Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Says He Is Ready To Pay The Ultimate Price For A Better Nigeria...

Saturday, June 12, 2021

President Buhari Says He Is Ready To Pay The Ultimate Price For A Better Nigeria...

President Muhammadu Buhari has revealed that he is ready to pay the ultimate price for the betterment of the country.

Buhari stated this in his speech on Saturday to mark the 2021 Democracy Day.

According to him, his administration is working hard to ensure that the killings in many part of the country come to an end. He expressed optimism that the country would surmount the current security and economic challenges bedeviling it.

“The day I joined the Nigerian Army, I was prepared to lay down my life for Nigeria”. He said

He appreciated Nigerians for their support and patience despite the challenges, stressing that the country will come out of the challenges stronger.

29 comments:

1. Best price...step.down. you have failed

2. So shall it be in Jesus Name. Your terrorist rule shall give way

3. He suddenly woke from his slumber! 😄😀😁😃. IPOB has shown this man shege! He has been running helter skelter, granting interviews here and there. Jihadist!

4. We don't need any ultimate price. Just quit and go back to Sudan or daura.

5. Biko ,fast fast. We can't wait. Even with your family because, you have wiped alot of families away.😫😫😫

6. he should hurry up and pay it. the earlier the better

2. Talk is the cheapest. 😝😝😝😝

3. He should go to owerri with no securities. Shebi there is unknown gunmen there

4. Amarachi with C12 June 2021 at 15:40

You better Fem make we see road!

5. I'm feeling too discouraged today to care...

1. Awww, hugging you tightly and whispering it will be okay, best believe.

6. “The day I joined the Nigerian Army, I was prepared to lay down my life for Nigeria”.

Is ruling the country same as being an army officer now?

1. Help me ask him. What concern us with 50years ago when he joined the army.

7. The ultimate price is for him to dissolve his stupid cabinet and resign honorably.I don’t even live in Nigeria but I’m feeling the heat here.Nigeria needs a President that represents all Nigerians,not one that represents his ethnic group and geopolitical zone.He needs to go if he really loves the country.

8. Story Story! A president who is out of touch with the same people who he asked to put him in power. A president that likes to blame others yet does not take kindly to criticism, looking for every way to shut people up from carrying out their right to freedom of expression.

9. Oga,you don't need to lay down your life.Just calculate your salary and benefits for the rest of your tenure and tell us so that we can open a GoFundMe while you step down.Nigerians will contribute the whole amount but please resign for God's sake.Dont even die,just resign.

10. Ultimate price kwa 😂😂😂

11. "The day I joined the Nigerian Army, I was prepared to lay down my life for Nigeria” that was when he was in Nigeria army not now. Buhari can never lay his life anything.
    "Anaekwugheri"

12. I wish we didn't sit down and do nothing till now. This guy see us finish las las

13. At mountain Calvary or where??

14. Igbayi lowuro yin sir ?
    Nigbati won ti gba penalty wo throwing tan abi ?

15. Which life? The one that remains one bar?