Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Welcome 2nd Child

Monday, June 07, 2021

Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Welcome 2nd Child

38 comments:

1. Congratulations to Prince Harry and Meghan.

2. Congratulations to the Royal's 🎉🥳

3. Nice name..
    Congratulations to them.

4. Congrats to the Royal family congrats 🎊

5. Congrats to them. Lord hear the cry of my friends N and C. Please.

1. Amen o, and my sister in-law too.

Congratulations to the Royal family.

6. Congratulations to the Royal family

7. Congratulations to both of them. Welcome Lil Diana...

8. Congratulations to them.

9. Lord hear my cry and that of my friend D 🙏🏽 Amen

1. Amen. He’ll hear us all soon.

10. Lord hear my cry and that of my friend D🙏🏽

11. Passive aggressive name

Another money spinner has been born to the undynamic grifting duo

1. Passive aggressive name bawo ?

2. Wetin you dey talk na

12. Congratulations to them

13. Congratulations to Mr. and Mrs. Harry Mount something Windsor. God bless baby Lili Diana

Mum Glow

14. Duke and Duchess bawo? They are not doing again na. It is Prince and nwunye Prince. Eh-hen, we are not doing night party because of coro but we thank you all for your kind wishes and prayers. Castle (without Windsor) has forsaken the royal family, so make I rep the blog make e no come be like say na planned work.

Samantha is typing...
    Ndi Markle demons are typing...
    UK Tabloids are writing...
    Ndi paparazzi are snooping...

Ndi blog (Meghan) haters are doing yinmu�� and preparing epistle...

SDK is looking for side eyes to post...

Abeg na who get original garri ijebu, ice water, groundnut with fried fish? Make I take am hold belle before royal jollof rice go dome for here?����

1. Amebonawork i love you😘. (no homo)

2. Can someone translate 14:28 this for the people who don’t speak gibberish?

3. 😀😀😀😀 madam the madam.

15. Baby news dey sweet me joor. Congrats to them.

16. Congrats H & M! Archie is now a big brother. Favs 🥰

17. Congratulations 🥂 🍾 to the Royal family

18. Congrats to them😊😊