Wednesday, July 21, 2021
33 comments:
Chai
ReplyDeleteChidimma Chidimma everyday everyday.
DeleteWetin be this thing na
Chidimma Chidimma everyday everyday.
DeleteWetin be this thing na
it's Chioma not Chidimma
DeleteAnonymous,both chioma and chidinma are partners. Read to comprehend.
DeleteIs she pouting for the camera? 🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteSeems so
DeleteHer old picture was merged with the current, look well
DeleteChioma eeey Chioma, Chioma eeey Chioma. Chioma, why na?
ReplyDeleteNa your neighbour?
DeleteChai abokis ban alcohol drinks but they use drugs like there is no tomorrow. Some of them smoke rubber, sniff soakaway heat, etc. See plenty tablets they want to go and give them to use and get high.
ReplyDeleteBtw, @the name chioma, wetin dey happen sef? Make una warn unasefs o
Even lizard poo dem de sniff/smoke.
DeleteYou go fear
All of them na royal highness, na him make Aboki go fit roll full wheel barrow of yam, watermelon, orange, carrot etc, trek for leg on top speed from Oyigbo reach Rumiola
Na wa
And Chidimmas are always paraded for the wrongful reasons. What's in that name Chidimma?
ReplyDeleteThey will never learn. I don't feel pity for anyone caught in this act.
ReplyDeleteBut they want to be like Obi cubana now. Is this not what biafrans are promoting? They want to shut down their village just to bury the dead. Yeye dey smell.
DeleteAnon, you dey mind dem. See them bragging about nnewi money and oba money. When we talk, they will say we are haters and evil spirits.
DeleteYou didn’t say anything about her wearing hijab claiming to be like a Muslim or a northerner. All hail biafrans.
DeleteSelling death and destruction and expect prosperity.
ReplyDeleteMy people the desperation too much,the negative effect of Cubana gang.
ReplyDeleteOkpo! Don't get the name off your mention, nekwuyeli.
DeleteSome people sha get mind o
ReplyDeleteHonestly people get mind.
DeleteWhy I can't do business with 'ojukokoro' people.
The love of money makes people do desperate things
ReplyDeleteTo think that this ignorant human being could be aiding and abbeting bandits and Boko Haram by this dastardly act is just painful. Please let her be jailed. Anumanu!!!
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur holiday sis
ReplyDeleteDrug abuse Up North ehn.
ReplyDeleteIt's on another LEVEL, believe me!
DeleteBigot! So you have nothing to say about the drug trafficker Chioma, the only comment you have on this particular story is about drug abuse in the North.
DeleteYou should be thoroughly ashamed of yourself.
Chidinma again?
ReplyDeleteIsn’t Diazepam the same as Valium? How is that a contraband again? Soon they will make Paracetamol a contraband because people are abusing it
ReplyDeleteYou sound like a user
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeletePerson wey Dem arrest na e Dy pout like this?