Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chacha Eke Shares Beautiful Photos To Celebrate 34th Birthday...

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Actress Chacha Eke Shares Beautiful Photos To Celebrate 34th Birthday...

Actress Cha Cha Eke has gotten her groove back and these photos are proof as she celebrates her 34th Birthday today July 17, 2021....
She says she is Redeemed, Revived, Restored and Renewed.

30 comments:

1. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ ChaCha πŸ₯‚

1. Happy birthday to cha-cha. God's mercy always. 😍

3. Happy birthday chacha. Toda is also my good friends birthday. Very fine woman too

4. I just remembered when she said she was done with makeup and joined team natural.

Happy Birthday to you beautiful Chacha.

1. That was midlife crisis, came early surprisingly

2. Lol… true true, na midlife crisis.
      On a serious note though, I think that was when she was experiencing a mental health crisis (Γ  la bipolar)

She looks quite pretty in these pictures, stunning even

5. Happy birthday to her.

She's back to work.

She looks pretty and happy.

Happy birthday Chacha

6. Happy birthday to her,

Did she stop acting or what?

1. I guess u don't follow her. She's been posting videos of her current project

2. Oversabi Donatus. If she 'followed' her, would she be asking that question???

7. Revival of the breast. Beautiful you though..

Lovelace

8. She looks like Omotola in these pictures.

Happiest birthday Chacha

1. Nothing like Omotola please.

9. She is such a beauty to behold. Happy birthday Chacha

10. ..Looking all luscious n shii.
    Happy birthday, you gorgeous woman.

11. So beautiful
    Happy birthday

12. Soooooo Kathr3na is saying Chacha is almost 10 years older than her?? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I no dey there when dem born you, but make una lie with common sense. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Chacha happy birthday ooo..

13. Happy birthday beautiful Chacha.

14. Beautiful woman, happy birthday

15. Happy birthday Queen!πŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚.Beautiful girl❤️🌹

16. Happy birthday to you beautiful mama.

17. Happy birthday Drama Cha Cha! More years to your Age!

18. Happy birthday
    But must you show us your breasts?
    Or are you celebrating breast day? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

19. How is she managing her bipolar disorder...my sister has it and it is hellish😭

20. Happy birthday fine woman