Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, July 30, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

88 comments:

1. Flag ke?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Not even the Nigerian flag picture is in my phone not to talk of an actual flag in the houseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Chai.. y'all are not patriots.
      A wise globetrotter said to me when I felt nostalgic.. "Home is where the heart is" he was right.

2. Samurai, wise people always tell you things.
      Do you or do you not have the Nigerian flag at home??

3. A wise ancient book tells me "He who walks with wise men will be wise, but the companion of fools will be destroyed" Proverbs 13:20 That passage is the truth.

2. I have it in my mind.. that’s enough!

3. No, I don't have in my office and will never have. It doesn't worth it. I'm still making reparation for all the times I sang the national anthem.

1. Dumb a**🀑🀑

2. Teejay gi na doesn't gia! Chineke nna "it's not worth it" let me not catch you with " it doesn't worth it again"

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€ anon 18:53 biko forgive me. I won't write that shit again. Thanks dear. If you are a woman come let me hug you.

4. You mean horviz?🀑🀑🀑🀑

5. Stella, what is wrong with me asking if he has Biafran flag? You refused to post it.

6. Lol,funny you.I still sing The anthem till today o.Wetin man go do naw

4. Who the flag help? 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

5. Nowhere Abeg. Apart from international passport I no even get any other valid ID. This Nigeria tire me I swear down

6. Why should I have a Nigerian flag in my home or office?

I remember Leah Sharibu and I know I'm Nigerian.
    I remember Southern Kaduna and I know I'm Nigerian.
    I remember Dollar rate and I know I'm Nigerian.
    I remember our bad roads and I know I'm Nigerian.
    I remember the cost of things in the market and I remember I'm Nigerian.

No need to continue, I know you get my point.

1. My sister, you're right.
      I remember the naija disqualified athletes at the Olympics plus the phones taken from them by officials. I weep for my country

7. Mbok will it be dispensing cash?

8. There's no flag anywhere but it doesn't change the fact that i am a patriotic Nigerian despite all odds

9. Yes even buhari dey office 😬😬😬😬

10. Lol! Wetin I won take the flag do na? I don't have it anywhere abeg! The flag is not even worth buying or making, to be in ones home or office. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

11. Whatever for? πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ™…

12. Nigerian flag in house or office No.

13. Honestly I don't have oooπŸ™ˆ

14. Whatever for? Hell no!πŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜’

15. I phobia for anything that has White and Green, combination.
    It reminds me of 1st of October.
    So, nope.
    If l can escape it, l don't tell people l am from Nigeria, the stigma is unbearable.

16. Only in ma foneπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Why should I put an oracle in my house God forbid!!

18. Anytime I need it, I google it 😁.

19. No i dont! Never thought about it

20. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Nigerian flag? Oya na🚢🚢

23. I do, but it's purely professional. I even have a full frame of Mr Lifeless and that of the Mannequin FCT minister. I swear at them first thing in the morning when I get to my office.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. No wonder you rant every single morning on SP.

3. Omg!!! 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. I'm sure he has all his ex girlfriends pictures too. Remembering all they did to him.

24. Hian! πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

25. The last time I saw it was when bihari a dressed the issue of End SARS

26. No, but I'm proudly Nigerian

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Mtchewwww wrapping all your problems

28. 😏😏😏😏😏😏

29. No. It has never crossed my mind.. I mean for what nah?

30. Flag bawo.. for what na?

31. It has neva crossed my mind to have one🀷🏽‍♀🀷🏽‍♀🀷🏽‍♀

32. Flag Werey wo?