Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

185 comments:

1. Mint notes (money)

Cigarette inside AC room (started loving this smell as a kid especially at airport lounge)

Detergent when washing

Fresh clothes from the ropes

Hair cream

Babies

Inside of a clean or new car

The weather when it wants to rain

Etc.. .....

2. I love coffee smell too.

3. Yes the just smell, especially when it is about to rain, let me stop here hmmmn !
      And l have come to know, people with this trait are Earth people, just like the First Nation People (the Aboriginals)
      And can easily live an Amish lifestyle.

4. Do you actually know what the Amish lifestyle is about? This is such an effortlessly ignorant comment.

2. Coffeeee๐Ÿ˜

Dust when it rains.

1. The dust when it rains does it for me too

2. Sandra, that's the same for me too- coffee!

3. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ Armpit? Pubic hair? I am such a weirdo..

1. Yes, you are๐Ÿคฆ

2. Na DA ooh for gay people like u

3. Thank goodness y'all already know one of my fantasies and i am not about to engage any anonymous nonentity
      ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ @Fidel and it's most definitely my own and not other people's own just so you be clear

4. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ @Pinky and i am such an elf

1. My ovulation smell, that shit smells beautiful.

2. Mc pinky, that is true, all the way.
      We need to smell these stuffs, hence we can easily detect a problem way before our bodies starts to say so....

1. I hate smell of feul ehn

2. Smell of fuel will just turn my system upside down ๐Ÿคฎ

6. AC smell, and the smell of JIK

1. You will like sperm too

2. I love the smell of AC when it's just turned on.

3. Judgesparkling, so I am not alone. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Anon, eh eh. ๐Ÿ™„
      Hiya Pretty girlie,Amen o. That JIK smell eh. I can't even describe it. Sometimes, I just pour in water, and wash my hands. ๐Ÿ˜.
      Cynthia, i can just sit in front of AC, and "on and off" it, just cos of the smell.

7. The smell of sun๐ŸŒž parched earth ๐ŸŒŽ when it soaks up rain and fresh clean clothes.

8. The smell i perceive when frying palm nuts is heavenly.

1. Honestly the smell is heavenly even from a far distance

9. When it drizzles on a dusty ground. That smell ehn

10. Petrichor,nail polish,interior of newly purchased tokunbor cars.

11. Fufu - without the smell, it doesn't feel like fufu

garlic - this one gets people really surprised.

12. Hmmmm ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ

13. Replies
    1. I used to think na only me waka o, I have never smoked neither do my hubby,but I love the smell

14. Replies
    1. Books that hasn't been touched for a long time esp novels, fuel is heavenly and men's body spray

15. My period blood๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ. I must sniff my pad for seconds before discarding it.๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

๐ŸŽถI don’t care, I love it!๐ŸŽต

1. Wow. And me I don't even look at it twice.

2. ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

3. That is not bad, because from the smell, you can tell if there is a problem or not.
      And you have to be aware of the colour and consistency too.

4. Father in heaven, coman see your children๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
      I'm avoiding you people now

5. Now this is really weird๐Ÿ™„

6. What is weird? So you have never ever sniffed your pad?

7. 23:20 why da fuck will I sniff my pad when I'm not mad???

16. That smell that comes after wetting dust....I love it

17. Sand. Especially after rainfall. I also love to eat it. Izumi things

1. YOU EAT IT? ONIKOYI WHAT??? PICA OOOO

18. Hahahaha....eleyi gidi gan o!
    Recently, it's my fart (just realized it today).Maybe it will pass when I'm done breastfeeding
    #reallyweird

1. Lol. I love to smell my fart too๐Ÿ˜Œ.
      I also love to sniff my panties.

Am I not weird like this?

2. Lol the way I'm looking at you laidis
      Well, weirdly my fart smells like my baby's poop recently. Is that even normal?

3. Fidel, your baby is breastfeeding so I believe it is normal.

4. @Khaleesi, you're absolutely normal. I do sniff my undies too

19. Babies!
    New car, shoes fresh out the box smell
    Freshly washed bed linens
    Nail polish

20. Lime or lemon in hot water. The kind of joy I have anytime I perceive it, I can't explain it

21. My fart, don't Care how bad, I'll fart in my hand, cup it and bring it to my nose and inhale deeply ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

1. Lol. You just reminded me of childhood. When I was a kid, I would cup my fart in my hand and release the smell in my younger sister’s nose. The first time I did eh, she nearly brought down the whole house with cry๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Then later, it became a prank between the two of us. Choi! Memories ๐Ÿ˜†

22. The smell of new printed money notes.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ especially the US dollars. But any new money smell is just the perfect smell for me.

23. So how many times have you been grouped or molested?๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

24. I love smelly male underarms you know the nkpi smell during sex it turns me on like kilode

25. Fuel
    My nephew, the way he smells in the morning, sweaty and nice

1. Oh! I love my son's sweaty smell when he wakes up too. So cute

26. Babies, the panties I am wearing and my fart ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

27. Replies
    1. E shock ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ you Jeweluchi?

2. E shock you?๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Sdk na real wa. I think am in only normal person in Nigeria. Hahahaha, see as I open mouth.

4. Sdk na real wa. I think am in only normal person in Nigeria. Hahahaha, see as I open mouth.

5. Smell of a new born baby. Thanks so much Jewelluchi, I really appreciate, data received, thanks our able blog pa

6. Lol.... No be you ask us question

7. Na you want know na. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. E shock you, I hope you have shock absorber for body SDK.

9. SDK na you unleash our Smell o,and we gats smell sneh

10. Sorry oooo Stella.....u never see anything..

Some people will still tell u they like the smell of a dead body

11. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ E say na wa oh..

28. The smell of dust during dry season especially when it's festive period and i'm in my hometown.

The smell of smokes from cars that aren't old and worn-out.

The smell of babies

The smell of the breath of my bf.

29. The smell of fried fish and crayfish.

30. My boyfriend smells nice, can't wait to see him today,

31. Fresh wood in the lumber yard.

32. Anon you're very silly and devious.

33. Freshly cleared grass or bush

34. Carbon monoxide from car exhaust

1. Carbon monoxide get odour? I guess no.
      You only love the smell of exhaust fumes.

35. I love how new born babies smell

Ovulation smell๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ™ˆ
    I love the smell of clay(nzu)

And then,who doesn't love the smell of new mint notes?๐Ÿ˜œ

36. New born baby smell.

Leather. Especially from car seat.

37. Sand after rain, my bathing soap pack( i dont dispose it, keep it somewhere in my room to just sniff it when i am working and my eyes is on my laptop or when i am tensed) me that is mad๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Then the last one....I love the smell that emits from an already burnt phone charger or cable.

38. Smell of smoke from car exhaust or motorcycle.

And burning bush.

39. I like the smell of my genitalia. I enjoy sniffing my panties.

I also love my underboob smell lol.

1. They must be huge balloons.
      ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

40. Have you bn given cold new money before?
    My first new bundle of ######## slept in the fridge Going to check it every mint wasn’t work for me. make e no go freeze
    Thankful for a country like Nigeria

41. Fuel smell and cigarette smell

42. Fuel smell and cigarette smell

43. For this whole blog, na only me and 1 other person normal

44. I can sha like to smell my panties. Maybe just to make sure that everything is ok down there. Now I am used to doing it

45. Palm kernel oil
    Shea butter

46. @Fidel, me and you on that poop and fart smell.

Well, I love the smell of wet sand, cement block and my ex's blokos (guy smelt real sweet). I noticed that I like my vagina smell and bum crack. Am I weird?

1. Everything was going well until that bum crack๐Ÿ˜

2. Completely ment.

47. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Na wa

48. @Slutty and co
    If a lady enjoys the smell of weeds; two things
    Either she smokes it
    or goes to joints.
    Now, whichever be the case, the rough igbo smoking dudes there
    are the real threat. When they are filled with that thing, they group and rape.
    Do you understand that now?

49. Smell of the ground when it rains a little bit, I am addicted to that smell ehn. Whenever I perceive the smell I close my eyes and get high from it.
    This lead me to start taking ulo but I have stopped taking it now because of the effect.
    Thanks for the data jewelluchi

50. Cigarette and my pant๐Ÿ˜˜

51. Smell of a sweaty dick
    Smell from scrapping sand from the wall and licking it
    Smell of my punna
    Smell of new babies,mint
    Smell of fried plantation
    Smell Irish spring soap
    Smell of my cum
    Smell from bed that has been squirted on
    Infact smell of weed,SK,Arizona.....
    ..smell of Irish cream
    God deliver me

1. Jeez! I have died..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ

2. Who said Terry is mad? When we have people wey craze pass am for here

Today na today

Set awon omo esu

3. I thought you are that white garment lady that sees vision??

Religion in this country is just wack,im sorry to say.

52. I love d smell of my pussy in d morning, I'll just bend my head down there n sniff my thing wt joy, I also love smelling my panties too.

Ada ohafia

1. You get giraffe neck?๐Ÿ˜ง I am imagining how far u need to bend ur neck n take a whiff.

2. Oh my God ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ @ sha no go somersault, King Jerry don't kill me with laughter bikonu.

53. I love the sweaty after sex smell and my panties๐Ÿ˜Š

54. Na wa. Make una take am easy ooo. Choi!

55. Each mallam with his kettle me I.love smell of burnt beans and pap water

56. Burnt beans and pap water does it for me

57. Na wa o, afraid is catching me for all of you. Fortunately or unfortunately I don't think am addicted to any smell.

58. The smell of cigarettes smoke, especially at winter time, and this is prevalent in areas where the streets are narrow like most of downtown London streets.
    I had been steps away from smoking at this time. And Coffee smell at winter time and that was his l started drinking real coffee.

59. A newborn's breathe! Coffee! And rain.

60. Dust when it rains

61. @Pretty girlie, nothing is wrong with you. You may be secondary or tertiary smoker. Secondary smokers will love to feel the smoke from primary smokers, but tertiary smokers may not necessarily want the smoke, just the wonderful scent is OK for them. I'm a tertiary smoker.

62. The smell of my fart/poop.

63. Cheery's hairs22 July 2021 at 14:37

Smell of d ground after rain drizzle, smell of new currency notes, smell of babies(it is HEAVENLY so I won't call this weird) ๐Ÿ˜‰