Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To October...

Monday, July 26, 2021

IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Adjourned To October...

18 comments:

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ E don be for am

2. The government playing a dangerous game. Afraid of their own court which they know they stand no chance of victory. We will keep watching and observing.

1. Teejay we are patiently waiting, like I said earlier, any wife/husband that wants to leave a toxic marriage must leave, if you force them to stay in the marriage, with AK47, they will stay like they are not there! Deep!

2. Teejay I have replied Iyke Desmond on the previous post about the paying of ransom to bandits by Buhari.

3. Anon 20:46 let me read up. Thanks for drawing my attention to it.

4. You did a nice job on your rejoinder. Just finished reading it. Two persons were killed in Igboho house, while 28 were killed in Kanu's house. They both ran for their lives. They are both agitating for their separate nation and have large supporters. This was the reason I asked him to tell me the difference between them that made him pitched his allegiance to Igboho and despise Kanu. As expected, he started spewing thrash and off point as usual. I felt so lazy to even respond to his lies for I believed he doesn't worth engaging in a healthy conversation.

Kudos to you. The president called a people dot yet he don't want them to leave. Isn't that madness?

3. U don enter 1 chance 4 baba bubuh hand. Whish u good luck this time 2 come out save.

1. We are watching Buhari Fulani and Igbo are two different people with different nature, forcing them to be together is a disaster waiting to happen.

2. There's no one chance here rather you should weep and fear for your country. Mismanagement of this case will trigger national unrest. Nigeria is on its precipice. Sitting on a keg of gun powder. This is no longer a national case but gone international.

Nigeria committed a grave crime by kidnapping and smuggling a British citizen in a foreign land. They didn't follow extradition procedures. They committed a crime known as extraordinary rendition. They will pay dearly for it. The sane Buhari did same thing in 1984 by kidnapping Umaru Dikko and those involved then were jailed in UK. T

he battle has just begun. The issue of Biafra will be lay bare now before the UN,EU etc.

3. I pray for biafa to be actualised even though I doubt if it will ever be.

4. They will keep adjourning this case till 2023, this Kanu is in for a long roller coaster ride, he doesnt just know it yet. His supporters will gather in court yards only to hear its been adjourned again.... most of them will get tired of showing up, their numbers will start to reduce, perfect strategy.

1. Not true. Go and read the order the judge gave the prosecution team/DSS today. Even if they frustrate the case here in Nigeria, will they also frustrate the one coming up in ICC? Remember, Kanu will be flew to Europe once the proceedings starts at the Hague. The case has already been tabled at the ICC and the international lawyers on ground waiting for date to be announced.

5. October lounn loun, delay tactics to break or 🀐🀫🀫🚢🚢🚢🚢

6. Marriage no be by force o. FG let the Igbos go. #FreeNK

7. Ohh God, what kind of wickedness is ths
    God is watching o

8. Amarachi with C27 July 2021 at 03:18

You have him now but can't provide him for trial. You guys are not serious.