Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX President Jonathan's Media Aide Reuben Abati Addresses Rumour Of President Buhari Being Jibril Of Sudan

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

EX President Jonathan's Media Aide Reuben Abati Addresses Rumour Of President Buhari Being Jibril Of Sudan

26 comments:

1. Abati’s opinion! Does not represent everybody else’s opinion. He could be see what nobody else is seeing. Opinions can be formed based on different factors including brown envelopes! Abati and most of these so called political journalists are “any where belle face”!

2. I wouldn't know about all those he mentioned, one thing to take home is that the person they interviewed is actually Bihari.

3. Mr anywhere belle face. This man is such a big disappointment. Tough talking in Vanguard those days. Make I no too yab am, he is Stella's friend. She wouldn't post.

4. Shameless media personality. Sold your image for a few naira notes, time will tell
    ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคจ

5. "He was alert, alive, informed, confident, relaxed, witty and capable of disarming humor".
    If he was all that, why is Nigeria in such a terrible situation? Brown envelop journalists everywhere.
    He was all that and yet you couldn't hit him with tough questions.

6. The person they interviewed was not Buhari. The reason he was incommunicado since was because he was being prepped, auditioned, coached on how to speak, talk and act like Buhari. Now that he is ready, they released the package

7. Reuben better respect yourself. He may not be Jubril but all this you listed are yanyanpo

8. Ok dem don give this one food chop

1. My thoughts exactly!!!
      Where is Reno omokri to confirm and Nnamdi kanu to endorse ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Only a daft being will ever reason like a rat that the president in power is not Buhari. Fayose, FFK, Melaye and others that declared him dead are still in opposing party will not keep quite if is true.

9. Even if i believed there was a Jubril of Sudan, after listening to the cold, lacking in empathy, nepotic and bigotry filled interview with arise, i am certain that it is the same buhari because there really can be just one of such embodiment of foolishness in a person

1. I share the same sentiments

10. I am never a pro buhati but i believe thats PMB.
    Only deluded lots,bigots and, bunch of idiots believed that's not buhari.
    The sad part is they can't be healed of their troubles.

1. You're not pro Buhari? You? Mtcheww

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. I didn't even see yours before I commented above, the annoying part is some educated ones and even so called youth believed Kanu's theory.

4. Castle I am never!!!
      But I do not hate him, I dislike his govt.

11. Bread and butter journalism.

12. I have always had this doubt about that mannaquein being the real buhari but after that interview I became more certain that thats the real buhari.

13. Reuben is a politician cum journalist. I don't trust him at all. He's not straight forward, neither here nor there.