Buhari stated this in his speech on Saturday to mark the 2021 Democracy Day.
According to him, his administration is working hard to ensure that the killings in many part of the country come to an end. He expressed optimism that the country would surmount the current security and economic challenges bedeviling it.
“The day I joined the Nigerian Army, I was prepared to lay down my life for Nigeria”. He said
He appreciated Nigerians for their support and patience despite the challenges, stressing that the country will come out of the challenges stronger.
According to him, his administration is working hard to ensure that the killings in many part of the country come to an end. He expressed optimism that the country would surmount the current security and economic challenges bedeviling it.
“The day I joined the Nigerian Army, I was prepared to lay down my life for Nigeria”. He said
He appreciated Nigerians for their support and patience despite the challenges, stressing that the country will come out of the challenges stronger.
Step down.
ReplyDeleteBest price...step.down. you have failed
DeleteSo shall it be in Jesus Name. Your terrorist rule shall give way
DeleteHe suddenly woke from his slumber! 😄😀😁😃. IPOB has shown this man shege! He has been running helter skelter, granting interviews here and there. Jihadist!
DeleteWe don't need any ultimate price. Just quit and go back to Sudan or daura.
DeleteBiko ,fast fast. We can't wait. Even with your family because, you have wiped alot of families away.😫😫😫
Deletehe should hurry up and pay it. the earlier the better
DeleteTalk is the cheapest. 😝😝😝😝
ReplyDeleteHe should go to owerri with no securities. Shebi there is unknown gunmen there
ReplyDeleteYou better Fem make we see road!
ReplyDeleteLori Iro😆😆
ReplyDeleteI'm feeling too discouraged today to care...
ReplyDeleteAwww, hugging you tightly and whispering it will be okay, best believe.
DeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDelete“The day I joined the Nigerian Army, I was prepared to lay down my life for Nigeria”.
ReplyDeleteIs ruling the country same as being an army officer now?
Help me ask him. What concern us with 50years ago when he joined the army.
DeleteThe ultimate price is for him to dissolve his stupid cabinet and resign honorably.I don’t even live in Nigeria but I’m feeling the heat here.Nigeria needs a President that represents all Nigerians,not one that represents his ethnic group and geopolitical zone.He needs to go if he really loves the country.
ReplyDeletePlease come and take me away
DeleteStory Story! A president who is out of touch with the same people who he asked to put him in power. A president that likes to blame others yet does not take kindly to criticism, looking for every way to shut people up from carrying out their right to freedom of expression.
ReplyDeleteOga,you don't need to lay down your life.Just calculate your salary and benefits for the rest of your tenure and tell us so that we can open a GoFundMe while you step down.Nigerians will contribute the whole amount but please resign for God's sake.Dont even die,just resign.
ReplyDeleteOga step down peacefully
ReplyDeleteUltimate price kwa 😂😂😂
ReplyDelete"The day I joined the Nigerian Army, I was prepared to lay down my life for Nigeria” that was when he was in Nigeria army not now. Buhari can never lay his life anything.
ReplyDelete"Anaekwugheri"
Just step down peacefully.
ReplyDeleteI wish we didn't sit down and do nothing till now. This guy see us finish las las
ReplyDeleteAt mountain Calvary or where??
ReplyDeleteIgbayi lowuro yin sir ?
ReplyDeleteNigbati won ti gba penalty wo throwing tan abi ?
Which life? The one that remains one bar?