πππ....
Thursday, July 15, 2021
39 comments:
This Anambra people sef, money is flowing water to them,imo state guys don dey meet up kuma
ReplyDeleteWehdone Chief Priest,then means they've reconciled
Anambra state is where money is talking.If you are not talking money you are making noise.
DeleteWe talk, we act , we moveeee. My girls falling in tomorrow morning. Anyi ga apiakasi Oba π
Delete246 cows on ground now...
ReplyDeleteNawaoooooooo
At 12 noon. 251 cows. Stella update ooooooo
Deleteπππππππ
Na only cows them wan chop in the wedding?
DeleteInstead of trying to break records, some of them should have donated money (even though we know he has enough)
Abi some cows will be given as souvenirs?
DeleteHe must have supporters.
DeletePerson wey get person sure pass
Aunty to get cows in Igbo land espyin Anambra has a significant meaning.pls b calming down. Envelopes r coming in Millions not ur usual #10,000. Pasa 1 side biko
DeleteA boss is always a boss.... We don't forget kind deed where we come from. Chief Priest, you are truly a representation of whom we are as a people.
ReplyDeleteNwanne na so.
DeleteYou don't mean it π₯Ίπ₯Ίπ₯Ίπ₯Ί
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm there is money in Nigeria ooo..
ReplyDeleteVery nice. Good to have people at your back
ReplyDeleteNna eh! Money's speaking
ReplyDeleteHerdsmen don catch out
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCubana chief priest came with 46 cow, and you can not write 46 cow emoji,u did just 20, where the remaining 26 cow emoji?, ππππππππππππππππππππππππππ,here I don help you complete am
ReplyDeleteYou no well ππoya count to one hundred
Deleteπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
DeleteHahaaaha
DeleteThat's how we roll...
ReplyDeleteDoings get level..πΆπ€ππ
DeleteThis is one of the ways we pay respect, love and homage to those that helped us grow. See the way he's screaming boss up and down? That's coming from a man grateful to his boss. RIP to Obi's mom, may she be granted eternal rest.
ReplyDeleteThe good ones never forget.
DeleteHe is loyal.
It also means Obi Iyiegbu has been gifting other people cows during ceremony so they retaliate.
DeleteThe burial will be bam
nwanem Cubana 46 cows? such a lovely gesture to be honest but ffs!! hehehe did your boss say he wants to start up cattle raring??
ReplyDeleteThat's a lot
ReplyDeleteWho be the people wey go chop am?
The never satisfied umunna
DeleteThis is large mehnn..nice one celebrity bar man.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteOnce attended a burial of one big man's dad in that area, omo, they had like 20 different caterers in different halls serving food for like 2 weeks straight, trust me, this 46 cows isn't much cos they will still gift some live to umunna and umuada. Anambra is the home of billionaires but most of them are not clean. Those eating should eat with caution oh.
ReplyDeleteWhat's most of them are not clean. Jealousy jealoma hehehe
DeleteCubana α»₯mα»₯nna rejoicing while counting how many heads they shall consume.
ReplyDeleteAny head that gets cut off, the umunna owns that head while the umuada own the waist plus many kegs of palmwine.
DeleteSo imagine nkwobi of like 25 cow heads for umunna, dem go fight tired that night of burial from overdrinking.
I dey tell you!
Delete'Umunna' food don land.
DeleteNa there dem go sleep throughout
One person one cow one person one cow,...e choke !!! die
R.i.p obi Mom....as for cubana chief priest locate me nawwww
ReplyDeleteRitualists and drug barons. One day alarm go blow. Na so we used to hail Hushpuppi