Monday, June 07, 2021
38 comments:
Congratulations to Prince Harry and Meghan.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to my fav couple!!
DeleteCongratulations to the Royal's 🎉🥳
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteNice name..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Royal family congrats 🎊
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Lord hear the cry of my friends N and C. Please.
ReplyDeleteAmen o, and my sister in-law too.
DeleteCongratulations to the Royal family.
Congratulations to the Royal family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to both of them. Welcome Lil Diana...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteLord hear my cry and that of my friend D 🙏🏽 Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen. He’ll hear us all soon.
DeleteLord hear my cry and that of my friend D🙏🏽
ReplyDeletePassive aggressive name
ReplyDeleteAnother money spinner has been born to the undynamic grifting duo
Passive aggressive name bawo ?
DeleteWetin you dey talk na
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Mr. and Mrs. Harry Mount something Windsor. God bless baby Lili Diana
ReplyDeleteMum Glow
Duke and Duchess bawo? They are not doing again na. It is Prince and nwunye Prince. Eh-hen, we are not doing night party because of coro but we thank you all for your kind wishes and prayers. Castle (without Windsor) has forsaken the royal family, so make I rep the blog make e no come be like say na planned work.
ReplyDeleteSamantha is typing...
Ndi Markle demons are typing...
UK Tabloids are writing...
Ndi paparazzi are snooping...
Ndi blog (Meghan) haters are doing yinmu�� and preparing epistle...
SDK is looking for side eyes to post...
Abeg na who get original garri ijebu, ice water, groundnut with fried fish? Make I take am hold belle before royal jollof rice go dome for here?����
Amebonawork i love you😘. (no homo)
DeleteCan someone translate 14:28 this for the people who don’t speak gibberish?
Delete😀😀😀😀 madam the madam.
DeleteS8
ReplyDelete☺
ReplyDeleteBaby news dey sweet me joor. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats H & M! Archie is now a big brother. Favs 🥰
ReplyDeletelmao@Amebonawork, u is funny
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🥂 🍾 to the Royal family
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them😊😊
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎊♥️