Life is a race!!!

38 comments:

1. Nene my flower this your dress is beautifulllllllllllllll

You just have the perfect body😘

1. Body made perfect by plastic, always say your truth, no body go beat you

2. Churchill Tonto help ur ministry oh... imagine how u turn celeb since u met her

3. Anon who I dey fear, abi I know her from anywhere?

I like what I see, The world is advancing if she is happy with her body who am I not to appreciate beauty

Embrace technology because we are way passed stone age

Deep down you know she is beautiful regardless so tell your self the truth...and repent

4. Churchill, e choke you no be small. No let Tonto matter kee you.
      She doesn't have your time.

5. So Churchill is now a celebrity? See as Tonto help this irresponsible guy

6. Babe is on another level jare so Churchill deal with it

7. From where did Tonto matter enter again? Guy dey his lane una carry Tonto come. U and am, who d matter dey choke?

2. Churchill e choke you jor πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

1. I swear,him body don calm

2. just the way life dey choke una two.

3. 21:52, u dey mind dem?

3. Nene my lover. Your dress is so pretty

4. Churchmountain is now a celeb tell me something.
    Nengi you're making love yellow now.
    Oge is in UAR kikikikiki
    Onyi Alex una dey get time for prayer?
    Uchemba because of your height don't fat more than this ok.
    I keep wondering if Mercy's feet are ok, they look swollen all the time, hope it's not a sign of something.

5. Nengi is beautiful. She carries herself well.

6. Nengi, photoshop will not kill you oh. Tueh!

1. Stop with the hate! Watched her with this same dress and hair at the reunion and she looked goodt!

7. Nengi you may be the owner of your story,because God decides the end.

1. Please help me tell her. All these people with mumu quotes smh

2. Yes she is right if you understand the word of God beyond logos. That is Rhema when you understand that you have the god ability. I know you might not understand but she is right with God.

8. Technically, everyone in Africa is now lightskinned, or will soon be.

1. Hope you know she a mulatto.

2. There are two biracials on the list, which do you mean?

9. Nengi is looking white

10. NENGI stop choking us abeg😍😍😍😍😍

11. "Pray more than you talk about it"
    Talk about it...
    Pray ....
    Work work work.....
    Faith without good work is dead.
    July be good

Nengi dress is all I see.

12. Pls help me explain the last quote😊

13. Nengi, Oge, Anita. I love their dress

14. Beautiful people 😍😍

15. Nengi's turnout always on point.