Wednesday, July 21, 2021
185 comments:
Coffeeee ๐
ReplyDeleteDust.
Mint notes (money)
DeleteCigarette inside AC room (started loving this smell as a kid especially at airport lounge)
Detergent when washing
Fresh clothes from the ropes
Hair cream
Babies
Inside of a clean or new car
The weather when it wants to rain
Etc.. .....
None
DeleteI love coffee smell too.
DeleteYes the just smell, especially when it is about to rain, let me stop here hmmmn !
DeleteAnd l have come to know, people with this trait are Earth people, just like the First Nation People (the Aboriginals)
And can easily live an Amish lifestyle.
Do you actually know what the Amish lifestyle is about? This is such an effortlessly ignorant comment.
DeleteCoffeeee๐
ReplyDeleteDust when it rains.
The dust when it rains does it for me too
DeleteSandra, that's the same for me too- coffee!
Delete๐๐คฃ๐ Armpit? Pubic hair? I am such a weirdo..
ReplyDeleteYes, you are๐คฆ
DeleteNa DA ooh for gay people like u
DeleteThank goodness y'all already know one of my fantasies and i am not about to engage any anonymous nonentity
Delete๐๐คฃ @Fidel and it's most definitely my own and not other people's own just so you be clear
Eloquent....I fear who no fear u ooo
Delete๐๐คฃ @Pinky and i am such an elf
DeleteNone biko'nu
ReplyDeleteMy ovulation smell, that shit smells beautiful.
DeleteAnon 18:03...wetin u talk..I no hear u๐️
DeleteMc pinky, that is true, all the way.
DeleteWe need to smell these stuffs, hence we can easily detect a problem way before our bodies starts to say so....
That newborn baby smell
ReplyDeleteSmell of baking snacks
Smell of fuel
I hate smell of feul ehn
DeleteSmell of fuel will just turn my system upside down ๐คฎ
DeleteRain drops on a dusty ground.
ReplyDeleteThought I’m alone on this Cynthia.. I so enjoy the smell ehnn
DeleteYes, this is it.
DeleteI love it too
This
DeleteI love it too!!
DeleteI love it so much!
DeleteI love it too
DeletePretty Patience
Was going to type this๐คฉ
DeleteAC smell, and the smell of JIK
ReplyDeleteThis
DeleteYou will like sperm too
DeleteI love the smell of AC when it's just turned on.
DeleteJudgesparkling, so I am not alone. ๐๐Anon, eh eh. ๐
DeleteHiya Pretty girlie,Amen o. That JIK smell eh. I can't even describe it. Sometimes, I just pour in water, and wash my hands. ๐.
Cynthia, i can just sit in front of AC, and "on and off" it, just cos of the smell.
The smell of sun๐ parched earth ๐ when it soaks up rain and fresh clean clothes.
ReplyDeleteFresh clean clothes it is. ๐ค
DeleteThe smell i perceive when frying palm nuts is heavenly.
ReplyDeleteHonestly the smell is heavenly even from a far distance
DeleteWhen it drizzles on a dusty ground. That smell ehn
ReplyDeleteEl oh el..i'm here to laugh.
ReplyDeletePetrichor,nail polish,interior of newly purchased tokunbor cars.
ReplyDeleteFufu - without the smell, it doesn't feel like fufu
ReplyDeletegarlic - this one gets people really surprised.
Yucky yuck @ last smell๐๐
DeleteHmmmm ๐คฅ๐คฅ๐คฅ๐คฅ
ReplyDeleteCigarettes
ReplyDeleteI used to think na only me waka o, I have never smoked neither do my hubby,but I love the smell
DeleteWet sand
ReplyDeleteBooks that hasn't been touched for a long time esp novels, fuel is heavenly and men's body spray
DeleteMy period blood๐ฉ๐ฉ. I must sniff my pad for seconds before discarding it.๐๐
ReplyDelete๐ถI don’t care, I love it!๐ต
Wow. And me I don't even look at it twice.
Delete๐ณ๐ณ๐ณ
DeleteThat is not bad, because from the smell, you can tell if there is a problem or not.
DeleteAnd you have to be aware of the colour and consistency too.
Father in heaven, coman see your children๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
DeleteI'm avoiding you people now
Please someone should give us a closing prayer
DeleteNow this is really weird๐
DeleteWhat is weird? So you have never ever sniffed your pad?
Delete23:20 why da fuck will I sniff my pad when I'm not mad???
DeleteThat smell that comes after wetting dust....I love it
ReplyDeleteSand. Especially after rainfall. I also love to eat it. Izumi things
ReplyDeleteYOU EAT IT? ONIKOYI WHAT??? PICA OOOO
DeleteHahahaha....eleyi gidi gan o!
ReplyDeleteRecently, it's my fart (just realized it today).Maybe it will pass when I'm done breastfeeding
#reallyweird
Lol. I love to smell my fart too๐.
DeleteI also love to sniff my panties.
Am I not weird like this?
Lol the way I'm looking at you laidis
DeleteWell, weirdly my fart smells like my baby's poop recently. Is that even normal?
Fidel, your baby is breastfeeding so I believe it is normal.
Delete@Khaleesi, you're absolutely normal. I do sniff my undies too
DeleteBabies!
ReplyDeleteNew car, shoes fresh out the box smell
Freshly washed bed linens
Nail polish
Yeah. Babies... ๐ค
DeleteLime or lemon in hot water. The kind of joy I have anytime I perceive it, I can't explain it
ReplyDeleteMy fart, don't Care how bad, I'll fart in my hand, cup it and bring it to my nose and inhale deeply ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLol. You just reminded me of childhood. When I was a kid, I would cup my fart in my hand and release the smell in my younger sister’s nose. The first time I did eh, she nearly brought down the whole house with cry๐๐ Then later, it became a prank between the two of us. Choi! Memories ๐
DeleteI don laugh tire!
DeleteThe smell of new printed money notes.๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ especially the US dollars. But any new money smell is just the perfect smell for me.
ReplyDeleteThis ๐๐๐
DeleteSo how many times have you been grouped or molested?๐๐
ReplyDeleteRaw meat๐
ReplyDelete๐๐ ๐ท
DeleteFreshly cut grass.
Delete����
Delete๐๐ง
DeleteVampire hi?
DeleteI love smelly male underarms you know the nkpi smell during sex it turns me on like kilode
ReplyDeleteChineke nna!!! ๐๐๐๐
DeleteToday na today ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteFaints***
DeleteEwwww๐
DeleteAhh
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ @ faints.
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteAyanma.
DeleteThank God you went anonymous
DeleteFaints!!!
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteThese pple are weird๐️๐
DeleteThat's so natural.
DeleteJeez!
DeleteNna na wa o
DeleteI have a cousin like that, she is now an adult. She can so sniff people's underarm
DeleteDisgusting beyond belief.
DeleteFuel
ReplyDeleteMy nephew, the way he smells in the morning, sweaty and nice
Oh! I love my son's sweaty smell when he wakes up too. So cute
DeleteBabies, the panties I am wearing and my fart ๐๐
ReplyDeleteBabies smell so nice ๐๐
DeleteNah wah oooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteE shock ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ you Jeweluchi?
DeleteE shock you?๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteSdk na real wa. I think am in only normal person in Nigeria. Hahahaha, see as I open mouth.
DeleteSmell of a new born baby. Thanks so much Jewelluchi, I really appreciate, data received, thanks our able blog pa
DeleteLol.... No be you ask us question
DeleteNa you want know na. ๐๐๐
DeleteE shock you, I hope you have shock absorber for body SDK.
DeleteSDK na you unleash our Smell o,and we gats smell sneh
DeleteSorry oooo Stella.....u never see anything..
DeleteSome people will still tell u they like the smell of a dead body
๐๐คฃ E say na wa oh..
DeleteThe smell of dust during dry season especially when it's festive period and i'm in my hometown.
ReplyDeleteThe smell of smokes from cars that aren't old and worn-out.
The smell of babies
The smell of the breath of my bf.
The smell of fried fish and crayfish.
ReplyDeleteMy boyfriend smells nice, can't wait to see him today,
ReplyDeleteFresh wood in the lumber yard.
ReplyDeleteAnon you're very silly and devious.
ReplyDeleteFreshly cleared grass or bush
ReplyDeleteCarbon monoxide from car exhaust
ReplyDeleteCarbon monoxide get odour? I guess no.
DeleteYou only love the smell of exhaust fumes.
I love how new born babies smell
ReplyDeleteOvulation smell๐๐คญ๐
I love the smell of clay(nzu)
And then,who doesn't love the smell of new mint notes?๐
The last one ehn
DeleteMy panties
ReplyDeleteThis!
Delete๐️๐
DeleteNew born baby smell.
ReplyDeleteLeather. Especially from car seat.
Sand after rain, my bathing soap pack( i dont dispose it, keep it somewhere in my room to just sniff it when i am working and my eyes is on my laptop or when i am tensed) me that is mad๐๐๐. Then the last one....I love the smell that emits from an already burnt phone charger or cable.
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteHahahaha.... Omo!
DeleteChineke! This is really weird.
Delete๐๐คฃ๐ Weird lover boy
DeleteNeat babies
ReplyDeleteSmell of smoke from car exhaust or motorcycle.
ReplyDeleteAnd burning bush.
I like the smell of my genitalia. I enjoy sniffing my panties.
ReplyDeleteI also love my underboob smell lol.
#Nojokes
DeleteThey must be huge balloons.
Delete๐๐๐
Have you bn given cold new money before?
ReplyDeleteMy first new bundle of ######## slept in the fridge Going to check it every mint wasn’t work for me. make e no go freeze
Thankful for a country like Nigeria
See gobe ๐๐๐
DeleteWetin be this?
DeleteFuel smell and cigarette smell
ReplyDeleteFuel smell and cigarette smell
ReplyDeleteFor this whole blog, na only me and 1 other person normal
ReplyDelete๐๐คฃ๐
DeleteI can sha like to smell my panties. Maybe just to make sure that everything is ok down there. Now I am used to doing it
ReplyDeleteSmell of fuel and beer.
ReplyDeletePalm kernel oil
ReplyDeleteShea butter
@Fidel, me and you on that poop and fart smell.
ReplyDeleteWell, I love the smell of wet sand, cement block and my ex's blokos (guy smelt real sweet). I noticed that I like my vagina smell and bum crack. Am I weird?
Yes,you absolutely are
DeleteEverything was going well until that bum crack๐
DeleteCompletely ment.
Delete18:20, SMH.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ Na wa
ReplyDelete@Slutty and co
ReplyDeleteIf a lady enjoys the smell of weeds; two things
Either she smokes it
or goes to joints.
Now, whichever be the case, the rough igbo smoking dudes there
are the real threat. When they are filled with that thing, they group and rape.
Do you understand that now?
Smell of the ground when it rains a little bit, I am addicted to that smell ehn. Whenever I perceive the smell I close my eyes and get high from it.
ReplyDeleteThis lead me to start taking ulo but I have stopped taking it now because of the effect.
Thanks for the data jewelluchi
What's the effect pls
DeleteCigarette and my pant๐
ReplyDeleteSmell of a sweaty dick
ReplyDeleteSmell from scrapping sand from the wall and licking it
Smell of my punna
Smell of new babies,mint
Smell of fried plantation
Smell Irish spring soap
Smell of my cum
Smell from bed that has been squirted on
Infact smell of weed,SK,Arizona.....
..smell of Irish cream
God deliver me
Jeez! I have died..๐๐คฃ
DeleteWho said Terry is mad? When we have people wey craze pass am for here
DeleteToday na today
Set awon omo esu
I thought you are that white garment lady that sees vision??
DeleteReligion in this country is just wack,im sorry to say.
Sdk family na confirm psycho pple oooo๐️
ReplyDeleteI love d smell of my pussy in d morning, I'll just bend my head down there n sniff my thing wt joy, I also love smelling my panties too.
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Sha no go Somersault
DeleteEweleke!
DeleteYou get giraffe neck?๐ง I am imagining how far u need to bend ur neck n take a whiff.
DeleteOh my God ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ @ sha no go somersault, King Jerry don't kill me with laughter bikonu.
DeleteJesu forgive awon pple yi
DeleteI love the sweaty after sex smell and my panties๐
ReplyDeleteNa wa. Make una take am easy ooo. Choi!
ReplyDeleteEach mallam with his kettle me I.love smell of burnt beans and pap water
ReplyDeleteBurnt beans and pap water does it for me
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, afraid is catching me for all of you. Fortunately or unfortunately I don't think am addicted to any smell.
ReplyDeleteThe smell of cigarettes smoke, especially at winter time, and this is prevalent in areas where the streets are narrow like most of downtown London streets.
ReplyDeleteI had been steps away from smoking at this time. And Coffee smell at winter time and that was his l started drinking real coffee.
A newborn's breathe! Coffee! And rain.
ReplyDeleteDust when it rains
ReplyDelete@Pretty girlie, nothing is wrong with you. You may be secondary or tertiary smoker. Secondary smokers will love to feel the smoke from primary smokers, but tertiary smokers may not necessarily want the smoke, just the wonderful scent is OK for them. I'm a tertiary smoker.
ReplyDeletearmpit smell for me
ReplyDeleteUnu di egwu
ReplyDeleteThe smell of my fart/poop.
ReplyDeleteCigarette (St. Moritz)
ReplyDeleteSmell of d ground after rain drizzle, smell of new currency notes, smell of babies(it is HEAVENLY so I won't call this weird) ๐
ReplyDeleteOmo. People dey craze o