Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Sunday quotes.....

24 comments:

1. Love toke's quote.

Katrina I had to check well to see your face.

2. Abo na Cubana be tokes latest? 🀧

3. Enwere onye ha na Ka3na na azo ala bikonu?

1. pls for those that know who is Katrina fighting with? this is not ordinary o

4. This swanky never mad so.

1. My sister

2. Watin remain???

3. When I saw the dressing I like kileleyi,akanpo lÑìṣe hmmm.

5. Toke iji ya wt that quote,Angela looking so trimmed, cat tree na,shie if i ask u,what's this show off for,,,you'll start singing... Count ur blessings name them one by one,,na u sabi..

Ada ohafia.

6. What does Oshimili mean?

7. Tolani and Urielmusic Baskets, una spill una breasts; from private to public places
    Ngwanu, nee nkata 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺 to cover faces in shame.

1. I see ladies that expose their boobs and wear very short dresses as prostitutes. Call me old skool but I'm that conservative. There is beauty in decency.

2. Thanks Unique for coming to help me share my baskets. Let me release more to go round all those
      breasts spilling side πŸ₯🐀🐀πŸ₯
      🧺🧺🧺🧺

3. Angela white hmmmn

8. Angela is now "white?"? 🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

1. U mean whiter?? πŸ™„πŸ₯΄

9. Wow, Angela looks so trimmed and prettier now.

The bigWiz energy.

Kcee's live performance at Oba was lit.

Kenneth the most handsome.

Tokestarr with the glow up.

Frodd reminds me of Igwe Onitsha. 😍😍

10. Wizzy , no worry, next year , we go beg Obi Cubana make e shift e mama memorial , so that we go celebrate ur birthday. Una dooh!

11. We plenty oooo...