Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Wordless Post

12 comments:

1. This man sheik abi wetin he be is a terrorist

2. Then what will be the job of the armed forces please? When they empower these ones with money and weapons, which day will "good bandit" not turn "bad bandits". Besides there's nothing like good or bad, bandits are bandits and they're bad news.

3. Why is this man not in jail already?
    In a sane clime, he ought to be arrested for making careless utterances.

4. This Shrew Gunmi should be probed
    Shuoooooooooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrr
    How can you call them "bandits" and say that
    they want to fight the "bad ones"
    Are the bandits good ones? πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

5. He is one of those benefiting from banditory, why hasn't been picked up yet.

6. Imagine a government that goes mute on this kind of comment and suspend Twitter for deleting a tweet.

7. ISWAP was a splinter group...what are they now?

The moment journalists stop giving attention to these illiterates masking as religious bigots the better.

8. Noooooooooo.
    NOTHING surprises me again.
    No be these people again? odi egwΓΊ!

You can as well set up a ministry for una bandit and terrorist groups, I care not.

As for me and my dear family, planB has been activated.

9. Hmm, believe them at your own peril. Opportunity to bring them in.