Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Barman, Cubana Chief Priest Gifts His Former Boss 46 Cows For His Mother's Burial

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Celebrity Barman, Cubana Chief Priest Gifts His Former Boss 46 Cows For His Mother's Burial

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„....

39 comments:

1. This Anambra people sef, money is flowing water to them,imo state guys don dey meet up kuma
    Wehdone Chief Priest,then means they've reconciled

1. Anambra state is where money is talking.If you are not talking money you are making noise.

2. We talk, we act , we moveeee. My girls falling in tomorrow morning. Anyi ga apiakasi Oba πŸ˜‚

1. At 12 noon. 251 cows. Stella update ooooooo
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Na only cows them wan chop in the wedding?
      Instead of trying to break records, some of them should have donated money (even though we know he has enough)

3. Abi some cows will be given as souvenirs?

4. He must have supporters.
      Person wey get person sure pass

5. Aunty to get cows in Igbo land espyin Anambra has a significant meaning.pls b calming down. Envelopes r coming in Millions not ur usual #10,000. Pasa 1 side biko

3. A boss is always a boss.... We don't forget kind deed where we come from. Chief Priest, you are truly a representation of whom we are as a people.

4. You don't mean it πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

5. Hmmmmm there is money in Nigeria ooo..

6. Very nice. Good to have people at your back

7. Cubana chief priest came with 46 cow, and you can not write 46 cow emoji,u did just 20, where the remaining 26 cow emoji?, πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„,here I don help you complete am

1. You no well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚oya count to one hundred

2. πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

8. Amarachi with C15 July 2021 at 12:49

That's how we roll...

1. Doings get level..πŸŽΆπŸŽ€πŸ”ŠπŸ˜œ

9. This is one of the ways we pay respect, love and homage to those that helped us grow. See the way he's screaming boss up and down? That's coming from a man grateful to his boss. RIP to Obi's mom, may she be granted eternal rest.

1. The good ones never forget.
      He is loyal.

2. It also means Obi Iyiegbu has been gifting other people cows during ceremony so they retaliate.
      The burial will be bam

10. nwanem Cubana 46 cows? such a lovely gesture to be honest but ffs!! hehehe did your boss say he wants to start up cattle raring??

11. Lagos Mainland Girl15 July 2021 at 13:47

That's a lot
    Who be the people wey go chop am?

12. This is large mehnn..nice one celebrity bar man.

13. Once attended a burial of one big man's dad in that area, omo, they had like 20 different caterers in different halls serving food for like 2 weeks straight, trust me, this 46 cows isn't much cos they will still gift some live to umunna and umuada. Anambra is the home of billionaires but most of them are not clean. Those eating should eat with caution oh.

1. What's most of them are not clean. Jealousy jealoma hehehe

14. Cubana α»₯mα»₯nna rejoicing while counting how many heads they shall consume.

1. Any head that gets cut off, the umunna owns that head while the umuada own the waist plus many kegs of palmwine.
      So imagine nkwobi of like 25 cow heads for umunna, dem go fight tired that night of burial from overdrinking.

2. I dey tell you!

3. 'Umunna' food don land.
      Na there dem go sleep throughout
      One person one cow one person one cow,...e choke !!! die

15. R.i.p obi Mom....as for cubana chief priest locate me nawwww

16. Ritualists and drug barons. One day alarm go blow. Na so we used to hail Hushpuppi