematics hasn't changed.

3. Choi!!!! Caro this one is facts not wilkipedia!!! Let me go to YouTube and watch plantation boys so I can recall what an 11yr old looks like 🏃🏃🏃🚴🚴🚴

4. God of Moses which plantation boys again make una lie small small na

5. 😅😅😅 SDK blog sure cure for BP

6. You lie through your teeth Caro....I saw your movies when I was in secondary School and I’m 36 now.🙄

7. These people reads this blog, she don reply Una..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    You are so beautiful Caroline and I believe you, but start investing In looking young facially, because honestly, you look so old for your age, like really old.. like 10-15years older. Leave these haters mbok!!

8. All the hate against her was out of pure envy.

1. Abeg go and rest... envious of what exactly?? And she was only told to stop lying

2. Speak for yourself. Envy ko

Lies ni

9. Carolina save ur drama, I don't need that for a soap opera, ...
    Mehn Davido really finish this Lady that year
    Make I go download the song sef

1. Na d soap opera we don dey watch so o! Hehehehe

10. Caroline Ekanem you are not 34, rest! Liar oshi

11. Deep down you know that is a lie you wrote that trash out of envy

12. That line false accusation, false assumption and also listening to rumours without verification had made the ' mumu' ones to follow the wrong steps,When they finally realised they have caused damage which maybe beyond repair.
    The smart ones hear from the right source and watch before taking action.

13. I actually know Caroline. She attended Lagos African Church, my sis attended Somori. If i am 33, then i dont doubt Caroline is 34ish. The problem is that these ladies are in the public's eyes and it feels like we have known them since forever but we fail to realise we all grew up together.

14. Carol Carol, I read True love magazine November 2006 edition,you were interviewed as an upcoming actress and you said your age was 26, you talked about growing up with your grandma and your brothers. Chei I no dey house again, i for go find that magazine, make una sofrey dey lie.

1. So with this calculation now aunty Caro is 41yrs...mama pikins easy with the lies.

15. I don’t argue about celebrities age but in the case Caro be lying big time…..growing up we used to watch her movies a lot because we felt she was Calabar girl cos of her surname “Ekanem”. We were kids by then & she obviously was an adult by then. So how come I’m now 32yrs & Caro is still 34 in 2021, no be juju be that🤔

1. Some people grow up fast while some don’t some of you were malnourished and dull in class that is why you feel you were still small when watching her as an adult meanwhile you were older than her or probably the same age but you all were so poor to afford good food to help you grow now you are barking . The lack of nutrition is still affecting your brains .

2. And so what if she reads blogs is she supposed to be an island

3. Welcome Caro, keep attacking everyone’ comments ok.

16. It is very sad how people assume people ages because they saw them on tv . Now let us calculate this lady was on tv from 2004 till 2006 before she got married to her grand father so how is it possible you all know her real age ? Did you see her birth certificate ? Passport , where you or your family member at her birth or naming ceremony ? Some of you even lying that you were kids when you watched her haba , madam said she 36 and watched caro go back to deadly kiss , look and your picture then and look at yours do you both look different? . Firstly camera adds 20 pounds to your lion plus the ugly nollywood hair and mk up that will make you look like a witch . Who is that clown saying she was in plantation boys because you hate her does not mean you should lie . You say Google ? Is it possible that Google lied Abi is it not a human being that uploads information on Google ? Does Google have access to her original birth certificate ? Haba accept it that she made it early or she enter street early but she is 34 . Being friends with older people does not mk you their age mate . Some of you here were in school were you all the same age ? Talk true in your secondary schoo I am sure some people were 7 yrs older than you in your class not to talk of university that 60yrs old will be in the same class with you . For more than 10 years you people have been attacking this lady left and write . Did she steal anything from you ? You call her liar is she lying about anything concerning you ? All I see is envy and hatred for a human being you don’t personally know it annoys you to know she is 34 and has achieved a lot wether she marry her fire fathers or not . It is irritating to see people argue over someone age based on assumptions and not facts . How is her age going to change Nigeria .

17. This is very sad this lady has adopted children and helps the best way she can giving gift on her ig but all you people do is find ways to abuse her . Abuse her marriage , abuse her little daughter , abuse her age . She help her friend during domestic abuse una still abuse . She help tagbo una still abuse . It is her own age you all her abusing her for again her own age not your own or your family members own .

1. Caroline stop this please! Since yesterday the same typing pattern. Why so sensitive? Na today them troll??

I've told you several times on here here seek for emotional help but you don't listen! Beauty isn't everything my dear. You seem very unstable on the inside, even from this post I can see. I knew from the days of your masters degrees and claims of oil and gas jobs today, cosmetic school tomorrow etc. A secure women moves in silence and doesn't care what people think. A stable woman finishes well and holds on to her truest self.
      You're too beautiful to not be calculating your moves well. Abeg try.

- your fellow Calabar sister.

18. If we check were this abusers are living now you will weep for them and non of you can face her face to face . Cowards

19. Nigeria is the worst place to be a celebrity terrible people How you come to the media to abuse people then you still use that mouth the pray for blessings from God is a very sorry site I hope you all know God blesses those that you curse he finds favor in them .

1. And you said you are immune.. hmmm..

20. Wether you like it or not she has three kids for Danjuma she will forever remain part of the family . Make na rest if dem like make dem remarry it is best for the kids focus on your own family problem . Awon I used to know her oshi

1. Only you over 5 comments, 1 per minute. It's okay..welcome.

2. 2 kids,, all boys for danjuma.
      1 daughter for Tagbo.

Blood don't lie
      Nose don't lie
      Leg don't lie
      Eye don't lie

Davido is finally vindicated. Stupid Caro u didn't know God exists ,ba

21. CARO I remember seeing you around when i was younger and i am 39!! Anyway na you know

Tee

22. That anon that said her daughter is for Tagbo , you are a bastard from the pit of hell leave her daughter out of your demonic mouth . You think her daughter will be for tagbo and her ex husband will still be taking care of that child . God punish you and your generation and you will die a terrible death . If you want to hate caro fine leave that innocent child alone . Bastard .

1. People are just plain evil. Don't know what the woman ever did to Nigerians and she's such a kind soul. Let's assume she's lying about her age, wetin concern us? Her age, her headeche. You guys should leave Carol alone to breathe bikonu.

2. Immune to bullying you said?

Caro stop the curses?

23. Anon 20:22 shut up you lies are smelling

24. Anon 20:34 you are a fool for that statement call her a liar about her age but don’t involve her daughter . Did you do a dna test on the girl ? So it is a crime she stood up for tagbo her friend . You bunch are demons . Leave that innocent child alone before you are sued cause oga Danjuma does not mess with his kids .you might laugh when you are caught you will start begging . Even Stella go close this blog . And next time write with your name so we know you are bold enough . Add your full details .

25. Anon 20.34 you have crossed the line tagbo died 2017 this is 2021 enough time for Danjuma to have found out if the child was his and that girl was born 2014 you seem not to know the Danjuma’s you should find out more about them stop saying rubbish because you are a product of different men does not mean every woman is like your mother this is the most disgusting comment on this blog .

1. Caro I thought you're immune to attacks? Lmaoo you never even start this is the beginning. Why jumping about trying so hard to defend urself? We both know tagbo is the father of that child.
      Dont worry darling, your day of reckoning is approaching and all ur lies will come back to bite you in ur rotund bum 😂

2. Caro I thought you're immune to attacks? Lmaoo you never even start this is the beginning. Why jumping about trying so hard to defend urself? We both know tagbo is the father of that child.
      Dont worry darling, your day of reckoning is approaching and all ur lies will come back to bite you in ur rotund bum 😂

3. Danjuma wey no get ur time sef lol

26. Caro stop lying about your age na. I watched you on TV as a young girl. You were my senior na. Now i am 42. So i dont understand. Don't use plastic surgery to reduce your age abeg.

27. Caro,how many comments will u respond to here today? U have typed over 40 comments. Pele o! Who send you post when u no get liver for SDK Bvs?

1. You dey mind her?
      Caro please check ur bp e get why

2. You guys must really hate her. Carol don't take all these personal biko, just take your private life off the media, they shouldn't get to you beautiful one. 💐❤️